(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

POOH

dont feel so bad la. Gynae's job is to scold on these circumstances. no choice.

so got any stretch marks this around or bo chap liao?

bb weight
Vicky's was 7.75 kg 1st week Jan 08. wonder now is 8 or 8.5kg i can never tell lor.

But i looking for a PD for her - will try the hougang mall one soon. just want a regular piece of mind instead of wondering all the time.

strapless nursing bra
so stupid today i could not resist just bot one. should have bot before CNY lor - again so silly of me. not cheap some more & not pretty some more! but no choice i getting depressed wearing the same 'gear' out every weekend. starting to venture into normal clothes liao - think justifiable. will pair with transparent straps ba.

pooh, sorry to hear about Trimelle... you please take care hor. I thot your MIL very good one always help u take care of the 2 kids, how come suddenly become so mean?

vic ma
during trimelle's time, i already bochap liao.. haha

glayz
so how? u buyin it?

mich
she help me take care but not during sick times.. she wont lend a helping hand.. normally when she take care, ppl closed one eye.. i already closed 2eyes.. but it seems she testing my tolerance level... my hb already shakin his head when come to his mum liao

Ros, so you not scared of lizard huh? good leh..the next time I see one at home and hb not free then I can call you come help me kill it.
I will shiver when lizard is near me. I always need one whole can of baygon to kill 1 lizard and after that, I dare not get rid of the dead lizard.

Glayz, I think no need to buy the knee protector lah coz I heard that bb won't injure their knee from crawling one...no knee cap yet.

Jen, yes...when Jake becomes more proficient in crawling, he will automatically crawl to the floor. I used to put a mattress but not anymore.So now I have to mop the floor everyday.

hello ladies...
its the weekend

wow, so much talk abt lizards, cockroaches, spiders, cats...hahha

ros, juz keep me posted on the venue...thks
u also as protective as ur hb over amadeus la...dun say ur hb like tha mah...

glayz, ur shane takes how many meals to finish one food jar? one meal eh?? alamak, who say i'm the yakking queen...i'm not lor...i juz make sure tha got pple talk to u mah...whhahaha

sha, nvm la...try ur luck next time lor...

jas, no wonder u called urself lizardess la...really live up to ur name leh!!

qiuling, hope u are expecting a minnie!!
how come u kena chased by snake??

sng, ur grace sounds very active!!

kompass, what kinda classes does JG conduct? and how much isit?

pooh, seems like this year not very good for ur family...better go pray...hope trimelle gets well soon...also, moving to ur mum's place seems like a good idea but its better to get ur hb to speak to his mother...

bbfactory, wah...u MIA for so long! yes, my boy's crawling already...kekke

bear, u say tha the thread's boring...u come in and spice it up la...

irene, though i not scare of lizard, i don dare to kill it la...i jus let it crawl away lor...hee hee...jus ignore it la. it will come n disturb u one...

glayz already paid for the knee pad liao lor...

sporty, u mean for the dinner one huh? ok, no prob...maybe lor...hee hee...but i protect in some other ways, eg, will quickly wipe his hands n face if stranger touch him or don let him anyhow touch table, walls etc when outside...

Ros, when I see lizard at home, I want it dead! If not, it will somehow gives me a fright every now and then.

Huh...you also very protective leh. Just let Amadeus 'dirty eat dirty grow up' lor. You let him expose to all the so-called dirt then he will get used to it and won't fall sick easily in future.
I used to clean all the high chair and tables before I let Joshua sit down but now I quite boh chap already. Unless I can really see the dirt or else I just ignore it.

Must remember Amadeus is a boy. I imagine when he grows up and after he shakes hand with others, he takes out hankerchief to clean his hands. Very gu niang leh.

