(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty
great! cya later... so today's oso all daddies getting in the pool?

ros thx... both dates im fine just tt if thu i can stay longer no nid to rush back...

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card)

1) ros
2) mich
3) sporty - cfm
4) jen
5) Sha
6) Leobaby
7) Hui
8) ken-ma
9) powerpuffs - cfm
10)Pinkzebra
11) caitlyn
12) xtine
13) Irene
14) Lizardesss
15) Cary
16) Glayz (not confirm)
17) phy

Pls confirm attendance...

back from photoshoot by benjamin. He is real nice and pro lei... but dylan cranked up towards the end. DO WAN TO SMILE....

Think the water should be alrite later, enjoy yourselves, those going for aquaducks!!!

Bear, is it? I really cannot recall whether I got remove my name or not leh...then maybe I find another buffet place lor...

kampong trial,
sweet, then u cancel my name then...i don think i can make it lor as i don know what time the car will be ready...sorry hor...

cailtyn, congrats on your minnie

I checked liao...buffet dinner on 19/03 will be $48++...and I can use UOB card to pay first if there is no Amex card as there is promotion: 1 free per 4 dining...

There is OYSTERS & SASHIMI & CRAYFISH...so shld be able to satisy seafood lovers ya...alternatively is to go on 20/03 which is seafood buffet at $58++ but no no discount as it is eve of PH...

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 4 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich
3) sporty - cfm
4) jen
5) Sha
6) Leobaby
7) Hui
8) ken-ma
9) powerpuffs - cfm
10)Pinkzebra
11) caitlyn
12) xtine
13) Irene
14) Lizardesss
15) Cary
16) Glayz (not confirm)
17) phy

I have already make reservations for tentatively 15 pax. Nearer to the date, I will confirm the exact figure wif the cafe again.

elaine, saw the pics liao...very nice leh n the last photo of dylan, he looks like so angelic...i also taking photos in may wif benjamin also...cant wait...

sporty, yup yup its not the money for the dinne, but must check with hubby on the dates
he always tells me to spend whatever I want kekeke

ros, think the buy 3 get 1 free is really a good deal
thanks for checking it out.

caitlyn, congrats!!! so now can close shop liao hee hee.

ros..thanks thanks. hehe, it was a fun day, but quite tiring towards the end, esp, when we tried and tried to get dylan to stay still and not crawl away. hahah.and to get my hubs to smile more. and to get me not to blink . wahahha. but i tell you, you will love it when you get the photos.
have fun !!!remember to show us hor.

sporty, that time when i was preggy with my gal, my ms was horrible till go hospital to put drip... then i easily fall sick and feel tired easily but when i was preggy with my boy it was total opposite... if i am not wrong caitlyn said her first preggy was not so bad, this second one is opposite, so i suspect it could be minnie... my frens also having a boy very energetic and all but her cousin carrying gal always falling sick... dunno how true... that is what i experience... so it could be minnie huh... hehehehe

lin, my supply dip alot when menses coming but after tt back to normal leh... but last month nvr come leh... i think the menses still haywire

hi all.. hee

din realised tt there was a guess minnie/mickey game gg on.. haha.. am i supposed to give out prices.. no confirmation it's a minnie but most likely it is.. gynae only willing to commit next month.. hee..

actually hor, i dun really wanna close factory yet.. but hb says he dun want liao.. hee.. so i guess 2 will be all.. =)

Back from Aqauaduck trial...

Although it was drizzling, but all daddies, mummies & babies enjoyed the session. And,ours also all daddies with bbs in the pool.

But our session was cut short as the drizzle got heavier. I think the pool is clean...the instructress is good and surprisingly water isn't exactly as cold as we expected.

Oh, think all of us managed to bathe our bbs too.

Caitlyn, so its true that mummy's complexion will be better when preggie with a girl.

