(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear arh.. his parking a month is not a few cents a day..
on certain days, it exceeds 20 bucks.. With summons, it might even hit 50 bucks a day! And if red lots, i can skip lunch for 1 week.. haha

glayz, the hawker centre open liao...gd gd will go tat time...hb likes to eat the yong tau foo there also....i later then PM u my healthy times order...

jen, Happy Birthday to u

quiling, oh so sad then u alone again....if i'm u hor, i will follow him back leh...not so lonely mah...anyway now Zac can keep u compay....

mich, nope, i live at Punggol. I choose there cos got playground to entertain the kids so not bad lor...the rental is $200 for 4 hrs excl GST...

bear, tks for answering for me...i likely to go tonite leh...but hor if anybody kana from me, don blame me huh...

Sweet
Me also mah..use head to toe wash...too lazy liao
I just put her into the tub(sit in tub la)... empty tub...spray a bit of water and lather from head to toe then wash off lor

My Sky can play liao.... the kitchen set

Sporty
Wah... me very scare leh

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">LET UR HORSE COME COME LA</font></font></font>

Bear
FURRY mah..so HOT

Sng's mummy
SG pool har...good lor..at least he q then need to pay
My hb is pay bookie... all RECURRING number... so every month need to pay

ros
U give me ur order... then I see how much... and what items..need to email them to check for expiry date..I dun wan things that will expire soon.. :p

bear, very tiring leh like tat have to keep waking up in the middle of the nite...hope joshua will not performing stunts soon la so u can sleep better...

mich, u very lucky lor tat your hb is ok wif 500 every mth...mine is the opp...hb is in charge of finance...

ken-ma, tks for ordering the ON for us...looking forward to collect my loots...we eating the cny set rite? which price one huh? i look at the food for 398 so tempting leh....

lizardess, u the middleman now huh for sporty... hee hee

Sha, not yet.. just got down for meeting... then going out for meeting soon.. so need to clear and send out emails otherwise i got no access till 11ish..

Best thing is during meeting, boss was passing msg around say "don't ask so many questions.. hungry hungry.."

Sng's mummy - have a quick bite ? hehe ur boss so cute

Ros - gd
u saved us. else the lion will keep roaring till u APPEAR.

db
Oh..think is the inhouse brand la...
Me more keen to get........ Step 2 or little tikes... heard the Step 2...went for $179 during a sale...

Good afternoon ladies,

mE juz back from mum's place after visiting my gal after my night duty this morning.
Was REALLY VERY VERY tired without sleep for the past few nights (becos of Tricia's teething blues, cos of pain she always cries in e middle of night lately).
But after seeing her SO HAPPY n EXCITED n keep clapping her hands when she sees mE, all e TIREDNESS juz goes away...she even cries when she sees me leaving, told her we will pick her late after my dinner tonite then she will "teh" abit n i quickly secretly sneak off. "Zhen de she bu de" but i got to come back to nap abit before tonite's lo hei dinner.

Glayz,
Don't worry,I will not fret tat no one book Tricia lah...anyway she really look like a "plain jane" juz like mummy lor. I think mOst boys here look EVEN PRETTIER then her...hahahahaha!!!

db,
No lah I nvr worried abt nobody book my gal. Juz hope tat she hv mOre confident of herself when she grows up...don't like mummy always so "zi bei"

lizardess,
Hahahaha...thanks for booking har! So we MIGHT be "qin jia" in future lah...

Vendy
Lizardess book her liao...
Plain Jane, no Plain Jane as long as Character wise good... is enough....

glayz,

my order ( =sent u a proper 1 later):

1 - Mixed grain cereal
1 - Sweet Potato with Apple
1 - Peach Banana Muesli™
1 - Jasmine Chicken Luau
1 - Pumpkin Pie
1 - Aloha Mango Chicken
1 - Little Bear's Chicken Stew
1 - Little Veggie Stew
1 - Farmhouse Country Vegetables
1 - Harvest Time Vegetable Dinner
1 - Grandma's Turkey Dinner

Vendy, ya.. these little sweeties hor.. every morning also give me the "u are not bringing me along huh" look with those pleading eyes.. heartache..

vendy... dun worry lah... i think it is a blessing to be tall... i wish i was tall... now the students i teach mostly are taller than me... wish i am taller can look down at them instead of looking up... ahahahhaha

glayz, i remember the brand it is fisher and price... i bought second hand one for my gal now became white elephant leh... lucky $8 only... hahahahah if not i heartpain liao...

