(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ya lor... if we really use our hand.. & ended jail.. don't think is worth..

y so many people just die like this... she still alive ar

haiz...still getting over the fact tha i can surf this site at work...why why why...sad ah...anyone missed me?? hahaha...

sng, i took public transport alone when i was in pri 3...but my mum waited for me at bus stop downstairs la...as long as its short distance, thot 9 to 10 yrs old is a good age to start...

mich/sha, i also dunno why my IT suddenly blocked this site...bo bian lor, gonna be bored at work...

sweet, ya lor...but cannot trouble him to copy n paste for me la...cuz he has to work too mah...

shannen, hope reanne get well soon!!

ros, ya lor...poor me lor... sob sob...

glayz, congrats on ur new job...some pple signed n dun turn up for the job...u juz will burn ur bridge with tha co lor...i done it once before n kena scolded by the headhunter big time...

good morning ladies....

such a rainy day...splendid weather to be zzzz.

sporty......u have withdrawal symptons ah? yes, u will defn be missed.
since u are a regular ..............

re: maid abusing baby....i saw it on the news too. tt's why my maid is not taking care of Gabriel at all. i need to have a peace of mind

Sporty
I din sign la...
Haben sign... But me not the type to sign and not turn up...must try out la..if really dun like..then bo bian search start all over lor...
Me now waiting to see if the Hr get back to me..kekekekekeke

Oh ya...I write to u also no use...becos U CAN ONLI READ AT NIGHT...wahahahahahhaha
But think if I change job...u see me less often also...wahahahahahhahahaha

Morning ladies
I onli watch till part 2...
WAS SO ANGRY with that stupid maid...
How can someone did this to a small infant!!!!
U see the way she rock and shake the baby...in part 1...I was SO ANGRY...dun think she like people to do this to her lor!!!! and by this treatment..I really wonder if the baby is alright!!!

morning ladies. lin & glayz, so early?

glayz, if u change job, tink WE ALL WILL MISS U!!! tink our thread will become less active w/out sporty & u.

i saw e clips on youtube, so scary, i was worried if e bb got hit e chairs/things/floor when she swayed e yao lan so hard & wide. poor bb! but then, i wondered where's e mother considering tha e bb is oni 2mths+...

Jen
Maybe the mum is working???
thats why she install a camera
But what I buay tahan is...why let the be 6parts before she actually publicise the whole incident...did she made any reports in the first place???

gd morning ladies..

sporty.. your co technology dept so effient ar.. so fast track your freq visited site? or some1 reported u.. ya.. we'll miss u..

Glayz: congrate on your new job.. so sure u can't surf the net liao?

Morning ladies ,
I just viewed the maid abuse .. now having second thoughts on maid ,, thinking of infant centre safer ...
the maid is inhuman .. and sick in her head ,,

Qiuling
Ya the maid sicko lor....
So u thinking of infant care liao har...
then make sure u get ur bb to go thru all the needed vaccination... include the ultra ex P Jab...

Xtine
I dunno lor... haven went mah... but com lab..sure busy la

jen...no news from tanglin village yet abt Aqua duck. will update once i hear from them

ken ma no need to wear t shirt in the pool lah.

sng's mummy and glayz,

u all booked benjamin for studio shoot ah? have fun...
he's a very accomodating guy.

jen u around? what time is jake's bjg class on saturdays? i will call to see if can get a trial class ....the tr is poh cheng is it?

caitlyn, u wanna join the bjg trial? i am trying to book for sweet and myself

wa, i see the maid abuse videos until i got freaking ANGRY! think if it happens to my trishelle, i will stab the maid first before anything else!!

Lin
ya..i put benjamin name la....
But have to check with my firend when is my package expring...wahahahhahaha...ok me blur sia...

morning all..

lin - i called bjg ytday.. they say now tt term has started, they can't confirm when can get trial class.. e lady asked me to submit e onlne form for trial.. i told sweet e same thing ytday.. hee..

glayz,

better check ...

caitlyn oh is it ? me no time to read archives. yup i called yday too. same reply as what u got....but she asked me for a time/slot i was thinking of joining jen's class. if i can get the slot, i put yr name in,k?

<font color="0000ff">Mrs Sporty:

morning morning...
sianz ah...have to go thru my post office to post this msg...hahha

lin, ya lor...having withdrawal symptoms la...esp tha markets are quite quiet these few days and there's no forum...sob sob...

glayz, then wait for the other companies to come back to u first and delay this one abit lor...kekek :p wei, i have my messenger ok, even if u write to me...i still can read ok...and can also reply but its delayed telecast lor...so u better dun say bad things abt me hor...kekek.. i'm "watching" u leh! kekekkek

xtine, ya lor...sob sob leh...dunno why the IT suddenly so efficient before CNY...maybe they too eng liao...</font>

Sporty
Me just called them to ask for MORE increment... dunno they can give more or not... the hr ask...is it if no increment, u dun wan the posting liao... I was like..I will need to re-consider... :p
I want the job la... but higher pay..BETTER

glayz, 2mths+ still ML, rite? unless she decides to take it later but wonder y some wans to take e last 4 wks another time. e other bb who died cos e maid knock e bb's head against e toilet bowl when bathing bb, tha bb aso abt 2mths+ &amp; e mummy not ard too. seems like e 6 parts all on e same day.

lin, jake's class is sat, 2.30pm. teacher is poh cheng.

Jen
Oh if 6 parts all smae day... like that make my heart better...at least the mummy knows after she saw it...and not wait for 6 different days....