Sporty, sometimes want to spice it up also need a partner or two. Its call mad and nuisance if I do it alone.

morning ladies...
so sleepy ah but had to wake up n moo moo...

ros, yes, i'm referring to venue of the gathering...think u are concerned abt the cleaniness ba...frankly, i very bo chap, will let him touch everything outside....hee....only if he eats his bscuits outside with his hands then i will wipe...maybe i'm lazy ba...

irene, the part abt wiping hands after shaking hands is so funny!!
dun worry la, glayz willbe ard till 3 mar to spice up with you....lol

ros,
boys will be boys lor... it's ok to let them get dirty, have some knocks and falls... but now still small lah, can understand over the protective issue

sporty you're early too! haa

yo.. gd day!

irene: the way u say really cute lor..

ros: aiya. let baby grows up dirty dirty.. too clean also not gd. Next time when they grow up, their immune system will be stronger cos they can withstand any germs etc..

ros, think for boys can let them rough it out bah cos later gotta go national service and crawl all over the mud in the juungles one, so must start training from young

Even for my girls I also very bo chap. Sometimes I just let the older one pick the biscuit off the floor (carpet floor in the church) and eat again... and she never get stomachache kekeke

Morning ladies

waiting for HT to deliver..my mum to arrive..then off we go to watch the airshow!!!

OF cos garfield bu she de to part with his $$ la... we go for the next BEST alternative...changi beach....

mich
*faint*
pick up from floor and eat...
I stop sky lor...say all covered with worms..he dun even dare to touch....

Sky is scare of ALL CREEPY CRAWLERS...becos we use that to scare him all the time..like threaten him to go sleep... he super scare of lizard..keep thinking there is 1 under the bed that will come out and bite his privates if he dun wear his pants..if he dun sleep...kekekekekekeke

peck,
good to hear that he's recovered
happy baby = happy mommy

aiyah, neh mind lah... i guess, when he was sick you also no heart to do anything lor, coz all focus and attention is on him and his recovery

rehi gals...

pinkzebra, yeah... was early...went to the tim sum place near ur house juz now...so pissed off,...waited for 1 hr for my tim sum...after tha was so angry liao and no appetite to eat! think they forgotten abt our orders...haiz...anyways, hope X enjoy his swim session with reanne...kekekke :p

glayz, so u going changi beach for the air show? so going to pitch a tent there or not? hee hee

mich, i think its ok to pick up from the floor and eat since serene has no stomachache after tha...hee hee..

peck/pooh, great tha jo and trimelle recovered fully liao...

hello ladies

a lot of pple sick after CNY, my hb also caught some virus and had a fever for 2 days and now we (son and wife) banished him to living room . pls take care hor...don't bring bb out to crowded areas.

ros, sporty, since isaac started crawling, have to keep an eye at him all the time. i haven't got time to even cut his pics to CD or blog.

sporty
back now...
No tent la... anyway think mei mei scare of the loud noise...keep lying on me for comfort...

wjile we are walking towards the beach..so many planes zoom by..that Sky din watch where he is walking as he was busy catching the plane..until my mum buay tahan..carry him..so he can JUST concentrate on the planes....

later..he was enjoying digging his legs into the sand more than anything..hb let mei mei play with sand..and let her feet touch the water..and had to keep pulling her up as she try to sit and play with the water!!! (sky at the same age was so scare that he CRIED when he saw the waves approaching....)

Glayz, I just came back from airshow too. But we paid for the tix. Its super crowded. Although sun not strong but all of us kana tanned lines...yes...including Joshua.
Joshua was hold us tightly when noise was loud but after that he fell asleep coz too tired liao.

And it was chaotic at the area waiting for shuttlebus. Everyone was trying to cut queue and those in queue was angry and shouting.

Pinkzebra, how how...??? How's suntec pool & facilities? Xavier enjoyed himself?

Pinkzebra,
Thanks for organizing the complimentary trial.

Bear,
Wow you went for the airshow, muz b dam crowded right? Yes both Ian and Xavier enjoy the mOst throughout. My gal CRIES throughout the session lor..

