(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ros, paiseh hor...I forgot to bring my hp out today so didn't see your sms.

Pinkzebra, your hb steady...still can cycle. I am totally shagged out by today's outing.

Sporty, I also plan to bathe Joshua after the trial as will jalan jalan before heading home.

Vendy, hope your result is good. Do rest well and take care.

Pinkzebra, I also not affected by the pic. Anyway Reanne and Xavier look like they are just exchanging some friendly face touch face. Hahaha...

Phy, my boy once a day. Sometimes twice a day and the 2nd one is like LS.

Vendy,
that's very nice and thoughtful of your hb, to give the direction
just now I actually called you to ask where was the lift..your hb happen to pick up the phone (coz u changing tricia)and help me with the directions hee
hope your results turn out fine

solly hor, my hb not FIT lor... haa u saw wat.. haa he's FAT leh... so he have to go "ku lian" to trim those fats hee ;)

sporty,
hee... at least got pix mah *LOL* ros leh? rosie ah.. where u? hehe...

irene,
his fren called to jio him.. tonite got big group lor, else usually he go on weekday evening.

face touch = air kiss leh hehee... ;p

bear, sama sama lor...if water cold also quickly shower him la...worst come to worst got backup plan..kekke :p

pinkzebra, aiyaahh...ur plot fail la...me and bear not affected..chey chey!

Vendy/Pinkzebra, the shower has warm water or cold water only?

Sporty, if the shower is only cold water then I think its not possible to bathe Joshua already. I think he will shiver ah.If warm water then just give him a quick shower lor.

Ros, why so blur??? Late for swimming trial???

irene, don know leh, when i see dirt, i cannot stand it leh...i even ask my FIL to wash his hands when he touch the corridor railings b4 he touch amadeus or his toys...hee hee...hb also the same...he also don like to let amadeus sit the high chair from outside as he finds them very dirty...maybe it is a habit liao lor cos both of us r like tat...

sporty, ya i'm very particular abt cleanliness n also paranoid tat he will get rashes if dirty hands touch his face...hee hee

pinkzebra/J&Mum, maybe wait till he is older then i will be bo chap ba...now really cannot lor...i will auto go n wipe him one...

mich, really huh? i cannot leh...eat the biscuits from floor? *faint*

glayz, no wonder u never come for the trial so u went to watch the airshow huh...sounds like u had a fun family day...

Ros, then I supposed your home must be very clean. You vacuum and mop everyday?

Today Joshua's biscuit dropped on the high chair and I also pick up and feed him Hahaha...its just too tiring to keep cleaning him. Joshua will such his fingers then bang the tables then suck again. I no eyes see.

aquaduck trial,

we were late n missed the trial but nevertheless, we still let amadeus go in for a dip n he enjoyed it lor...hb say he keeps kicking the water...so funny leh...i find the pool ok leh, not dirty...in the end, it was all the papa that go down into the pool leh...

vendy, if u go to the handicapped toilet, there is a showerhead there, so hb brought amadeus there for a quick bath....

sporty, cos hor, all of us woke up late n by the time ready to go liao, it is already 1.45pm lor...so sad tat we missed the trial but luckily it is free la...when we reached there, we also blur la, don know which lift to take to the 4th floor...n end up searching here n there n had to call up pinkzebra for direction...in the 1st place, we in the right lift, just tat never c the 4th floor button...cock eye rite?

glayz, sorry huh...thought u the MIA one today...really blur...

pinkzebra, xavier really enjoyed himself leh...keep splashing the water wif his hands...

Ros, so Amadeus is ok with the cold pool water? Was it his 1st swim today?

Why go handicapped toilet? I thought got proper shower facilities?

pinkzebra, hahaha...ya he is bai bai pang pang....but when he was jus born, he was very dark lor then slowly become fairer...u purposely shove xavier near reanne one hor...hahaha...n somemore when amadeus was taking photo wif reanne, xavier had to come in to be the third party...hahaha

shannen, but pity la...amadeus don have chance to play wif reanne in the water...hee hee....amadeus loves playing wif water also

sporty, u take lift T5 from tower 2...there is a shower facility inside the handicapped toilet...i'm ok leh after the photo cos amadeus also got private photo wif reanne..hee hee

phy, nowadays, amadeus also poo alot..almost after every meal lor...but as long as not watery, i think shld be ok ba...