Wonder if the baby is ok or not

qiuling, yah dun ever let maid handle baby alone... they so good at putting up show infront of employer but behind the back so evil!!! Some maids are really crazy.

Happy CHEENA New YEAR!

i am usually very scared of CNY cos its ballooning time with 3 reunion dinners &amp; all the goodies!

BUt i cleared 2 reunion dinners liao &amp; now i lost another kg bringing total to Pre preg minus 5kg!!! so another 4 more kg to my wedding weight ar!

hope to reach this wedding wt before i #2 man.

Jen , Sngma &amp; i can come your house during CNY?

elaine

I wanted to post this earlier - my mum makes a list for my maid on a daily basis - later weekly basis until she has a system which day must do what on top of basic make beds, sweep floor &amp; cook.

glayz, ya la...can tell them ur concern is the pay lor...see whether they can UP it or not...but the pay tha they quote u now isit within the range tha u given them??

whoa....so quiet ah...kekkee :p</font>

Sporty
Haiz....
I put 20% increment and put nego there...
Then they down 15% wahhaahhahahaha

actually I just need to get out of my current job nia... so I am fine lor... but hb say...CANNOT... ur transportation will eat up all the increment...wahahahahahhaha....
Think he scare my pay decrease will bite into his spending....

hello everyone,

sweet, thanks for organising the class
been too busy this week no chance to thanks u

lin, the aquaduck look fun, hmm.. i think u put wrong date in ur blog leh.. u put his 7 mth birthday on july08 leh

sporty, ohh... so sad hor.. i think there is another link to this forum leh u may can get in again... i check for u..

pinkzee, i love the photo leh... very nice hor.. ur xaiver sooo bak kekeke cute lor

Mich
Not yet la...
They gave me 5% onli.... so now nego for MORe...
Still waiting lor
New place in Ayer Rajah... TANO...ME FINALLY SO NEAR and u SOLD ALL THE WET WIPES!!!!

well some pple are not nice to their maids treat their maids like really slaves.

not sure how u all see this - everything also ask maid to do &amp; if the maid misplaces something blame her, everything also ask her to keep - gosh pple get logistics diploma to do such things &amp; employer less demanding lor, everything from screw driver to where the casing of the last new electrical applicance also ask where the maid keep.

To me is - you shoudl know where the things are kept - asking the maid to take for u when you are busy is another thing - not until the maid not around then u have to find until u get so angry &amp; woked up then when the maid comes home scold her like its all her fault she's on off.

i think it takes 2 hands to clap lor.

heez my MIL everything also scold my maid she "horrible" (lack of english vocab actually - heng my maid understands this) - i think to me - if someone keep scolding me horrible (negative thing) &amp; seldom praise (maybe never - traditional chinese way of doing things) i think i will get angry too lor.

Ester
Gosh.... the way u say abt some people machiam like my hb...and the maid...ME....

wahahahahahhahahahaha

So I am MARIA at home....

hey peck...u very observant....yeah i typed wrongly. now then i realised hahaha thanks!
so super lack of sleep!

thanks jen

vic ma, i heard of cases where employers treat maid like family member but the maid will still do things like steal etc...but of course i do agree tt we have to be fair and treat the maid well.

vic_ma, u wanna come to my hse during CNY? i welcome everyone here to come to my plc, so long i'm not going out or aredi hv prog tha day.

caitlyn, sweet

i called eilena from bjg. she said can slot in for trial at 2.30pm on sat tog with jen/jake. canu furnish me with these details:

Full Name of Mummy and Baby
DOB of Baby
Contact number

U can email me. no lessons this week so could be next but she needs to check to confirm if tr poh cheng will be ard. i confirm the date again

maids - i know of one very long ago - she passed away while i was young. She was the maid &amp; eventually a beneficiary of her master's will cos she really went extra mile kind - became like family - think the master had no other kin as well.

lin, tis wk no class for bjg cos CNY, nxt wk class resumes. if poh cheng not ard, i'll tell eilena not to give us tha lady who stand-in during e 2nd lesson, else i wanna them to refund for tha class cos she really sucks, waste $$!!!

glayz, what ur hb said is true in some sense la...esp with the increased transportation expenses...better ask them to up to 10% la...hehe

peck, aiyooo...cannot access leh...tried liao...my IT here damn good one, so cannot fool them...hahah...haiz haiz....</font>

lin, i spoke to eilena &amp; cfmed if poh cheng is taking e class tha day &amp; i feedback to her abt e stand-in teacher tha day. told her tha my friends r coming for tha class as i had given quite gd reviews abt poh cheng &amp; their activities, so they better dun give me a teacher who can't make it. i replied ur email le.

hello ladies
managed to log in from work today...

it seems rather quiet at my workplace.. hope it stays this way til i knock off.. haha

yday, on mc.. had tension headache.. my colls still comment i look pale today.. but i'll just "tong" since not much patients.. hehe..

now munching on roti-john.. yummy..

sporty
think IT rather bo eng lor.. i got 2 IT men here doing their checks.. hope i dun get banned also.. haha

quiling
u got Rat bb too?? congrats!! so other than me, caitlyn and u.. anyone one else also? too long din log in.. cant catch up

Glayz, oops sorry misread that they give u 15% increment... hopefully the HR will give at least 10% at least cover transport... wow ayer rajah like a bit far, so need to have the extra $$ to cover transport.

vic_ma, I understand what u mean... so pple do have too much expectation of the maid. I have very little expectation of my maid. I am still the person who knows where everything is. My maid is only a 'helper' lor... sometimes i see my maid is busy I will do thigs myself like wash dishes or clean spills on the floor or cut fruits...