Huh??? How many kids you want? You really enjoy motherhood so much ah?

finally back home from the aqua ducks trial and dinner...

really had fun but it could be better if the rain wasnt getting heavier...

peck, aiyo...we were got sit and take photos...we all squatted with towels/changing mats on ur heads...so unglam leh...hahhaha

phy, i let athan watch baby einstein sometimes...

powerpuffs, too bad ur boy didnt managed to get into the pool...i'm sure cheeky emmanuel will enjoy himself if he was in the pool...

elaine, saw ur pics...very nicely taken

ros, the uob promo sounds good leh...cant wait cant wait...*drools*

mich, then join us la...cuz the uob deal is pretty good

db, icic...but some mummies here who were expecting gals were ok leh...quite energetic also...maybe it all depends on individuals ba...

caitlyn, u meant prizes instead of prices eh? hahhaha... whoa...u want #3, #4 ah?? give ur hb a break first la...hahhaha...maybe he might consider after a year or two...

caitlyn, wow u still dun wan to close factory ah!! pei fu pei fu hehe

yup the aquaduck trial today was very fun!
a pity that lesson was cut short due to the drizzling. yup agree with bear tat the pool was clean. i bath trishelle in the female toilet with hb hahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Kampong Playhouse Trial

Now there are 2 slots available as Lizardesss &amp; Ros have decided not to go. Anyone else keen?</font>

caitlyn, wow, you mean you were prepared to have no.3 and 4??? impressed leh... after 2, I think I wave the white flag already. Next month, your gynae may not even confirm, cos for my 2 girls, it was officially confirmed only at the 7th month! Both decided to play hide and seek.

sporty, yup with try to join in for dinner esp since I have never made it before!!

sweet, we also bathed athan in the male toilet..hhaha...anyways, hope bear dun blackmail us with tha unglam pic...hahhaha...oh yah, ur trishelle very guai and demure leh...she's really enjoying herself in the water...

mich, looking forward to see u then

peck, why u disappear so fast juz now? we cant find u after we bathed our bbs...

sporty, ya! sekali she post that unglam photo here big big. after she has taken liao, then i realise tat she very smart leh, she take for us so that she no need to appear as unglam *faint*

hahaha, u caught her in one of her better moods at the trial, so "appear" to be guai and demure. when we were at raffles city, she was screaming her head off in the stroller! ya, coz got 3 handsome boys in the pool with her mah
athan looks very steady too! calm and collected type hehe

elaine, saw your studio shots!
They're fabulous. Your dylan is really a camera boy. Always smiles into the camera. Haigh, unlike my ger, want to take passport photo for her really headache. Her head refuses to look up. :D

Elaine, I like that pic which you carry naked Dylan. Very nice!Somehow I think bb looks damn cute when they are naked.

Sweet, I always say Trishelle is demure but you keep saying she is not. But everytime I see her she is leh.
So your hb bathed in the women's toilet ah?

Sporty/Sweet, scared liao hor??? Your unglam and super funny photo is here leh..hahaha...how ah? Post here huh???

Ros, I will confirm my attendance later. I don't want to confirm liao then fly aeroplane...

Powerpuff, aiyo..its really a waste that you didn't manage to get to the trial on time leh. I really think the session is fun.

sweet, see even bear say ur gal very demure...i cant imagine her screaming her heads off...athan normally only screams at home, outside he bz kpoing at pple... ya la, bear purposely took tha pic of us la...we better dun offend her, sekali she post here ah...hahha

elaine, definitely

phy, nope...i didnt buy...but i have the whole set...i think...cuz so far he only watched one...

bear, ya lor...i damnnnn scared ah...hahhaa

bear/sporty, she's normally more tame when she's outside and seeing strangers, coz shy shy de. at home, she is this lil monster! just told my hb wat u gals commented and he said next time to video down trishelle in one of her tempers to show u all hehe

bear, ya he bath in the female toilet, i lather both of them with baby wash ;p

haha, the 3 ladies look quite cool hor?! whahahhaa

bear, u keen to sign joshua up for the aquaduck lessons? my hb said that joshua was very happy in the water

sporty, where u going in 2 weeks time?? the place looks lovely! bringing athan along?

Sweet, yah...the 3 mummies very interesting hor?

