(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary,
yeah we were both wet thru hor.. and having to change the boys on the bench really no joke... lucky they can sit and stand with support. else i'll be chicken hand, duck leg too hee =p

irene,
yup yup, can let the daddy and baby have some bonding, in fact was surprised that my hb somehow enjoy it leh.. before that he grumble alot and worrying of his tyre being exposed haa *LOL*

halo... forum is bk to normal

pinkzee, your Xavier was so guai to let you change his diapers leh ... Ian was turning here and there till I have to get hb to hold him up and I can then pull his swim diapers off whahahah ... but that was one experience keke ...

cary, yaya thanks.. so happy to see all rashes gone.. hmm... now abit difficult to get hb in the water liao leh...

cary,
i guess it's by luck only... usually he also moves alot, maybe he scared to fall off the bench haa... datz y he's so stiff, guai guai let me change him

pinkzee, hehehe ... smart boy
i just finished viewing the pics you took, very nice too!!!
the pic of Ian and Reanne and your captions very funny!

glayz, hihi!

spin, I see kekeke ... so now sneaking in?

stupid blogger keep having error messages when I want to upload pics!!!

hello..

I think Grace should be better liao.. at least we only had to change the bedsheet once last night.. On sat night, she pukes and made us change our bed sheet trice in the mid of the night.

Mich, ya.. seems like yesterday, Nick's just started to cough on sat, but went we brought him to the doc last night, he was already wheezing and i didn;t know bout it. so doc was saying that he might be worse than sam cos everytime sam wheeze, we know.. but nick, we had no signs or clue when he wheeze.. doc wants us to bring him into clinic twice a week to check even when he's not having cough, does he wheeze or not.

peck, I even tried just one pic and get that "page cannot be displayed" page when the picture was being loaded halfway ... *angry*

spin, my MIL is taking care of Ian.

hello ladies

hi cary
long time no see!! i cant even upload my pics... left my usb cable at work... haha

pinkzee
been wanting to ask u, how u do the captions har?
use photoshop ar?

sng
hope grace is better. trimelle just went back hospital for a review and did a blood test today. lucky result is ok.. wednesday, i'll be bringin both kids to ENT again for review

pooh! long time no see too!!! how are you feeling? read that both gals were not well ... hope that they are better now.

peck, I see ... you also encountered the same problems huh? I gave up already ... will bring lappie home tonight and try again

cary
ely now ok le, left trimelle.. her fever still on/off kind.. but other than that, she's playin and feedin well. ur ian also ok le mah? alot of kids fall sick lately.
i'm currently still on HL, gynae gave me 2 weeks HL but all kenna take advantage by my 2 sick girls..
wonder if i can ask my gynae to give me some more HL anot.. haha

cary,
hee... trying to imagine wat's on their little mind hee..

pooh,
yuppers I use photoshop
if you're using a MAC, I think there's an available font style for those comic kinda captions.

peck, hehe I see I see ... sometimes pek chek till thinking of changing blog provider but then lazy to copy all contents

pooh, glad to hear that ... you also take care of yourself hor ... when's your EDD? Ian has fully recoverd liao (finally!) ...

pinkzee, you did a good job on that!

pooh, sorry.. how come ENT leh?

Pinkzee with no bra, i think next time put "apple" cos mac all a sudden made me think of macdonalds.. haha..

cary
my edd 15th may

so how? u trying for 2nd one anot? u moved to SK liao?

sng
ely got tonsillitis and trimelle got pharygnitis.. so referred to ENT. they still got another appt to the PD

pooh, will try for #2 after my LA trip lah ... dun want to jeopardise my holiday plans
moving this Friday!!!

hi ladies.

glayz, i c. to me who know where's buona vista & ayer rajah, tink they r not sama sama lor. cos if it's buona vista, then possibly of mtg u for lunch mah! u can just call or email them & say u wanna try out, tink sun 4.30pm shd hv slot as e lady told me tha 1 kid just transferred to another time-slot, tha y we were there ytd.

leobaby, i c, ok... wun wait for ur order then.

pinkzee/sporty, hmm... tha trainer not bad looking lah, can't praise too much cos my hb reads e forum some time, at least better then lady trainer, got a man to bio at.

pinkzee, y u decide to take away e bra?

pinkzee/sporty/cary, tho jake enjoyed e session but i dun tink i signing him up yet, thot of when he's older, at least when he can stand, then bathing him is easier. tho there's bathing facility but no tub aso quite challenging. meanwhile, we can do similar things at my bro's condo's swimming pool. actually, jake enjoyed most of e trials except for gymbo lvl 1, if sign him up for everything, we'll go ki siao & pkt burnt hole. wat abt u? e water at suntec really v.cold huh? luckily, we went to tanglin 1 as my hb v.scared of cold cos he got no zhi1 fang1!

jen, ya the water really super cold! we, mummies, were just standing by the side and tested on with our legs and it was COOOLLLLDDD ... hehe was telling hb too that we can do the same (sing song and actions) at public pools or condo pools as well

pooh, whahahhaha ... won't have a chance of "made in LA" lah cos we will be bunking in with hb's friend who's studying there
and his is a studio unit whahahaha ... yup, bring Ian along

Cary
So sad... no made in LA...
wahahahahahahahaha

Jen
Aiyo...sama sama la....
Ya lor...if at Bouna..can meet u and Tano for luch... but think she will be BURIED inside her journals...

Cary
Think she too busy liao la... as she had TONS of journals to read... so if work not so busy...she must be busy reading

cary,
hee, thanks

peck,
haa.. ermm... tot pinkzee is cuter mah hahahaaaa...

SNGmum,
ohh yeah hor hee.. or Apple Macintosh
btw, Mac has photoshop, if you got the software

pooh,
ohhh, time to polish your "Apple" then hehe

jen,
ohhh... true lah, my hb also says that no point to sign up for the class, as we can do it on our own also.
aiyah eye candy is there for some eye feast mah... dun see very lugi leh hahaa... your hb mind huh? hee...

glayz, oh i see! she started her studies liao huh?

jen, whahhahahha ... now you know what's a good carrot to bring people to one's blog = HUNKS!

pinkzee, hee... better dun praise too much lor cos scared hb jealous, then nxt trial, he bans it if he knows is HUNKS trainer, then i lugi wor... hope he too biz today, tml & rest of tis wk tha he got no time to read e forum. kekeke...

cary, most trials - gymbo, bjg, kinder all female trainers, oni tis one wan got HUNKS! maybe nxt time go tour take more pics of HUNKS & post on e blog. hahaha...

jen,
so sorry for holding you up.
i agree lei. sign up for everything will burn a huge hole in our pocket.

pinkzee,
hehe. thanks for leaving comments on ash's blog. what's ur blog huh?

Any1 signed up shichida methods?