(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

lizardess, aiyo...still have to maintain image in front of ur hb ah...haha

glayz, icic...ur house must be very nice since its personalised carpentry...kekke

Sporty
Ok la...
I ask for SIMPLE and yet plenty of Storage...my sis is the designer lor...so she design the layout
I just tell her what I need

sporty
need lah... else he'll get put off.
maybe when we become old then i can't be bother liao.
you mean you also fart openly in front of your hubby ah?

Lizardess, aiyo..married so long already still maintain image ah? But I have to applaud you for that lah..takes alot of effort to maintain image.

Its actually quite funny sometimes when we fart in front of each other. One will say 'eh, did Joshua poo or not...got smell leh?' then the guilty one will be laughing. Hahaha...

bear
you know what?
some time after giving birth, i wanted to show hubby my c-sect wound.
he refused to see it no matter what.
he said he dunwan to see the "ugly cut-up" part of me.
so what to do... he doesn't like to see me ugly, i have to maintain good image lor...

Sharon
Have smell la...
But mei mei...think hers is covered by diapers so cannot smell..but her fart is the machine gun type....

Sporty
When Sky is around...we will turn to him and ask..u fart??
Sky think he dun understand will laff laff laff....

Lizardess - really huh ? hehe. Jayda fart gt sound no smell. she will laugh when she fart. haha... so we cant push to her.

sha, my gal's fart damn smelly one!! miles away can smell liao hahaha

lizardess, wa your hb really.... luckily u didnt go thru normal delivery, or else how he tahan the sight of u giving birth?

Caitlyn, yes..farting. So do you fart in front of Mr Caitlyn?

Lizardess, like that very stressed leh...have to keep maintaining the image.

hi ladies..Come in to say hi then zoom soon :D
tomolo then i rad the arch.
This Morning have a SHOCK!! i
put Jovial in yao lan n go make milk come back he was sitting on the florr with lft hand holding yao lan n rite hand playing toys..some more he not stupid leh..not head down 1st.. he turn his body and lg come out then butt reach floor.. Haa!

Sharon
Jayda...SMART girl!!!

Caitlyn
Opps...think I stat this farting topic...
Aiya..that tech now sitting beside me... think he will sit here till 5.35pm after I gone home...
I still have wind!!!

Afternoon ladies ,
Me on MC today , cos couldn't even get up due to MS .. dizzy spells .. slept all the way till just now .. super tired ..
CNY coming, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR to all mummies first .. just in case i could not log in these days
I even lost my HP yesterday and dunno where i lost it till today i realised how come nobody look for me .. Too dizzy yesterday after school that i KO till just now

bear - yuppers.. before he was MR caitlyn, we already farting in front of each other.. haha.. was quite surprised i cld do tt though as i'm e type who wld rather die of stomachache outside then use public toilets.. haha..

lizardesss - i thot e gynae will show e hb e wound one?

Sweet- wow bian - serious boh ?? so smelly ?

Glayz- ok.. next time Jayda fart, i quickly go near her & TAKE A DEEP BREATH.

hui
ALAMAK!!!
Is ur Yao lan very high?? or the low low one...
Think mine too high lor...SURE will shock la.. now I think I dun dare to place her inside yao lan without her sleeping and I gone off liao...

bear
yah lor... sometimes i a bit tired also.

Glayz
must tahan!!!!!!!!
then again the tech not hubby, feel free to pollute the room lah!

caitlyn
no leh, my gynae never "offer" to show him.
anyway he'll not want to see also.
haha...

Sharon
Must take off the diapers hor..
Later diapers covered all the smell...

But both my bao bei poo SUPER STINKY... can stink up the whole room for hours lor...

Qiuling
Wah... TAKE CARE sia
Why dun u eat more chocolate...maybe blood sugar higher less dizzy???

lizardess - tt time my gynae showed him then explained y got bruises all tt.. in fact i was e one who din dare to see it initially.. but i v sad.. my wound formed v bad keloid.. v v ugly..

glayz - isaiah's poo also darned super smelly.. one small little li only also so smelly..

sweet
burp ok leh, though i seldom burp loudly.

glayz
haha.... in the office i'm seated most of the time.
even if fart also can't hear/smell.
it's all in the seat cushion.
whahaha.....

glayz - hee.. wah.. next time when isaiah poos in potty then i tell u if his also tt powerful!

sweet - haha.. i can burp on demand loud loud type.. started in sec skl where we used to have burping competitions.. haha

Pinkzebra
Mr Pinkz did that har...wahahahahhahahaha

I go to the OPIC ladies liao... the other toilet ALL NO toilet roll....

glayz
why you go fart need toilet roll wan?
haha....

sweet
dated 6yrs.
married 2yrs.
i think another 2yrs i can't be bothered to maintain image liao.
haha...

sweet - i also dunno leh.. just can lor.. haha.. my hb was telling me hi sprev gf cannot burp one.. so strange hor? he says v xin ku when bloated.. hee..

Caitlyn ,
till this year i have two MC for this month already .. sianZ .. that is my last year record .. so pai seh .. but i really cannot get up no matter what . so no choice ..
Lizardness ,
me also married for two years already ... but ROM for 7 years .. so no more maintain image .. Burping and Farting is only " excuse me " then forget about it ...keke

Hui ,
put a mattress at teh bottom of yao lan , then remember to zip yao lan .. if not next time will not be so lucky ,
Lin ,
Gabriel photo very nice lei .. how much to engage benjamin huh ?

lizardess, quite long also leh.. hehe give it a few more yrs and u wouldnt be bothered to go elsewhere to fart liao

caitlyn, maybe his ex farts alot hahaha

Talking about chateau clothes , i did not know it is expensive till i saw leobaby post .. keke .. cos i received a suit from zac first month party from a friend and yet to wear it cos suitable for 9 mths .. will dig it out . keke

qiuling - my MC this yr is disgusting lah.. i just realised including this week's mc i clocked 11 days liao.. but i also can't get up n i feel v breathless.. imagine in class i tok until face pale n students ask me to rest.. but my RO not understanding.. so i also no choice..

sweet - maybe lor.. hee.. sometimes i purposely burp to irritate hb one.. haha.. he used to it liao i think

I am back...
Went OPIC ladies...thinking to fart if can do trading lor
In the end...not my usual spot.... unable to fart also...*faint*
Think me more like a dog liao...
So i kio a LOT of toilet rolls...super auntie.... and went to my usual spot... but dunno which preggie...*i think i know who la* puke all over the place... see liao..also no mood.... so back to lab

I still feel GASSY!!!!

But hor... maybe wee, mr sporty and all those mr xx will faint ba..becos now we are talking abt breaking wind...wahahahahahaha