(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hi Jen,
Happy B'day to u !!! May all ur wishes come true!

db
kekekekekeke
I like the home delivery...wahahahahahahaha

Not sure... 10% discount lor... now $6.90...
I dunno outside selling how much..should be SAME price la...

Ester
U one hor...
Still go and count this count that... *faint*

Ros,

Thanks for the "an wei"! U so funny describe urself as "teaport!

Ya, I used to be upset of my awkward height in my early teens day, keep asking my mum why am i so tall. Friends around me all "jiao xiao lin long" n I look so ODD lor...heehee!!! pple buy pants/jeans alter short, me opposite lor sometimes still need to LENGTHEN...hahahaha!

Glayz n bear,
Please dun feel offended ok...n dun ROAR at mE...heehee!!!

Sweet

i think i must just mix with 60 degrees hot water can liao right? - last time i follow instrucions medium microwave wor - later you girls tell me no need to cook & someone told me better not microwave - so my steamer out perpetually on the table liao (for frozen purees).

Can i do this - 100 degrees steam my real oats or ground brown rice/rice/millet & puree cube 15 mins then scoup out then put the healthy times cereal on top & mix in? I want baby to get the fortified goodies in the healthy times cereal la.

ya - talking about HR i just took over that HAT this mth hor - monday i said that man came to work & went to ladies - my idiot collegue come asked me why i didnt show him the toilet.

I scolded her back - you expect me to HOLD HIS HANDS & bring him to TOILET????????

vic ma, i never mix with water before leh, i use BM. usually i warm up the fruit/veg puree cube and the chilled BM.. then i mix in together with the cereal and serve

Sweet
I haben try Oats leh...
Shane is OK with barley... I make it THICK THICK STICKY STICKY... that time see her so much eye shxt, give her to bu zhua...

tell my mum to let her try oats..my mum say... I NO CONTAINER LEH.... let her finish all the barley and brown rice then we try oats..
I already told her to let her test first as I need to order HT... dun care JUST order...

Pinkzebra
Me eng mah...
So i actually make an attendence sheet lor...wahahahahahahaha.... later Sporty will take attendence during the loh hei...kekekekekeke

k noted i note the variations with BM ba

last time i screwed up mixing in BM cos hard to control wetness end up few times hor i made instead half a small bowl become one whole bowl! Or pour the cereal out that time - gosh so much flew out!

Vicky eat until eyes cross cross!

i just use the box as it is & whole box put in the fridge - ok right? Jen u are right one box takes forever to finish esp the way i am using it.

really glad i found this cereal - can just use it to add bulk & vits & minerals for baby's supplementation when my oats steam not enough.

All your babes poo daily? vicky since start now 1-2 times put a day - sometimes i wonder althought the website said supposed to be this way - what if its my food cook until make her LS daily - i wont know right?

then its back to stool studies.

Ester
Aiyo..I use those FM scoops... and placed inside lor...so I just scoop out..

If not..u can buy those disposable spoon and place in container... so u use number of scoops to judge....

bear, so u going to char's place 1st or wat? if u don wanna drive, can take my car also la..then fetch my hb then we go G7?

Glayz, no prob...u let me know again...

sha, i got sub the babytv...

vic ma, if 1-2 times it is not diarrhea lor... if it allergy to ur food, will diarrhea more than 5 times liao... :) plus check out the color and texture of the poo lor...

i am so so sleepy..

Sha sha, the last i checked with SCV, the baby tv is only available in Hong kong.. SG don't have.. u sure now SCV has the channel liao?

db
Ya...a BIT cheaper la..10% discount mah...
but $200 order onli 15%.. if 20% I sure whack one!!!

Ester
My Shane NOT consistent 1..
Sometime everyday..sometimes once every 2 days..
that time CNY..she 3 days din poo... 3rd day she look at me and gek sai so loud at 7am!!!!

Dun use the HT barley hor if u going to pour..later u cry as so much is wasted!!!

ester/glayz
i also use those FM scoops and put inside container for HT cereal.
my boy poos at least twice a day.
morning confirm one, super smelly!

db
U want??
I can pass to u at Admiratly.... if they get back to me EARLY for the expiry date..

March still can pass u la.. but onli Fri..Over the Mrt Gantry while I go and fetch my 2S

hey sha sha.. ok, but wait.. baby not supposed to watch TV till 2yo leh.. hmm... after the recent AHDH scare for Nick, i told the maid strictly NO TV for the kids in the day. only when i am at home, then can on the TV. same goes for DVD and VCDs. So now the bb einstein, wheels on the bus, i can read etc become white elephants

HT
I dunno why...
That time I went cold storage at Compass pt..
I onli see the fruit onli...variety is so little until pathetic... so now will be online all the way...wahahahahahaha

same its super smellt shit now a days - even the fart is smelly more & more like adults de liao.

FM scoups - i will take note cos must keep the box incase forget how to use or what mah. Ya want to get more lock lock containers.

Powerpuffs
I using your tupperwear you gave us for weekly ground rice/brownrice/millet mixture for Vicky! then put in fridge - maid will fish 2 teaspoons out & steam with a cube of veg.

Puree potato/cubed & frozen

its damned gross - cos after blending - it becomes some elastic texture like glue texture. butonce frozen very easily it comes off the ice cubes tray. - when i give potato (just started) i use it inplace of ground rice or oats, then just potato cube with carrot or greens cube.

vic ma
i use the milk powder tin to store HT cereal wor.
never put in fridge, cos Jerald eats 2 meals of cereal a day, so less than 1 month finish 1 pack liao.

Lizardess
Aiyo...u need to lengthen har...
Next time we buy pants together la... whatever chop off from mine...I pass u lor

glayz, ya i heard most babies like barley, only trishelle is the funny one. we realise that she doesnt like sweet stuff (she makes yucky faces at rock melons, honey dew etc) and instead like vegetables!

think 3 weeks back, robinsons having lock and lock promo, 7 containers (of various sizes) only $28! so we went down to grab.. so now alot of containers for all her cereals and brown rice grains

glayz, ok can order 2 boxes of brown rice cereal for me? let me know how much to transfer... :)

sng, i also heard abt the adhd thingy... is it because of tv? anyway now, i also nvr on tv so frequently now, i will play with the kids in the toy room and teach my gal stuff... much more better...

Lizardess,

YES agreed with u, mE also like to buy from Mango/ZARA.

Glayz,
U really beri funny leh. So r u joining us for the lo hei tonite or not???

Vendy
If lizardess dun like mine..I pass to u

u can also request from Bear la...
but hor..i dun buy ex stuff... BO LUI!!!

ya hor... my U2 pants I bought during the sales..i haven go and altered...

Lo Hei... dunno leh.... DUN TEMPT me...
people who went for sushi buffet, the sushi tei will know my yi zhi li very weak one...

db
Ok... they haben get back to me on expiry date... maybe not so fast la....

i will check on Mon.. and maybe order by then..if ALL the expiry are still far far la... safer mah...

caitlyn not going liao
her son sick and need to use nebuliser at 8pm...

CNY Lo Hei Dinner

Date: 15 Feb'08, Friday
Time: 7pm
Venue: G7 Sin Ma Live Seafood Restaurant

1. pinkzebra (cfm)
2. sporty (cfm)
3. bear (cfm)
4. jmum (cfm)
5. ken-ma (cfm)
6. xtine (cfm)
7. ros (TBA)
8. cary (cfm)