bear, its ok....i asked sporty after u never replied...the showerhead at the handicapped toilet got warm water...so can bathe there...but have to carry n bathe la...no leh, i don mop n vaccum everyday...i wait for lishi to come mop the floor every tue n then once every 2 days, i use the magic clean to clean the floor...though particular abt cleanliness but i also lazy la...

pinkzebra, ya after went for lunch then shopping at suntec, then went ikea then compass point b4 coming back...

irene, he is ok leh wif the water...n ya today is his virgin swim...hee hee...

cos it is hb who brought amadeus in to bathe mah n the toilet there is female one lor so bring him to the handicapped toilet...but it is near to the female toilet..the male toilet is opp the pool lor...

Hi to all who are attending or had oredi attended the AquaDucks trials,

I have posted the photo n video link via thru email, pls feel free to visit ok.

ros,
wow really happening leh go so many places at one go!

vendy,
i saw those photos liaoz haa.. some of your caption very funny leh .. esp the one with the "cry till pi sai come out" hahahaa... btw, can i take some pics from you? I'll share mine soon

vendy, tks for the link...will check later...

pinkzebra, cos hb don wanna go home too early lor as it is weekend mah...

Pinkzebra,
Wow...u r really FAST hor! Im still scrolling up to read all the earlier posts leh.
Hahaha...ya she really cry until a BIG piece of "pi sai" come out lor...

Sure no prob...TAKE...TAKE...TAKE

Bear,
Yes there is hot n cold shower, I think in every cubicle. BUT then, DIFFICULT to adjust to the correct temperaTure lor.
There is a small wooden bench outside the shower area, u can sit down n change ur boy.

Ros,
Both male n female toliets ALL got showerhead inside all cubicle lah NOT ONLY the handicapped toliet.

vendy, i went straight to your blog to c liao...i also gonna take some pics from u leh...cos i don have much...n u all enjoy the trial so much leh...

ros,
My Megan poos almost every meal. Not watery. Wondering if there's smth wrong with her stomach.
It's esp after her solids, not milk.

Good morning.

Happy 8 mths old to Shane.

Ros, good that Amadeus enjoyed himself.Too bad you were late for the trial coz all of them seems to enjoy it very much.

Vendy, thanks so much for updating the facilities. The pool looks clean from the pic.

Pinkzebra, think our trial will be interesting too since there will be real babes in the water. I will be very busy taking pics. Heehee...
Xavier really looks like he enjoyed himself very much.

Cary, that pic of Ian is so funny and cute!

irene,
ohh.. i'm very much looking forward to your trial next week
lucky you can have babe watch hehe, count on you for those babelicious pix then, hehe

the pool is pretty clean leh, just that the changing facilities kinda lacking for babies that's all

phy,
haven't get to see you at church lately, you go different timing? hope Megan's poopoo issue is nothing too alarming. as long as her diet is good, and eating well, I think it shd be pretty normal, got input, must have output also mah hehe..

morning ladies ,
happy 8th mths old to shane and 9th mth to athan ..
my zac poo only once a day .. solid one and very very smelly .. can stink the whole room . cos he ate fish.
Yesterday went suntec and saw the Spring Maternity having sales .. the tops selling for $12 to $25 only .. and all dresses are 29 each .. too bad sale ending .. so left all the bottom sizes XL ..XXL ... and i did not even get any bottoms.. but i grap 6 tops and 2 dresses .. it is still cheaper to buy during sales .. today is the last day of sale ..keke ..

morning ladies

irene, think shd have warm water la...since the email tha the swim instructress sent out mentioned and the gals here who showered bb there also said so...thks for well wishes...kkeke...happy 8 mths to joshua, in advance...hee

ros, wah..really ah, u dare to ask ur FIL to wash his hands before carrying amadeus ah...i dun dare ah...hahha...anyways, for high chair outside, i will juz let him sit w/o cleaning la...juz tha some high chairs's safety belt already spoilt and really hated tha as he always wanted to climb out of the chair...happy 8 mths to amadeus!
i guesssed tha u cant find the place when u smsed me for pinkzee's number...hehe...u can join the trial again since u missed it...cuz some gals here waited to join but missed the chance, maybe u all can organise another class...

pinkzebra, seems tha ur plot fails leh...we all not affected by the pic...lol :p

glayz, happy 8 mths to shane!!