No proper bathing facilities for the babies lah, so mOstly we juz quickly dry n dress them up.
Btw the pool water is very coLd, got to slowly put them into the water. Think hb too fast put Tricia into the water liao that's why she buay happy n cry throughout....hahaha!

bbfactory, ur hb very poor thing...kena banished by both of u...kekke...anyways, yes...really have to keep an eye on them all the time esp when they started crawling...hehe

glayz,seems like meimei is a water baby and she likes water!!

irene, wah...u also went for airshow eh? still kena tanned lines ah? shd have put some sunblock on joshua mah...u keen to kno whether the suntec pool is good or keen to kno how's the developments between reanne and xavier?? hahah...

vendy, maybe the water too cold for tricia la...tha's why she kept crying? so what kinda activities did they do in the pool?

Sporty,
mOst of the time we are attending to our crying lil princess so never ready join in the activity...luckily its a FREE trial hahahaha! :p

I think its something similar to gymboree class juz tat this round its inside the pool. The lady instructress will sing and make daddy carry them, swing them left n right etc...luckily its inside the pooL so not so shiong!

Think athan will enjoy juz like Ian & Xavier...unlike my fussy lil monsTer...arghhhhh!

Btw reanne is another baby who cries, but i think for alittle while only unlike my gal CRY THROUGHOUT lor...*faint*

Sporty,
Oh you muz b wondering how come i nvr mentioned abt Amadeus n Grace right?
By the time class ends, Amadeus then arrive wif papa n mama. And Grace was MIA, never see her.

vendy, ohh!! Tricia cried througout ah!!! now i worry about jo, he may the next to do that lor
btw did u bring her to the pool before?

vendy, wow...got swinging ah? then i better get myself prepared next week...so in the end only 4 babies la...Ian, Xavier, Tricia and Reanne eh?

ros, aiyo...why u late ah? cant find the place?

peck, dun worry abt crying la...at most its juz for tha 30 mins...hee hee

glayz, shane so brave, my son also scared of the waves, even though he likes to swim and bathe.

vendy, mayb its the 1st time so they need getting used to. strange environment plus swinging, water, and weird person singing...could be too stimulating.

bear, aiyo the shuttle to the airshow sounds pretty bad.

alllooooo!!!

irene,
we were a little late, coz can't find the lift!?!?!?! anyway, we had fun
haa.. I dare to say that, coz I not the one swinging and carrying the baby in the water.. I suppose with those actions in water more excruciating hehe..
Xavier very happy in the water, drank a bit of the water too coz he too kancheong spider hee :p

woo.. you went to the airshow ah... the show spectacular hor... today very hot leh, so now u look like zebra hehehee.. ;p

vendy,
no prob
think Tricia not prepared to be dipped in the water, no do warm up? hehe... I think hor, we more tiring than the babies hor hehe

sporty,
the toilet facilities not very conducive for baby leh... Vendy shd be able to give you better description of the toilet, coz after the swim, I wipe him dry and change him, go home then bathe lor.

ros,
aiyooo y so late ah? hehe Amadeus very happy when in the water also hor hehe, he's really bai bai pang pang hee CUTE!!!

SNGmum,
how come no see you and Grace?

hello,

pinkzebra, thanks for organizing this complimentary trial. bcos of this trial, my hubby then decide to buy swim costume for reanne. so, today is the first time reanne play water in so big bath tub! haha....

vendy, i think reanne crying part of it is bcos of she dun let stranger carry her. so, when the instrutor carry her, she cry too. she is very fussy nowadays. unlike those baby boy like Ian and Xavier are friendly bb! Amadeus also very enjoy playing in the water. so cute!

shannen,
you're most welcome
hee, Reanne look very cute in that pinky swimcap and wetsuit
ohhh... Xavier won't forget her goodbye kiss
no wonder he sleeping so soundly after we're back *LOL*

1262421.jpg

sporty, i actually try to stop serene from picking up the stuff from the floor, but she is too fast, so I just leave it... if she kenna stomachache she will learn her lesson lah... what to do? haiz...

bear, aiyoh you and your hubby very brave to bring Joshua to airshow... i can imagine the heat... I will avoid crowds at all cost.

vendy, oh dear, looks like can only bring Tricia swimming when she is older... dun traumatise her again too soon.

shannen
hahahahahhaha
Pinkzebra trying to minmize the competition....

