(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sng, how much are u feeding grace now? she have small appetite la...now u buy the clothes, isnt it abit late ah? CNY is next week leh!

caitlyn, hihi! wow...u good leh...kno what sha is referring to!

glayz, u alway go whr see BP? how come u alway get to see interesting stuff.. but i went in.. like nothing interesting to buy one??

Vic ma, Grace is using L size huggies which i think it's still to huge for her. But i cannot buy S or M cos we take like 2+mths to finish 1 packet of diaper..

Sporty, 120ml every 4-5hourly.. sometimes she refuse to finish that miserable 120ml also.. and she only takes 1 porridge meal a day..

CNY clothes hor, i got 1 whole box of new clothes waiting for her to wear.. but, cannot fit leh.. i tried 2 days back and keep dropping off exposing her left or right shoulder.. Got 1 even expose her nipple.. *faint*

rina
U must see all those new threads...
Or u must have an idea...what u want to see or buy...

otherwise the bp threads all meaningless one
Like I now want to buy SOCKS... I go and hamtum all the socks bp thread lor

Sng's mummy
Cannot finish har...
Come send to compassvale...I help u finish
aiyo...Sky can fit into M size petpet leh...and mei mei big butt mean m size tight tight...and need L

*faint*

I din really try la
If drop here and there...I just say..this one meant to be drop shoulder one...
People complain too big..TUNIC is IN

but hor Sng ma its a younger child syndrome. They could be distracted by kor kors want to play with them so eat slow or dont want to eat - my friend's # 3 also like that too impatient even to latch.

Jie jie #1 quite big sized intially when baby, kor kor #2 well fed also big too. But come to #3 mei mei - abit smaller lor compared to the elder 2. so besides genes - its also the 2nd or 3rd child syndrome.

Glayz, i also always see nothing much in the BP threads de leh.. next time u see something nice like the go go back hor, please shout for me over MSN.. haha.. now then i see.. machiam like too late liao..

Sky fit into M????? Nick XXL for huggies, i need to use masking tape somemore to "extend" the tab.

Vic ma arh.. no possible leh.. Sam come home from school in the late afternoon only and goes for his nap. He don't play with Grace.. And Nick is in school the whole day!

me back frm nap..

glayz: i also looking for socks leh.. got bp must tell me..

sng: u feed grace so much good food still so small size ar

Sng's mummy
Ya lor...
My Sky underfed..11.4kg nia
I want to feed him oil..then deep fried liao...maybe will expand...

Oh u want the go-go bag har
Sky now look like tortoise.... with the BIG go-go bag
Me ordering the quilted backpack for him and Shane now... waiting for stock to come in... this quilted not as bad a gogo as in the size la

glayz,
ash got the red smoke lace dress! my gf brought back from OZ.but huh cny she cant wear. way too bug for her. sad.

tano,
you going for the biopolis cny celebration on fri? grand prize for lucky draw $888 cash! wish me luck.

Leobaby
Oh..I got the 1-2YO one...
then hor I compare...gor gor also can wear...
then I tell my mum..GOOD longer mileage
wahahahahhahahahaha

I love the dino eggs on first sight

WALLABLES! - peck's posting
small-idea called me. she says if we are getting 20 pcs, she'll give 10%. but she'll check with her distributor if they could give us a better rate. have checked with KidsInc, they're not doing BP for that anymore.

Leobaby
I hack care lor...
Since it is gor gor size...means a bit big for her also... but hack care la... I drool so long then heart pain pain just buy... she MUST wear lor...wahahahhahahahaha

Leobaby
Oh... dunno material THICK or not la..
But dun buy the tights skirt hor... the one shown in the same thread...material VERY thick

Sharon
I dun buy tights...
becos this mama fashion sense also weird weird one

but i buy leggings.... wear when it is cold lor...

Sha sha, shake hands.. me also like that leh.. pple mix top and bottom for girls.. like so much clothes to wear.. Grace one hor, all dresses only. no need to mix cos this mummy also got no sense of fashion.. hahahahaha

xtine
items haben arrive la
So maybe have excess stocks mah..
U see I also post enquiries mah....
If have we buy...dun have then find elsewhere lor

the tights quite thick lei.
i have another 2 in the same range.
i bought leggings for her too. but her legs too skinny ah. wear already keep dropping down.

Sha,
but leggings better. can wear on arms also.

Glayz- my gal sweats alot leh. my side veri windy.. esp in the nite. Normally, i will put on long sleeve tshirt & pant for her .scare she will catch a cold, but she sweat leh. so i think i gt no chance to buy liao.hehe

Sng's mummy -*shake hand* i wish my gal next time dun follow her mum mum so ku ku..hehe

HI all mummies!

bn so long since last log in and i am still sick!!!
now my mum and maid also sick!
but bb Megan recovered le!

wow so many things to read abt...

Sha/SNG, my bb also small size and this mumy got no fashion
sense , dunno how to mix and match...

ok, let me read on.....

xtine, what veg u want? broccoli? cauliflower? pumpkin? carrot?

Anyone also wants? i getting from JB.. i only get the Organic farm and Zenxin brand ones hor.

mummy tang, i tell u hor.. that ON dress our girls wear at the bash, is now my favourite piece.. but also, either the left or the right side shoulder will be exposed.. that's the 6-12mths dress..

SNG mummy, same here... the ON dress seems to be on here every function we go!
if not she will be on T shirts and shorts/pants...which make her look more BOY!

Sng's mummy
the ON dress my ger wear during the bb bash...also 6-12mths... the top..near the arms there...tight tight leh...

That ON dress...I very SIM TIA lor...
I.... I... drop the nasi brani on top...while eating at bash
when I wash... the yellow stain change red... and is STUBBORN stain lor
So u see red red stain here and there... haiz