vendy, thanks for ur email and the pics...u all seemed to have fun!! heheh

phy, maybe u wanna check with the PD on the poo issue?

qiuling, thanks for ur well wishes! hehe...happy 9 mths to zac in advance! wah, u still get maternity clothes ah...can reuse those from zac's time mah...hhehe...but then sounds cheap leh!

peck, trsf to u liao, ref is 1585293769.

glayz, finally tendered liao!!! e thread will be quieter & move slower when u start new job. which part of buona vista? maybe nxt time, can makan together, i haven't met tano for lunch yet due to moo moo commitment.

kompass, txks for e info on JG, submitted my interest liao.

pooh, take care, tink move to ur mum's hse better since ur MIL not helping much.

ros, hee... so we kana followed by cat b4, i aso don like cat to come near my legs & start rubbing its body against my legs.

powermama, u comparing kai kai's development to his 2 gor gors, tha y worry how come he still not crawling? everyone been saying every bb develops differently, so dun worry too much.

irene, he still doing his commando crawling, so we confine his crawling area to e bumper mat, when he's on his fours, we'll let him crawl more freely, tink by then, he wun like us to confine e area liao.

sporty, past wk our thread been quite quiet lor, u can't post in e day, hui seldom posts nowadays, then i biz most of e time, most pp dunno go where liao, so left oni glayz & a few ard, tha y our thread quite boring, can imagine e quietness when glayz starts her new job.

Happy 9mths old to Athan!

Happy 8mths old to Shane & Amadeus!

Afternoon ladies,

phy, mine also poo almost after every meal...it might be due to the food tat we give lor...according to pd, spinach cannot give too much as it will induce diarrhoea so if u give spinach to megan, reduce the amt n c how...

irene, ya la, saw the photos n they were having fun lor...i asked hb whether wan to sign up for the trial again n he said no need cos he already teach amadeus liao during the dip in the pool...haha...

sporty, tks
cos really cannot stand it lor but i ask politely la...hb say don wan to join the trial liao

jen, think glayz at ayer rajah...not really near the buildings tha u all are working at...think most pple are reading instead of posting la, thas why the thread's moving not as fast lor...

ros,wah...ur hb so funny, said tha he already taught amadeus abt aqua...anyways, if i wanna tell my PILs abt something which i'm unhappy with, usually i go thru my hb la....dun really talk to them much...

sporty, normally i will go thru hb also but cos now when i go to sch i will put amadeus at SIL place mah n FIL will go there to help out lor so no choice have to tell him lor or else he can whole day never wash hand one lor...

u never go out huh? nua at home wif your 2As?

Bear, actually I am sooo lazy that even without kids I probably would not go to the airshow lah... so now even more excuse not to go. Besides have been in exhibition line for so long, I am quite sian of big crowds.

ros, so u actually clean your floor everyday? I thot Bear already super clean, but I think you even more clean leh.

Bear, ya lah, sometimes have to close one eye or you will be cleaning every free minute. Got free time, might as well sleep, rite?

Vendy, how come you have to do a scope?

Phy, I guess if she is not having LS, its not a problem.

qiuling, wow, buy so many new pieces
next time want to have no. 3 ah? hee hee. During my 2nd pregnancy, I bought nothing cos I was thinking maybe this is the last one already.

mich, though i'm very partucular abt cleanliness, i'm also very lazy so i don clean my floor everyday...cos amadeus don know how to crawl yet mah so its still ok....i will use the magic clean wipe to wipe the floor when i feel tat it is dusty lor...i will leave the vaccumming n moping the floor to my part-time cleaner..hee hee..

sporty, oic...so bonding time for u n athan...

Sporty, thanks!

Jen, yah lor...when Jake crawls all over then have to be careful he will hold onto anything and stand.

Ros, sure boh? Your hb so li hai then really no need to go trial liao loo. Anyway trial is FOC mah..can go play again.

I still thought you will magic clean and mop everyday. So you lazy. Actually you can get Lishi to come twice a week if you want.

Mich, I personally like the 'yi wu' feel after mopping the floor so might as well do it everyday since Joshua is crawling around now too.

My hb don't like to nua at home one so we go out on weekends.

ros, ha ha, so ironic, you're particular but lazy to clean... so when he can crawl, u plan to mop more often? I am very lazy too, befor my maid came, I only mop once a week. Then after my maid came, I ask her to mop twice a week.

