(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz, u haven't answer me? so u buying e knee protector huh?

all go lunch liao... now quiet. anyway, mission accomplished b4 i go out tis afternoon, tha is to create some liveliness in our thread.

hello sng and all mummies

jen, i don't have a posb account. if really cannot, u can pass it to me when we meet at the next gathering. sorry for all the trouble.

hui, i was thinking of getting my boy a walker but changed my mind since u say that jovial doesn't use it much anymore since he started cruising.

back from lunchie .. Mc donalds.. long long time not in Mc for a meal .. keke .. friday .. just a few more hours , i will finish my two hour lessons and zoom home at 5.30 pm .. keke ..
weekend ,

hi J&mum, hi PMM, hi hui

J&mum, these few days i not in the mood to work.. so keep pushing stuffs to the deadline then do a little work on it.. haha..

bbfactory, Grace also started cruising liao..but she's still so in love with her walker. Everytime when we put her into the exersaucer, she cries. We put her in the walker, she's so happy and runs around the whole hall.. We put her on the floor, by the time she crawls to the sofa and pull herself up to stand, she already so tired liao..

Bbfactory,
i tink diff bb diff bah.. i start walker for Jovial when he's abt 5mths leh.. so mayb he sian liao leh :D

Quiling,
i have been eating Fastfood these 2 weeks leh.

sng, ur girl sounds v. active! it is good, i also like to make my son exercise loads so that he can knock out faster and sleep better. haha

Sng mummy
Wah...ur grace so strong har
Think all the smaller babies STRONG sia
My ger unable to pull her 9.2kg body up...wahahahahahahahaha

bbfactory.. hmm.. i think that theory is not right leh.. she's very active but hardly sleeps in the day! Even if she does, 15mins to 30mins at MAX!

Glayz, that's what the PD says.. Nick's a big fat bb.. but couldn't flip until 6-7mths only. doc says it's because his bum is too heavy. more effort needed. Err.. Grace, slightly below 7kg

i also thinking of getting that knee protector. But dunno if by the time it arrives, Grace still crawling bo..

hi hi ! wow! your babies crawling le? my lazy kai kai still not willing to bring up his buttocks le...

qiuling got drum roll le? Congrats!!!!

powermama
Ya... her drum ROLL for a long time....

Sng's mummy
kekekekekekekekkeke....
No wonder... she look weird when she crawl leh... becos she cannot lift her thighs la... whahaahhahahahaha

powermama: long time no see too... my lazy javier not bringing up his butt too...

sng: ur gal looks like ur hb rite? she's so active...

glayz: ur gal doesn't look like 9.2kg baby.. she's so *you xiu*...

sng, does gracie sleep well in the night since she sleeps so lil in the day? my son takes v. short naps too.

powermama, ur kai kai looks like the laid back kind but v. aware of his surrounding. maybe he will b those who skips the crawling phase and go straight to walking.

j&mum, i'll send u e item tis weekend cos for weekdays, by e time i reach hme v.late liao, so sorry abt it.

bbfactory, dun know y, i added ur acct # & branch name but can't lor. i aso encounter prob w trsf to xtine, tried all permutations but failed, so i ended up passing her $$ during 1 of e makan sessions. i dunno when will i be able to meet u again.

powermama, dun worry, ur kai kai will start to crawl soon. jake just started his commando crawling on tue.

J&Mum, ya.. that's what everyone says..

bbfactory, no she doesn't. she wakes up for water in the middle of the night.

Jen
Shane will commando if she is on bumper playmat... but transit to 4-legs on floor... think bumper playmat..commando not so painful la.. or maybe not cold....wahahahahahaha

But then again..can hear her thighs rubbing with the floor liao...all the siap siap sound...

and YES i am buying the knee protector...
the seller ans my qn liao...the animal face is a rubber so anti-slip
I so scare alter she crawl... the protector too slippery later her knees ok..her head bruise

sng, my son wakes up abt 2 times at night for nursing too. think it is normal ba? sometimes at night he will wake up for abt 1.5 hr, play by himself in the dark and then go back to sleep.

bbfactory, ya.. grace also does that loh.. now she enjoys slapping my face and pull my nose when she is awake. So i'll send her papa out to make milk and after milk, she will flip flip,then zzz.. that one around 3ish. and water round about 5ish.

glayz, i aso placed my order liao but dunno hv stock for me or not. haha!!! i din dare to let jake crawls on e fl yet as at times, when he lazy or tired, he just head down & dao xia qu, luckily on bumper mat or bed or mattress, so not pain. hv to wait for him to be more expert in crawling b4 i can let him crawl on e fl.

bbfactory, waiting for tha chance, must remind me when we nxt meet hor.

j&mum, no prob abt sending it to ur place, i had it in my car on sun but forgot to bring to gymbo, pardon my pea brain aft giving birth.

sng, haha must be careful don't get "hui rong". the other day my colleague noticed a scratch on my nose and asked me what happened.

jen, sure no problem... if i forget then take it as ang pao for jakes edu fund lah.

Jen
Haha... so I actually check if the knee protector anti-slip... otherwise too slippery also defeat purpose..I rather swollen knee then swollen head...

I dare not let her crawl on bed... and I think place her on floor is SAFEST... or bumper mat...
I put her on floor and garfield scold me...quickly take her out and put on playmat....

Glayz, but the bumper mat small leh.. crawl 2 steps and she's already at the other end. Now i just let grace crawl on the floor, but i told the maid to let her wear long pants.

bbfactory, ya loh.. need to cut her nails often. But now they are at very cute stage. she slaps and pull my nose to wake me up instead of crying.. haha.. oh.. and she calls me "aaa aaaa...." i wonder when will she start calling me ma-mi..

SNG's mummy
Ya 2 step and she off... but she will sit... and LEAP when she is on the mat la... so confirm..NOT PAIN..

She haben slap me or pull my nose la... becos she onli learn how to crawl recently... and wed...she sleep inside sarong whole nite... think weaning her off pacifier...together with cough and runny nose is making her super cranky

bbfactory, i try my best to remember, at least, i still remember as of now.

glayz, on e bed is when i'm with him lah. otherwise, crawling will be on bumper.

ok, me gotta go out aredi, bye!!!

ladies, hv a nice weekend! for those going for e aquaduck trial, enjoy urself!