(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz, paiseh ah...blurred liao...sleepy now and cant wait to go home to pump n koonz...hahhaha...aiyo what u doing here? thot u changed bedsheets liao, shd be doing xxxx mah...hahhaha

morning ladies

for yesterday's dinner, pls trf $50.90 to posb bank savings 126-34558-5. kam sia

allooo...

bear,
thanks for the ride home last nite

ros,
the next gathering you organize lah hee.. ;)

glayz,
so how? last nite got change bedsheet? hehee..

sporty,
haha.. maybe lor, beo lil babes at the pool hehe..

sporty,
yeah... we were all too busy yakking and laughing till no time for any pics except for the food hee

i'll tt u later when I reach home, me still at my mom's place.

Bear
Ya hor.. thanks for the ride home...

Pinkzebra
NO!!! No more change bedsheet = xxx la..is hb version not mine!!
Me very angry with him..I reserved this Step 2 kitchen set..hb say NO...and say dun wan to transport for me....so I had to ren tong and GIVE it up...

hello.. ladies.. all sleep til so late ar.. boh lang ar.

sporty, transfer from OCBC done liao thanks
Instruction Date : 16/02/2008
Transfer Date : 16/02/2008
Reference No : 20080216105292

Good morning.

Pinkzebra/Glayz, no problem lah...its on the way.

Sporty, this is the 2nd time we forgot to take pics liao leh. The other time at Hotel Mirama also forgot to take group pictures.

pinkzebra, no prob

bear, oh ya...forgot to thank u for the F1 ride home...kekkek :p

xtine/bear/glayz/vendy, thanks for the monies
will check

today all not going out ah??

Good morning mummies,

Thank you Pinkzebra for organising, sporty for settling e bill. Ya REALLY nice to sit around with all mummies gossip n chit chat...until bu she de go home...heehee!

As per BEAR's request...

1250472.jpg

For mOre closeup pls click link below:
http://vendy.multiply.com/photos/album/132

Ok mission accomplished...gg to feed my lil princess n prepare for afternoon Gymboree class.

Ciao! Have a NICE weekends!

sporty,
I've just made the tt to you
$50.90
trans ref: 1575141761

vendy,
it was a great dinner with all the fun and laughter!
thanks for the pix hee... look like menu leh hahaa..

glayz,
ohhh... so that's your hb's way of hint to you huh hehee... u go pick up the kitchen set yourself lor, else poor Sky cannot play cooking leh

pinkzebra, no prob abt organising...but u got any suggestion where to eat?

vendy, the food not bad...luckily i eaten my lunch liao..hee hee

glayz, buy some macho toys for sky to play la...hee hee

ros
NO...kitchen is GOOD...

Bear
Me out and back...
Going to be out in evening after hb came back from work..

glayz..
give some of the utensils inur kitchen for sky to play lah...my mum gives ken the spatula and spoon to play one lor....so he got a lot of 'toys' to rotate...

vendy, join us for dinner more often next time la...we enjoyed ur presence too!

pinkzebra/lizardess, thanks for the monies...will check later

bear, everyone at home meh? thot only me...was bz taking care of athan and resting...so rare tha can slack at home on a weekend...kekek

wah...!

The dishes from Friday's dinner look sooooo goood!!

Too bad i can't join you all. I was telling
kenma.. this is the second time i can't join
*sighz* PILs went JB and hubby can't rush back
from work in time to help me jaga my ger..

Sporty, yah..I see like everyone comes into forum to report this morning/afternoon.
Even Ros & Pinkzebra also in on a sat which is rare.

jang, u can always join us the next time...sure have chance one...

bear, thas true ah...but tonite bo lang liao...hahhah

glayz, gas for e balloons huh? jake aredi had 2 teeth at e bottom when he was 7mths+, tha time oni bottom, so nothing to grind. now 8mths+, he got 1 upper tooth coming out, so he's grinding e upper tooth w e lower 2.

pinkzebra, no worry abt e lil bump on xavier's eyes, we welcome u to e trial.

ladies, txks for ur bday wish. thu, celebrated vday w hb, went ktv, then dinner at carlton cafe vic for dinner, $68++/pax, quite reasonable price, it's semi buffet w a main course, ate cod fish for e main, then they got oysters, sashimi, big prawns, crabs, yummy... fri, we went to great world city jalan jalan, had lunch at cz zhar restaurant & lou hei, luckily, GW got a nice nursing rm where i can pump, din go bowling as planned cos gotta rush to pick jake up to my mum's plc. had steamboat at mum's plc, then SIL bought an ice-cream cake to celebrate bday for me. still hunting ard for my bday pressie cos hb promised to get me a hp but i dunno which one to get, e ones w features i wanted so obiang looking, then e nice looking ones features not as gd.

