(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ayo, need to use neubalizer huh... poor boy... hope isaiah get well soon.

glayz, ok no prob, u sms me when you confirm ordering then i can trf money to u...

Sng's mummy - i've the same concern as u . yesterday under the "mind your body" there's a sect talking abt the launch of the "baby tv" prog.

vendy
sporty and j&mum cannot access forum from opik, so i cut/paste for them lor.
let them have some excitement/entertainment amongst work.
hehe....

Ros, yes...can. Later got to remove car seat liao.

Glayz, recently I seldom buy new clothes. But if have also abit weird to donate to Lizardess and Vendy lah.

Whey, come leh...we will have alot of fun tonight one. Confirm one...

Sweet
Think is those cough.. serious cough... maybe with whizzing or difficulty in breathing...think is for those asthma case also

I dunno abt here... but frm Jun05 thread.. babies DUN like to be on neubalizer..will scream and cry one...

Sweet
Not sure...
Ya very kelian lor...

Glayz, come lah...12 person...more fun.

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08, Friday
Time: 7pm
Venue: G7 Sin Ma Live Seafood Restaurant

1. pinkzebra (cfm)
2. sporty (cfm)
3. bear (cfm)
4. jmum (cfm)
5. ken-ma (cfm)
6. xtine (cfm)
7. ros (TBA)
8. cary (cfm)
9. lizardesss (cfm)
10. Vendy (cfm)
11. peck (cfm)
<font size="+2">12. Glayz (cfm??)</font>

Glayz,
i know your heart say "YES I WANNA LO HEI" but your mind say "wanna see my small S clap clap"

We all CLAP CLAP for you lah ... that's if you'll be coming! want pom pom also no problem *LOL*

Sharon....
U work in kovan right....
How can it be out of the way!!!
I work in woodlands...stay in SK...

cary not going liao
as her Ian kept crying and not feeling well
so she's going home now...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08, Friday
Time: 7pm
Venue: G7 Sin Ma Live Seafood Restaurant

1. pinkzebra (cfm)
2. sporty (cfm)
3. bear (cfm)
4. jmum (cfm)
5. ken-ma (cfm)
6. xtine (cfm)
7. ros (TBA)
8. lizardesss (cfm)
9. Vendy (cfm)
10. peck (cfm)
11. Glayz (cfm??)

how's the dinner jus now? which set u all order? so sad cannot join u all...next time we go there again for frogs legs ok...hee hee

ken-ma, tks again for organising the ON spree n passing it to bear...sadly the pant n shirt i ordered for myself is way too big...sob sob...

bear, tks for helping me to collect my loots n brought it to my place...*muacks*

Boh lang ah?
Back from lo hei. Nice &amp; fun nite.
Vendy will be in charge of posting the pics of our food. Hahaha...

Ros, its a real pity you didn't come coz the food is nice. Hope you recover soon.
By the way, where is Cugini Restaurant? Is it Italian?

Cary, hopes Ian is fine and recovers soon.

Caitlyn, hopes Isaiah recovers soon too.

Glayz, you didn't regret for joining us right?

Bear
Ya lor...hb ask me how much is the dinner...
i was like.. hmmm 50 per person..his eyes OPEN big big and make a lot of noise...

Glayz, hahaha...got sharks fin &amp; crab leh so how cheap can it be?

Ros, eeerrr...I can't remember which set leh.

bear, tks...cugini is at Robertson walk n it is an Italian restaurant...

cary, hope Ian recovers soon...

caitlyn, hope isaiah will gets well soon..poor boy leh needs to be on nebuliser...

Glayz, so u succumb to temptation in the end n desert your 2S huh? hahaha...

Ros, the crab is extra order.

Wow...every mth got outing ah? Dunno leh...maybe you can suggest and start the list.

bear, oic...now i hungry liao leh after thinking of wat u all eating jus now...really regret never go...haiz...

1 mth once to indulge ourselves mah...let me tink wat to eat 1st la...or u got any suggestions?

i'm still at my mum's...waiting for mr sporty...
had a great time juz now with u gals...esp the lo hei part...very fun hor ...we tossed until whole table

and i realised we forgotten to take pics leh...haiz...

peck, hope jo get well soon...doesnt sound too good from what u said...

glayz, i also like the newly renovated hawker centre at AMK, esp the satay bee hoon...damn shiok lor...which stall is the YTF at ah? next time must go and try...what's the stall name ah?ahem, pls dun say bad things abt me when i'm not online hor...i have spies watching u leh...kekekke
anyways, think the bill's ex becuz of the crabs la...bloody ex lor...but quite shiok la...

jen, happy bday...hope u had a great time...

sha, yacht club lomantic meh?? ok la...my headache better today liao...thks for ur concern

lizardess, my sis only kno it was u when u got into ur vroom vroom la...thas why she didnt call u...thanks for being my DHL today...kam sia

mich, yes the yacht club is at sembawang...quite nice la as its dine by the sea kinda concept...ya la, be niceer to ur hb la since he's so guai...

pinkzebra, ur xavier's eyes swollen is it becuz he beo at too many babes ah? hehhe

cary/caitlyn, too bad u gals didnt join us tonite...hope ur boys get well soon...

ros, u wanna go for frogs legs ah? next time u organise la...kekke

sporty, so late mr sporty not here yet huh? he also went out for guys' nite huh? hee hee

ok la, but wont be so soon la since u all jus ate there nia...maybe wait till i finished my exam in may...is it too late?

Ros, I have no idea ah. Although I eat out quite often but its usually cheap stuffs.

But hor..not frog legs again hor. Must take a break from G7.

Sporty, SAF yacht club is not bad. Its quite nice at night with the breeze. Quite quiet too.

ros, he juz booked out from camp...thas why so late...

bear, tha day the yacht club was noisy cuz they have some live band singing love songs...hee