(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

back from shopping...hee
is the forum working already?

spin, i meant forum siao siao...

mich, yeah...on leave to spend time with him n also becuz my hb's off today...

sng, hope grace get well soon...

pinkzee, think suntec hor...the eye candy is the mummies not the instructress...lol :p

glayz, wah...u keen in aqua trial ah...lol...thot u not keen...so hunks work la...hee hee'

peck/bear, thks for offering help...my sis shd be going if not will need any of ur help lor...thanks hor

jen,
orhhh.. your hb will get jealous ah... looks like he's very possessive of you hor? hee loving couple

leobaby,
hellooo.... ohh my blog @ mylilelefant.blogspot.com

sporty,
tell me about it lor... i'm looking fwd for it hehee...

pinkzee, ooh.. i didn't know.. keke..

the photoshop for mac need to be bought separately. My darling IT says iLife'08 got a program for that as well.

pinkzee, i wun say possessive lah, just scared tha he jealous lor. scarely i wan to sign up jake for aqua, he doesn't allow, then i no chance bio liao. *LOL*

sporty, actually our hbs bio even more leh... cos all other trials r female trainers. so tink no harm tha i bio just once!!! hahaha...

jen, actually hor...if the female trainer was the same one at suntec, think the hbs will concentrate on the class la...unless its some hot babe in bikinis la...hahhah...anywyas, its really no harm what...u are free to see whatever u want!

sporty, there's another ang moh female trainer tha day, conducting lesson for older kids, tink tha trainer will look hot if she's in bikini, but these lessons r for kids, so they wun be in bikini, all dressed up in wet suit.

hello everyone!

just back from cruise yesterday and was sooo tired.. luckily today on leave ;p

jen, the aquaduck trial looks really fun!
and u were so lucky, got hunks to bio.. hehehe

Jen
Like that..I dun take my chance liao
sekali is the fat and female instructor..i will bang head there lor

Hi hi!

Thanks for all the advise.

After my last post, Megan started to have bouts of diahorrea. Including her poo, teething poo and diahorrea, she shit abt 9 times in 24 hours.

It was really bad, her butt cheeks were really red.

But towards ytd night, she stopped this shitting drama. So I told my maid to monitor. No choice had to go to work, now exam period.

I used to give her cereal, porridge, cereal, porridge and milk milk.

Now it's rice water, porridge, rice water, porridge and milk milk.

And now the porridge has no ingredients. Just plain porridge. Really very heart pain, seeing her like that.

Since her diahorrea has ended, so I didn't bring her to the PD.

But her bowels are still not so solid yet. So guess I will stick to her plain plain routine and monitor a while.

Pinky,
Ya, think we have not been going for the same mass, that's why. Now it depends on hat I have on. CNY weekends, I was ultra busy. No time even to read posts. Coupled by busy marking schedule. It was so bad, that I had to sleep at 10pm and wake up at 3am to complete my marking.

Sigh ... so tiring. Wondering how the other trs in June mums are coping?

Sporty, yah lor..where is Divamama huh? I think her last post is the one Megan kana choked leh. She MIA after that.

good evening everyone. sorry to barge in like that. wondering if any of you had a wonderful experience with your confinement nanny and can recommend? appreciate if you could PM me if you do. i am due in july and realise that many CLs are already taken up. many thanks in advance and have a nice evening.

jas, yes...bought a bag (not LV), a top and swimwear for athan... tha's abt it...

jen, wow...u even got time to see other instructor ah? tha pool so small can have so many classes meh?

sweet, glad tha u enjoyed ur cruise...did trishelle enjoy herself?

phy, wah...ur gal takes alot of solids leh...so far, i think most gals here give 2 solids meal a day either cereal or porridge or max 3 solids...think u better cut down abit leh, not good to over exert her lil tummy...

bear, i hope she's ok...cuz never hear from her...i'm abit worried...

Pinkbunny, I don't have any confinment lady to recommend but hor...I want to ask you something. Are you the Pinkbunny from SB?