Bear
wah... we drive past Pasir Ris Interchange...the q..is damn jia lat..... then all the brendy bus we saw are SO PACK.. and it was near 2pm.. bus still pack.. but not sardine condition la...
But the sun at Changi is ok..until near 2pm..that when we siam back home also

Peck,
Nope this is not her first time swmming. Probably the water is really too cold n oso daddy never warm up her b4 dipping her in.

bbfactory,
Ya, probably its stranger anxiety lor. We were the first one to reach the pool, she was OK then until she see mOre n mOre pple coming in...

Pinkzebra,
Ya man, think we are mOre tiring then them. Seeing her crying until so charm mE ALMOST wanted to jump into the pool...BUT i nvr bring swimsuit leh! Yesterday I had a day surgery for Gastroscopy n was under sedation during procedure, so Hb don't want mE to be too tiring. Thats why he volunteered to go down the pool with Tricia today.
Btw the pic u posted will soon START the DIL WAR again...hahahahahaha!!!

Shannen,
Funny hor, the boys are REALLY mOre friendly bb unlike our gals sooooo FUSSY lor

Mich,
Don't worry after we finished our weekend Gymboree class, we will start to TRAIN her in the pooL...probably this round without the FLOAT around her that's why she feeL unsecure lor...hahahaha!

Vendy, yes...very crowded but only aviation display nice.
Thanks for updating on the facilities.

Peck,I think Joshua will cry too.

bbfactory, today 1st day so messy. Think tmr might be better...more organised.

Pinkzebra, hahaha...so papa must be damn shagged now.
So Xavier is a water baby.

Mich, yes, hot and crowded but surprisingly Joshua didn't fuss at all.
We try our best to let Joshua blend into our lifestyle.

Glayz, we got free car ride in so only need to take bus out. Pasir Ris interchange is a mess and heng we park at Expo.

Sporty, I didn't bring sunblock at all.
Aiya...I want to know both the facilities and the development with Reanne. Hahaha...

pinkzebra, where's the lift at huh? so tha next week i wun garang gabo esp tha my hb's not going with me...how come xavier drank pool water huh? got dunking eh??anyways, think i will go ahead and bathe him la...cuz not driving there, by the time we reached home, dunno what time liao...alamak, u post the pic to spike us ah?? kekke

shannen, aiya...too bad i'm not in today's class...if not can see reanne in her cute swim wear...kekkeke

vendy, hope u recover soon from ur surgery...shdnt over exert urself la...

glayz,
hehe... u know my intention huh *LOL*

vendy,
errr.... too late liaoz hehee... but that pic was pretty unexpected lor haa
ohh read about your day surgery from your blog, hope you're better now , take care yeah

irene,
yeah...he's a water baby
papa huh... he came back and went for nite cycling liaoz, i suppose still quite ok for him lor hee

hi everyone!

I've not logged in for a loooooooong time. What have I been missing?

By the way, how's everyone's one?

Just wanna check, how many times does your little one poo poo a day? Mine seems to poo A LOT A LOT A LOT!

A bit worried ... :x

Sporty,
Hb had juz send out an email for mOre detailed guide to the pool, pls read before going ok.

Pinkzebra,
Wow ur hb so FIT ah still can go for nite cycling? Ya, Tricia was totally K.O from 3plus till 6 plus, woke up for dinner, bath n play abit, 9pm she wants to go back to her lalalala land again.

Sporty/pinkzebra,
Thanks for the well wishes. Im perfectly FINE now after 1 good nite sleep.
Now juz praying the result out is nothing SERIOUS...else i might need to scope again...ouch!

pinkzebra, aiya...pics nia mah...doesnt affect me leh...lol :p kekkeke ... think maybe bear and ros more affected la...lol :p

phy, ohh...really long time never see u here...my boy poos once every day or every 2 days...

vendy, ur hb send to our email ah? so nice of him...i must go and read tha email... hope ha ur result will be ok...dun worry