Yes leh...Joshua was so happy just now. He loves to play with water. But my hb says not signing up leh...but we are trying to find a way to bring Joshua go swimming more often.
The aquaduck fees is pretty reasonable though.

back from a wedding dinner n Amadeus is having slight fever due to the P jab...

mich, no prob

elaine, hopefully by then I will be able to lose weight so tat the photos will turn out nicer...hee hee..will definitely show u all..

caitlyn, i got a fren who say his baby is a girl but turns out to be a boy when delivered! they got a shock leh...so maybe have to keep asking the gynac to check the gender or else will be wasted if u keep buying girl's clothes n turns out to be a boy...

bear, wow though drizzling still so much fun huh...good good...hee hee...no prob abt the confirmation, anyway, i have reservation liao as I will be busy wif project these 2 weeks...

sweet, your hb go to the female toilet wif u huh? wat abt the rest?

powerpuffs, y your boy didnt go down to the pool? u late huh? same as me la...hee hee...we also missed the trial but still let amadeus have a dip...

irene, wah...the mummies's pose damn stylo ah...and their towels and changing mats too

sweet, hahha...really ah, next time show us a video of her lor...dun look like leh...i also think tha 3 ladies quite cool leh...hahha...going bintan in 2 weeks time, yes athan is coming along..

ros, dun scare caitlyn la...think she will start her spreeing for her gal very soon liao lor...hahha

Ros, Sporty and me went to the men's toilet to bathe our boys then while we were dresing the 2 boys, the 2 men take their bath.

Yes ah...not only the daddies and bbs having fun in the pool. The mummies were having fun watching too.

Oh..talking about the sex of bb, I keep asking my gynae if it is still a boy each time I go checkup. Hahaha...

bear, hehe yalo very interesting indeed

ya, try to find a convenient pool nearby your place and joshua can have more fun in the water

ros, ya in fact he followed me into the female toilet twice. once before the swim to change trishelle into her swim wear and 2nd time after the swim to bath. hehe i know that bear and sporty went to the men toilet for the bath, not too sure bout peck though coz didnt see her after the bath leh

sporty, its true lor...but when I heard it, I find it very comical lor...but its ok also la cos its jus gender mixed up...hee hee

i also missed going bintan leh...used to go quite often wif hb last time...which resort u going to?

bear, oic, anyway nobody used the male toilet one so not tat crowded..tat photo very funny leh...somemore auntie liao still act cute huh...hahaha...*pls dun humtum me hor* hee hee

ros, going angsana...anyways hor, bear not in tha photo hor...hahhaha...so she wun hantam u...the 3 ladies in the photo will hantam u instead....hahha

sporty, i meant the 3 ladies...i know bear not inside...i like angsana esp the spa, very shiok...i also asked hb when we going there also...hee hee

sporty, hahaa ok will find 1 chance to film her in "action". bintan is a nice choice!

ros, the 3 ladies are cute by nature mah, no need to act one lah ;p

by the time powerpuffs came, we were just dressing trishelle up hehehe

ros, angsana's spa is shiok eh? my fourth time going bintan but first time staying there...hopefully shd be good la...ya la, u shd go with ur hb

sweet, looking forward to see ur lil chilli padi in action..ekkeke :p cant go places like bkk or hk as its quite stroller unfriendly, thas why settled for bintan instead...

sporty, hahaha u will regret to ever think she is demure ;p

we also thot of going bintan but dun think trishelle can "survive" the ferry ride, that's why even thot of going batam niah, coz nearer hahahaha

sporty, ya very nice...tat time we chose the couple package n the room we go to, overlook the sea...very very nice...n the massage is machiam like open concept like tat...n we were suppose to bathe together lor b4 massage n the masseur jus stand there n watch u undress lor...abit awkward...but the massage shiok...u will like it but if athan don tink both of u can go for spa together lor...

sweet, hmmmmmm...ok la, all 3 very cute in nature la...hahaha....

ros, dun envy women w PCOS cos quite difficult to conceive, i went thru a lot b4 having jake.

rina, i c, scared ur SIL tells ur MIL &amp; e rest? how come ur SIL knows ur blog? u invited me to ur blog? if not, pls invite me, [email protected], txks.

sporty, ok.

glayz, mmr free at polyclinic? txks for telling me, i'll check it out. any other jab is free?

caitlyn, congrats on ur minnie!

elaine, nice pics, i aso choose benjamin as my photographer, taking mine in apr, can't wait...

Ros, yes...there's only Sporty and my family in the male toilet.

Wow...you &amp; hb very romantic hor..still go spa together. Hey, you can go again mah...its so near &amp; can choose the 2D1N then leave Amadeus with your SIL for 1 nite.

Sweet, I think Bintan &amp; Batam quite similar travelling time.The most is another 15mins difference only.