<font color="0000ff">Gymboree Lvl 2 Trial

Ladies, pls be reminded that today is the Gymboree Lvl 2 Trial.

Time: 4-4.45pm
Venue: #03-60/61/62 HarbourFront Centre

Pls remember to bring socks along for both parents.</font>

hello ladies
it's really a bad bad week for me.. 1st ely got admitted then me.. i just got discharged but ely still in hospital.. she got a very bad bacterial infection.. for me, i got over strained taking care of her, and it triggers me to go into preterm labour.. i was given ventolin, adalat and 2 painful injection to boost bb's lungs.. now i cant sit well due to the soreness of my butts..
haiz.. ely admitted on the 13th.. while i got admitted on Vday..so suay

Pooh, pls take care of yourself. Get your family members to help you with Ely. Poor girl...hope both of you recovers asap.

Jen, thanks for reminding. See you later.

Pooh
Take good care of urself... tell mickey to guai guai stay till full term...

And hope ely get well real soon....

Jen,
thanks for organizing the gymbo trial... didn't get to see ya post to bring socks... bobianz have to buy socks from them =|, and no size for hb... ended up I'm doing all the work out =|

btw, I give a miss for the bdaydirect spree.

pooh,
take care and rest well, and hope ely gets well soon! wish you both have a speedy recovery.

Jen
The b-dae direct...I will confirm with the other party first... he still haben get backl to me leh... on the gas part... :p

tmr..i free..i call him to chat...wahahahahahaha

Haiz... My 2 s are sick!!!

Both are down with cough and runny nose...
Mei mei got it from gor gor...WHO will PURPOSELY cough or sneeze into her face!!!

But Sky went for his GP visit...had tons of med to take... mei mei just self medicate...until... her cough grew worse..my mum say she will bring mei mei to see the gp tmr...haiz..very poor ger... with the runny nose... and she will protest whenever is medicine time and pui out if she had the chance!!! and she will siam the towel whenever we try to wipe away the mucus!!!

Hi, back from gymboree trial.

Jen, thanks for organising the trial. I think Joshua enjoyed himself. We are happy to see him enjoying himself too.
Am still considering if we should sign up. Are you signing up?

Char/J&amp;Mum/Pinkzebra/Rina/Lin, are you ladies signing up?

Glayz, aiyo...poor Shane...gor gor damn naughty leh. Hope your 2S recover soon.

Hello all..

Pooh, hmm.. from what i understand from Dr Tham the last time when i was pregnant with Grace, he says Adalat does not helps prevent pre-term labour leh.. That's the latest findings.. So when when i hospitalized the last time from pre-term labour, i wasn't given adalat. BTW, how many weeks is mickey now?

Glayz, Grace is also not well.. been sick for 1 week+ liao.. Medicine is taking effect, but slow.. Grace also dislike medicine, and i;ve got a latest trick on my sleeve.. i give her milk with the bottle teat.. a bit milk with some medicine then she happily suck the milk, then medicine, then i quickly add milk so by the time she taste med, the milk comes again so she doesn't pui the milk out.. But hor, this trick needs extra hands lah.. 1 person can never feed this way loh..

yoz ladies...
tom's mon again...work work work!
seems like u gals had fun at gymboree today...

jen,seems like u had a wonderful bday...tha's great...

pooh, hope ur mickey hang on...and ely gets well soon...better take care...

pinkzebra, guessed mr pinkzebra happy tha he dun have to workout...lol :p

glayz, aiyooo...hope 2 S gets well soon....

bear, great tha joshua's enjoying himself...where do u intend to sign up? tanglin or harbourfront?

Sporty, thinking of signing up the membership and use the gym lor. I really don't want to commit to a fix class as its very difficult to plan anything else.

bear, cos our family sick mah so must rest lor....but nite time hb cannot stand at being at home n we went to white sands to jalan jalan...

pooh, oh dear...hope ely gets well soon n u try to have lots of rest hor..try to get your MIL to take care of your 2 kids...like tat goes on, you might go into labour leh...

glayz, so bad of sky huh purposely do tat to shane...hope both of them gets well soon...

pinkzebra, i can imagine his evil grin outside the room while u were doing the "workout"...kekkee

bear, sign for membership leh....then we can all go for gym dates together...caitlyn also signed up liao

ros, ur family still not well ah? u seen a doc yet?

hi jen,
thanks for organising the trial...kendrick likes it a lot...

hi lin,
just to check with you , any news on the aqua ducks trial>?

Ros, you have to ask Jen on the $20 promo coz she organised it.

Yah..my Joshua quite playful so he enjoyed it.

Sporty, okie..on ah...