Glayz,

Heehee...yaya we hope tat her "zi hui" will cover up her plain look lor.

Anyway she will still get lotsa of attention when we bring her out, becos of her chubby chubby look. This morning carry her to the market while my mum do e shopping...so many lao aunties n uncles came forward to MOLEST her until she very "buay song" hahahaha!

db
har ur ger dun play har
My hb tell me dun be siao... buy big toy no space...
he ask me u want to put where...
I say LIVING room lor
He look around...NO SPACE
AIYO...space... ke yi zao de ma (can find one mah...)

glayz, how come the food jar so cheap huh? only $0.89?

Vendy, don say like tat..tricia is cute lor...don say till she very ugly like tat...no need to be zi bei leh....u so tall n slim...i'm the one who is zi bei lor...short n fat..like a teapot...hahaha....

bear, not really la...i go the the G7 site n c the food, i liu ko shui liao lor...at the most, c doc n eat med lor tomolo hahaha...

Ros, why don't go see doc now?
Later we go kenma's place collect loots 1st can or not? Her place very near G7 and you got 1 big bag of loots leh...you should feel paiseh to let her carry &amp; walk to G7 right?

glayz, for the first week, she plays lah... after that, she cannot be bothered liao... it becomes her 'storeroom' keep all her stuff in the cabinet and basin... sigh...

db
*faint*

u dun scare me leh...
me thinking of buying a step 2 or little tikes so he can EVEN climb on top lor....

glayz, never realised i'm at US site...hahaha...anyway i amend my above orders liao..u take a look again..so no need to send u another proper one hor..

bear, i need to fetch my hb from work 1st leh together wif amadeus so tat he can drive the car back wif amadeus...so tinking of asking u to drive leh...hee hee

bear, i don wan to bring amadeus to the doc wif me...don wan him to kana more virus...or u wanna take care for me then i go c doc...hahaha

bear...hahaha...ya u drive la then later can take your car come back...i cant go to char place earlier leh...unless u go n help me take 1st...hee hee...by the time i fetch hb n reach G7 shld be abt 7pm liao...

Sharon
NO...
I seldom watch cable these days lor...
at the most is channel 49...and they stopping that channel on 29feb...ARGHHH my FAV channel!!!

ros/ J&amp;mum(even tho u cannot read..wahahahahahah)
I had email abt the expiry date of our orders.. wait till they reply...then we see see hor...
I know my banana and pear my current batch expire in Apr08...
If the expiry date is TOO near... I will ask ur opinon hor... OK la... my food always NEED to keep for long as I KEEP forgetting to feed...

Jen u on holiday today or still working?

heathy times - is the brown rice or mix cereals nicer in taste than the oats one - the oats one tastes really yuckky. i cooked it alone &amp; let vicky eat - she hates it - maybe i think water too hot also.

vits &amp; minerals for baby:-
I getting a sugar free version of the condensed organic fruits &amp; veg for vicky next week - going to make it as a cereal for her to test initially later going to replace it one milk feed w this mixed with water instead. I let Vicky try it liao - neat - she hates the sweetness cos i just make it as a paste - so getting sugarless version.

My friend told me no promises that your child will not get sick but she should recover faster &amp; not fall too sick definately - cos u know i have my nieces sometimes runny nose still touch touch vicky &amp; one is in pre-school so very exposed in ther germ arena.

instead of headache what she deficient &amp; counting fruits &amp; vegs minerals &amp; vit - i think i am going to give this a try. after all after 3 mths on this i find myself not getting my inlaws flus &amp; coughs so easily.