Bear, though I have a maid, your house is probably cleaner than mine!! Since u mop everyday. My hubby is the nua at home kind that's why never go out much unless it is to visit friends or have a gathering. We seldom watch movies, go shopping or eat out as a family. Bringing 2 kids out to eat is super the mah fan leh...

irene, hb jus say say only la cos he don wan to go thru it again mah...he say he dip amadeus into the pool same as wat the teacher teach lor...crap la...he jus plain lazy to do it again bit will def bring him to the pool again as he really enjoys himelf lor...

hb don wanna spend so much moni leh...he say once a week will do...but will mop often once amadeus can crawl...

mich, if i got a maid, i will ask her to mop n vaccum everyday lor..ya will mop more often once he can crawl...

ros, actually I can ask my maid to mop and vacuum everyday but I think this will make the electricity and water bill very expensive leh... I'm more concerned about the amount of the bill actually ha ha. My MIL is the kind who mops everyday her floor is soooo clean that you can eat off it and see your own reflection!

Happy 9 months to Athan
Happy 8 months to Amadeus

Jen
Ya tendered liao... while still negotiating...as had talk with friends... I go first rather than wait for production to stop and coy ask me to go...
As Sporty had mention...me at Ayer Rajah la...

Phy
Maybe Megan. her digestion very good..after 1 meal..her last meal digest liao
My shane always want to poo when I am feeding her..dunno why...

She poo according to mood la.. sometimes once a day...sometime once every 2 days

Crawling
I realise Shane dun like to be ALONE... so if I leave her alone..she will come craweling and crying to look for me
But at my mum place..she is OK to be alone..VERY contented to be seated and play with her toys...so she dun crawl much... but when she crawl..she will be destructive la..pull here and there..

And ytd she sleep SO CLOSE to me... and she was actually holding either the blanket or my clothes while she sleep..think she scare I sneak out while she sleep

Mopping and cleaning
Actually I try to vaccum if not magic clean daily...as dunno why..my floor is super dusty leh...
and I will mop the night before when my kids are back...
But now with mei mei scare to be alone...I dunno how to clean the house when she is around..as Sky will be running to me...while I command him to go back to mei mei...

Mich, I jyst find punggol rather dusty lor. I feel the floor dusty just the following day after I mop.

I love your MIL's floor. My mum's floor is also mopped everyday so I guess I am too used to clean floors.

Actually vacuum and mop everyday won't increase the bill by alot right?

Ros, if I have maid I will get her to vacuum and mop everyday too. It feels so good to have clean floors. Hahaha...

glayz, tink cos got construction going on ard your blkk so floor super dusty lor...my place also like tat...will get very dusty very soon after i clean the floor...very fed up...

mich, icic..hee hee..so u concern abt the bill...

ros
but last time is the school opp my flat..so I more or less understand...
But now is the one behing buangkok MRT... quite a distance away...and YET!!!!!
haiz... I cannot tahan the dusty feeling lor. and garfield still can say... that day just mop why mop so soon!!!

Vendy
Saw ur blog just now
Hope nothing serious... and hope u recover soon hor..
anyway..ur ger really big size..

18-24mths also TIGHT!!!
hmm...maybe I should take out the bb tee and try on her liao... later keep until cannot wear so SAYANG...

mich, u not bored to be at home the whole weekends meh? for us, we cant wait to go out every weekend and will always find places to go...good tha ur MIL's floors are so clean, at least u can leave ur 2 gals there at ease...hehe

ros, yeah...this weekend was bonding time as he was away on sat and sun...heheh...anyways, he's off tom...so at least i can rest abit tom...hhaha

glayz, thanks...think most bbs dun like to be left alone nowadays la...sometimes if i leave athan in cot or on exersaucer, i have to keep talking to him or shd i say shouting to him while i go do my things...hahha...wow, u so hardworking ah, magic clean everyday???!! peifu leh...

Glayz, you have to do the mopping when meimei is napping lor. That is what I usually do. I will wait for Joshua to nap then quickly go do this and that. If not wait till at nite when he sleeps lor.

Sporty, same same...we always go out on weekends. Even no where to go also must go out and eat. My hb says I am at home on weekdays so weekends must bring me and Joshua out. Heehee...this is also why he insisted to hire a PT cleaner. He don't want me to stay home to do housework on weekends.