(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning ladies.

glayz, i thot u told sharon tha ur new workplc at buona vista? buona vista & ayer rajah still a dist apart.

re aquaducks trial, brought jake to attend at tanglin village on sun. tho it's a small pool, jake defn has lots of fun playing in e waters & catching e toys. am surprised tha there were 2 trainers, they were gd, gave jake some special attention since it was his 1st time. hb said when he 1st touched e pool water, it was cold but when he's in it, he felt ok, so i supposed it's heated as they had mentioned as hb wld normally shiver in e pool but he din. they got 3 cubis w heated shower for bathing which daddy & mummy can go in w bb, but got to be quick in grabbing 1 cos all e bbs will come out at abt e same time. thot e pool is like wat we saw at turf's city but it's not... it's a pool but small 1, we din hv any complaints abt it since there's enugh space for e activities. for those who r keen & hvn't signed for e complimentary trial, can try it out. hv uploaded e pics on my blog...

Morning ladies

Jen
aiyo...to me bouna Vista and ayer rajah...all SAMA SAMA la.... both are so er-xin-ly far from SK...wahahahahahahhahahahaha...
And have coy transport from Mrt.... so wun make much difference la.... so I always say Bouna vista... becos some of my firends will go..AYER RAJAH??? whre???

morning ladies.

morning jen,
paisei huh. think u dun want for my orders for birthday direct. i'm not ready yet. din have time to login last weekend. was so busy.

Gd mrning mummies
Is monday...

morning!!!

jen,
wooo... the tanglin aquaduck instructor look droolicious leh... aiyah, the one at suntec is a woman leh.. sian! hahahaa.... so you signing up for the class?

morning all!

sporty, no leh, not that bored at home - maybe I'm quite a home person. Can surf internet and read books or just play with the 2 of them. If I'm really bored, I will go shopping when they are napping and my hubby is jagaing them.

morning ladies!!
haha...i'm on leave today!!

irene, what ur hb said is true lor...dun spend ur weekends doing housework...thas why i always do my housework on weekdays...

glayz, i also no monday blues leh...lol

jen, saw ur blog...great tha jake n u enjoyed the trial...so u signing up?

mich, icic...then ur hb have no choice but to jaga them...hehhe

pinkzee, wow...u braless now ah?? LOL
i saw the instructors on jen's blog...if tha will to be our instructors, all the mummies here jump in ah!! hahha

good morning ladies..

sigh.. missed the sat's swimming lessons.. Grace's not well again.. Brought her to the PD, and he says she also will likely get asthma like her brothers.
And seems like her patch on her cheeks are quite serious. Doc says it's fungal + allergy reaction as well. She now on antibiotics for the next 15days.. 2nd time on antibiotics in 2 months! aiyo!

sporty,
shhhhush! keep it to yourself mah
aiyah, suntec no have eyecandy instructor lah.. too bad lor hehe..

spin,
hehe

SNGmum,
oh dear, hope Grace get well soon! (((HUGS)))

oh no Sngma

asthma hor my friend told me her pd kept pushing a vaccine to her - saying if as parent u have asthma this vaccine will guarantee your child will not get it.

I was like huh quite unheard of le - not even in the list of new vaccines KKH gave last yr in their public talk on vaccinations for children in May 2007.

what's the advice for these vaccine pushing pd ar? should sack them & find new pd? my friend's child always sick lor & Pd & even KKH's doctor wanted to operate on him when 3 days no pung sai. then lump in the head also want to operate - thankfully they went with - wait & observe.

Wonder if they are using us as g pigs lor.

Teething

is it normal to keep having illness when teething starts? My friend's son also June baby been on & off fever & recovering from viral infection high fever sat approaching 39 degrees.

I told them to broach peumococoal vaccination la - is it wrong argument? They feel that its not so important but however i see the baby also very high fever kind also very heart pain for them.

Hello everyone!!!

pinkzebra, thanks for organising the aquaducks trial
the water was soooooo cold (even HB said that) but glad that the boys enjoyed it

vendy, tricia ok after that? she kept looking at me during the photo taking mah so thought i can try carrying her kekeke but I was wrong

And Reanne was so cute kicking her legs in the water

Ros, at least Amadeus gets a short moment in the water

Irene, i haven't seen the pics, will go see now hehe ...

I will share my pics too ... give me some time to upload it kekekeke ...

sporty, shiok hor! on leave!!!

sng, hope grace is better now ...

jen, you are so lucky! ours was a lady instructress whahahha ... so you signing Jake up?

hi cary!
glad that everyone enjoyed it
yeah the water is cold leh, my hb was telling me the babies' lips were quivering towards the end of the lesson. I've email you the link for the photos to share

pinkzee, hehehe ... think the mummies were busy taking photographs ... the daddies and babies were like the stars of the day kekeke

glayz, whahahhaha ... you go and organise one lah!

vendy, thanks for taking such lovely pics!!! you even took Ian and his daddy kekeke ....
aiyoh, I like that last pic of me and tricia kekekeke ...

cary
Dun wan.... Later I will request..pls get 2 slim and skinny ang mo and MUST be HANDSOME HOR...the fat one I dun wan...

cary
No bikini la...
the mrt track on my tummy..too hideous la... later the 2 instructors faint inside the water... HOW!!!!

hello...

cary, i like ian's spike hair..so cute..

vendy, u takecare ya.. thank u for your email re-lift.. so sweet of u

ohh.. sporty, this sat u are alone.. need my help to takecare of athan when u shower? we work that out..

glayz, then wear tankini!
there's always other alternatives
or wear low low ones kekeke

peck, hahahaha ... he still so little hair ... cham liao loh ... and I think not much time to shower for parents lah ... most of us was wipe, change and go
But sporty will need help to take care of Athan while she change

Cary
If really like that hor... will get hb into the water...
then we can like Jen mah... sit around and BIO....

Peck, it will be my hb going in water this Sat. I will standby to wrap joshua when he is out of water.

And, sporty's hb will be around when athan is done. If not I will help to wrap athan.

NO BIKINI la...

I want to drool from somewhere safe..as I cannot swim...but then again... think hb will not want to go lor

bear,so u not going down ah? hmmm.... now must tok to hb to make him down haha...as long as got people help sporty can liao, just worry she cant handle alone

peck, no...I scared of cold water and I prefer to let daddy bond with joshua.

Yah...I am sure we all can help sporty to wrap athan. One person sure cannot manage.

glayz, hehe ... see everyone is wanting to see you in bikini

bear, the water was really cold loh! plus that afternoon, not much of the sunlight ... and when you wrap joshua or athan, you will be wet too! I was wet kekeke ...