(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear, my whole family went for the cruise as well mah, so nobody at their place also ;p and maid is actually not suppose to go other places to stay even if the owners went abroad ;p

caitlyn, it's like tat one. my parents also try to feed trishelle with stuff they are eating coz they claim that trishelle looks at their food hungrily and sooo pitiful!

sweet - hee.. guess it's common for grandparents to spoil e grandchildren.. soemtimes i see isaiah so stubborn n notti, i'll ask hb 'where did we go wrong ah?' =)

hui - better take care.. now got flu bug gg ard.. i also still having flu.. 1 week plus liao..

bear - keke.. =) no lah.. i;m sure u dun spoil him rotten right? v hard to describe here lah.. but feeding food is a small matter.. it's personal pref.. for us, we gotta be v careful wat we feed isaiah as his eczema has started to act up once he started on solids so high likelihood food related.. n i've explained to my ils.. tt's y when they still feed him stuff, i get angry lor.. PD has even stopped isaiah from taking fish for e moment

caitlyn, this qn i have been repeating since trishelle was barely 1 mth old!!

hihi db

sweet - haha.. i asked my hb since ard then too! coz he was such a fussy bb!!

db - i using gaia soothing lotion n CB caledula.. used to work.. but once start solids, cannot really work.. so e last round i used e hydrocorte cream prescribed by PD.. even tt took almost a week to work..

ok thanks. because, my sil bb is having very bad eczema also. i recommended her gaia. now she have to use some steroid cream to ease the worst part of the eczema, the eczema even hv some pus, poor thing. oh once start solids it get even worst huh? ayo headache huh...

hello ladies

caitlyn
think ur MIL sama sama as mine.. told her i cant carry trimelle for long now, but she still happily push to me lor.. that's why i kenna 2 episodes of being admitted for threatened preterm.. and she still got the cheeks to say.. that i only carry awhile nia, and i went into labour.... i got no more comments on my ILs liao

phy
u got lacteol sachet at home?? can get from pharmacy.. help bb curb diarrhoea one

hui
awaiting ur gd news.. come, let me blow more bbdust to u ~~blew~~

sweet
welcome back! dun noe when i can go on cruise etc le.. esp with 3kids, i think i'm gonna be stuck at home 4ever...

hui, yup me and glayz got date tmr... hehehhehe....

pooh, ayo, why ur il like that... poor gal you... now how many weeks are you? when is ur edd?

phy, must watch if ur bb is dehydrated. can also get this pedialyte from pharmacy to replenish her lost body fluids. ur bb got fever?

pooh - lucky for me, my mil still take care majority of e time.. when she push to me, i will push back if i really cannot take it.. notti me..

dryper - i think not necessarily will get worse when eating solids, but some eczema may be food related.. isaiah, when younger, dun need steroid cream, just soothing lotion can liao.. then after 2nd mth, no more.. only eating then come back.. also for bb with eczema, higher chance of food related allergy i think

caitlyn, same lah esp when trishelle is no angel baby ;p

pooh, probably need to wait for mickey to come out first before thinking of going for trips
but u very good lah, so young already 3rd kid on the way! have u thot of a name for mickey le?

hui, hehehe u very cute.. best of luck ya!

oh i see. actually her baby got some rashes on the face, quite mild but she refuse to put the medication given by doc. then it slowly get worse and worse, and become really bad eczema, all over the face, neck, body and arms. and she still dun wanna put steriod cream after seeing second opinion, after my hb talked to her finally she put, now so much better. now only put on the neck. the face ok liao. i also heard if eczema bb, best to delay solid food because they will get food related allergy easily...

db - me n hb also didn't wanna put steroid cream but this rd really not recovering after 2c weeks so we put.. best not to always use steroid cream.. n yes, if eczema bb, if can wait till 6 mth then start solids.. not b4.. n make sure follow e 4 day rule of 1 food closely.. i can't identify source coz mil din listen to us n intro-ed 2 new foods n never for 4 days at e pt his eczema came back

out from a meeting

db, hihi!!!