Sporty, yah lor..dunno what's wrong with divamama leh.

bear, i agreed wif u also...i like the feeling of clean floors...

kompass, tks for your email...i have signed up liao...hee hee

SNG, hope grace will get well soon...

cary, ya at least let him have a dip though we were late for class...u can try in the toilet when u in LA...hee hee...remeber to lock the door huh...

pinkzee, i also enjoyed the trial even though amadeus didnt went thru it...hahaha....tks

jen, saw yoru blog liao...the skinnier instructor looks not bad...hee hee

re: aquaducks trial
i was late tat day n hor in my hurry to let amadeus get into water, i forgot to take off his diapers n his diapers become so heavy...hahaha....n hor i try not to get wet when i wrap him...trying not to get too wet....n kana scolded by hb...i could c tat amadeus was very cold when he gets up from the pool so better bring a bigger towel so tat it will be warmer for them...

peck, tell your hb tat he can wear a t-shirt go down lor..tink it is better to let daddy go down leh...our trial was all the daddies tat go down lor...

phy, hope tat megan is ok...

ros, aiyo...u dun spoil market leh...ask peck dun go down water...sekali only me go down water with rest of the daddies leh...dun sabo leh...

sporty, won't lah...Jo and Sweet going in water with you mah. I think powerpuffs might go in too.

Ros, your hb wear that sleeveless tshirt is to cover his eer hem huh?

sporty, y dont u try sms divamama n c how's she doing?

phy, maybe she eats too much liao? how is your solids interval like? now i c your post again, agree tat u might be giving too much solids liao cos at this age, milk is still the main food tat u need to give lor....

bear, hahaha..icic...no la...he got some pimples marks on his back n he don wanna expose them mah...hahaha...got a hard time persuading him to go down to the pool lor...

irene, hopefully la...i'm still trying my best to make my hb come to the trial straightaway after he book out...kept on telling him better dun miss this interesting trial...lol :p

ros, oh...haven got time to sms her...maybe i'll do tha tom...ya la, dun sabo me hor... :p

ros, alamak...no one will go and see ur hb's pimples marks la...aiyooooo...so self conscious leh! think 12plus to 1plus...he will book out

Ros, hahaha..your hb damn hiao leh...no one will look at his pimples mark lah. I was still thinking could it be that he was in a hurry too that he forgot to take out his tshirt. Hahaha...

Sporty, I am sure your hb also want to go down water with Athan. So I believe he will pio down if his officer say ok, can go.

sporty, he is vain also mah...hahaha...aiyo then ask him to come straight away to meet u la...so interesting to c own baby playing in the pool leh...

sporty, i know how u can entice him liao...give him 1 hao chu4 and he will oblige liao lor...hee hee

bear, ya la...hiao la he....

irene/ros, hope so ba...anywyas, i'm already accepted the fact i'm going down waters...hahha...yesterday we went expo sale, saw this obiang swim suit...macham diver suit with sleeves kind...he said he better buy this for me to wear on sat *faints*

ros, so what hao chu u gave ur hb ah???

bear, no la..he very lazy also..don use much skincare except facial foam n moisturiser for his face...

sporty, mine is tat i told him no need to help me do my project...hahaha...

ros, he scared wait athan pull my top ah...n i will be the joke of june mtb thread...hahhaha...orh, so tha's the hao chu, i thot its related to xxx...opps...hahhahah

Ros, hahaha..that is quite hiao leh. To use facial wash and moisturiser coz my hb don't. I always have to nag at him to use the facial wash.

sporty, it can be xxx in your case la....hahaha

bear, i thought facial wash is very basic liao leh...i try to get him to use moisturiser for his face but failed...his hands very dry so have to use lo or else his hands will bleed one...your hb jus wash wif water huh? not bad leh his complexion still very gd...

irene, sama sama...my hb also only use facial wash nia...

ros, err...i dunno...maybe can try tha...hahhahahha :p wow, ur hb's skin really dry...

Ros, I also thought my hb's complexion is good but then I realised its because he is tanned so cannot see clearly. He has alot of clogged pores.

sporty, ya...he got eczema on his hands n it is very rough to the touch lor so he will give excuses tat his hands very dry so cannot bathe amadeus...till now, he havent even bathe him once lor...but bo bian la...

bear, aiya nvm la, in your eyes, he is still handsome can liao...hee hee...like tat, he wont look younger than u also leh...hee hee...

still din manage to catch up with all archives... hope all d babies n mummies are well n those recovering...

jen
gotta put bb into water? duno if my boy can take it... brght him to yishun safra last fri to swim awhile to 'pre-empt' him hahahhaa... initially quite scared look aft awhile ok liao... but when daddy brings him to d middle of the pool he got scared liao...

sporty/bear
my hb will b dwn d pool with emmanuel... he is taking 'off' this saturday fm his band practice hahahaha... son more important...