caitlyn, that time when hb was away in Amsterdam for 5 weeks, I also survived (and you can too!!!) ... whenever you nothing to do, just bring isaiah back to your parent's place

and I'm guilty of giving Ian food whenever i'm eating as well *oops*

pooh, hihi!

sweet, wah, now became more adventurous! longer holidays kekeke ... so where's next on your plans?

hui, I think I know what liao kekeke ... good luck!

db
i'm 29 weeks, edd 15th may

caitlyn
u still lucky, my MIL just push back to me when they are sick.. when both of them get admitted, i'm the one who rushed them to A&E.. when my MIL came and visit, she just sit around w/o lifting a finger to help.. she came for 30mins then she go back liao.... she cant even sit longer to help ard so i can rest abit... haiz

sweet
i haben think of any names yet haha.. FYI, i haben even buy any baby blue stuff yet.. :p

caitlyn, yup no good to put steroid cream for too long... but if it gets worse, until got pus, i think better put to stop the flare up first, once ok then use calendula creams and moisturizers... i think i must remind my sil to follow the 4 day rule closely once they feed him solid...

glayz, ya lor... that is what i read also...

hi cary...

pooh, wow so exciting yah... miss feeling pregnant but the thought of getting back in shape after gave birth, make me think and think about getting preggy plus wanting to bf my boy for 2 yrs, make me wake up my idea... hehehehe

sigh, the kids are awake, gotta prepare their dinner liao... talk to you all again... take care all... hope those who are sick get well soon and those babies who are sick get well soon too...

cary - i can't manage isaiah alone now leh.. last time still can drive him ard alone.. now dun even dare to drive!! tt's e prob.. but i booked my parents' for both e weekends tt hb's away liao! hee.. will prob ask mil to help me bring isaiah out tog on weekdays during e hols if i at hm so tt i wun feel so sian.. wonder how i gg to do e nites alone!! wahahaha

db - so far isaiah no pus.. but agree tt when condition worsens best to use e steroid cream to stop e flare

pooh - yupz, i cannot complain too much.. but this preg i seem v weak leh.. u feel e same?

cary, def no land tour type of trips for now! trishelle still not able to fall asleep anywhere else except on beds ;p so almost impossible to bring her for those sight-seeing type of trips. probably can go for another longer cruise trip or beach resorts kind. need to wait till at least she can walk, eat outside food plus sleep in coaches etc before can bring her further

pooh, u can start shopping for bb boy stuff le! dun wait till 3rd tri where u will be even more tired and more difficult to move ard ;p

caitlyn, isaiah still wake up at nites now?

db
not only exciting, once the 3rd one is out.. it's gonna be more noisy.. haha

caitlyn
this pregnancy i feel more energetic leh, at least i still can "tong" my workload.. trimelle's time, i worked halfway thru.. i want peng san liao
but now in 3rd trim, i'm getting more tired easily

sweet - he still wakes up most of e nites.. tho he does longer stretches.. last nite 1st time he nvr wake up.. also, have this worry of how to pad e bed so he wun roll off.. he fell off again on sun nite.. luckily got mattress on e floor

hi hi ladies

Jen
Ok if parent go dwn tog den nt tt bad…

Irene/peck
Yes we shall b their camera women n sporty’s helpers…

Hui
Hope jovial recovers soon… tis viral thingy v sticky huh keeps lingering in d air…

Sweet
Glad u had a good time on ur cruise trip… ya tink trishelle enjoys d cruise too...

Cary
Hi hi…

Caitlyn
Take care… tink for those who ve ez preg wun ustd, esp MILs… my boy oso prefers my mil… whenever he sees her will wan her to carry… den I talk to him he ignore me…
Like wat hui saz son will still wan mummy… waiting for tt day…
Im sure u b well den to handle when ur hb not ard… n ur parent will b v willing to help out...