(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ken ma, hahha... u all so cute, specially mute the tv when there's ads...u mean he will jump up suddenly meh?? hehe

sha, think u kena infected by bear la...hehhe....

drools, no crawl & still no teeth!

vicky still cannot crawl so she happily latch on the bumper mat i was lying next to her then she want to play unlatch & flipped over to play then see my exposed nipple - want milk again - wah so kan cheong kicking pulling & going for the nipple hor - she DROOLED!!!!!

Super LOL ! - too bad cannot crawl yet - i didnt bother just laughed for a while hoped she will just start to crawl out of desparation ! but hiaz. didnt crawl.

talking about ROARS

VIcky started growling when she wants me! she wil get impatient & angry & growl like monster.

quite shocking - what can i do? my hb & i firmly tell her NO, NO MONSTER SOUNDS. I will smack her legs & walk away.

Ester
So ur Vicky want to be my jie ban ren har...
Nvm... auntie Glayz can give PLENTLY of vocal training

I cannot roar too much liao
Sore throat coming

Bear come liao..

Sha, what is chio kou piang huh? Think the bear and lion also don't understand your leng siao hua leh.

Gz i need advice not more suan!!!! faints! ROARS!

Maybe pig calling tiger mummy must use tiger mummy's language else mummy tiger will not respond. haha!

kenma,hui,
i know maybe can get those kung fu shoe.. the black color one those ah pek wear for taiji that type... wonder watz the smallest size

sporty,
yeah huh... socks would be the best choice if can't find matching shooe. yeah i bet the pic will be so cute! haa how to get them wear together? unless we meet up leh hahaha.... then setting must be at some cheena place hee

glayz,
give him some time
when he starts yakking you'll wonder when can he keep quiet for a minute hehe...

sha, ya lor...tha one is quite leng...hahha

glayz, better reserve ur roar la...if not next week cannot eat pineapple tarts or bak gua becuz of sore throat...hehhe

pinkzebra, ya lor...maybe can meet up to take...but dunno whether possible bo...cheena place i can think of chinatown or chinese garden...the shoes u said sounds like huang fei hong shoes...ahhaha

Good afternoon..

Glayz, u have that email or website to the australia apparels? Grace CNY no clothes wor.. She's still too mini for all her ON, Gymboree and PP..

sporty,
can can... put time put place hahaaa have "kung fu" meet up hahaha... yeah lor i can only think of those 2 places also. yup yup, huang fei hong shoes alike.

Sporty
LUCKY for me..I dun fancy pineapple tarts or Bak gua....
I want my kueh bangkit

Pinkzebra
Aiyo...take BLACK cloth sew to DIY la...since they dunno how to walk... no need anti slip

Sporty/Pinkzebra, wow...Athan and Xavier arranging to have a spar to see who gets Reanne ah?

Huang FEI2 Hong no. 1 vs Huang FEI2 Hong no. 2

Sng's Mummy
Oh...u mean the one I try to set up my funds har..
Is BBTINZ..
U wait har...i try to surf and find

pinkzebra, sounds like some "wu lin da hui" leh!! hahah...anyways hor, have u sourced out where to have our lo hei? wanna decide on a date first?? heheh

bear, i also dunno what sha means by chio koupiang??? ur joshua wanna join the wu lin da hui or not?? hahah

glayz, aiya....kueh bangkit wun sore throat la...ur anti slip very "cold" also lor...

Sporty
Now my nose very stuffy
Breathing thru my mouth...so no excess to roar...wahahahahahhahaha...*cough cough*

Think I may be sick tmr... maybe going to see doc...
Having sleep less nights these days...as I cannot breath..I woke up....

Me now looking at socks bp mah... so anti-slip is impt

Glayz, xie xie.. Ya loh.. Grace so small! lucky i took out and let her try her clothes.. Otherwise CNY, her clothes will fall off man!

Her 6-9mths USD1 rompers are still in the cupboard.. still, too big.

Sporty, my Joshua is ang moh pai leh...he only knows the matrix stunt...dunno kungfu leh. Anyway Joshua cannot be Huang FEI2 Hong lah.

Sng's mummy
*faint*

Shane is wearing the 9-12mths liao... the length now swee swee... luckily material VERY stretchable...otherwise will be banish to cold palace also

I still want to PUMP up my ger

glayz,
i can't even hold a needle... and the needle breaks before I start stepping on the sewing machine hahhaa... least to say sew a pair of baby shoe hahaa

bear,
aiyoooo... not again! hahahaa....

glayz, u dun say grace small la...wait sng sad leh...

sng, did u feed grace or not? soak her in oil la...

bear, alamak...u think joshua is keanu ah??? our cheena kungfu kicks are more li hai lor...LOL

Sng ma u managed to get new CNY clothes for Grace?

Disney brand size very small vicky 6-12mth thighs cannot fit liao 1 mth back. now i quickily took out the 12-18 mths one to use liao.

Glayz - better visit doct, drink more water.

sng's mummy- mi too !! keke my gal fits nicely into rompers her 0-3mths usd 1 rompers

sporty, sigh.. still botak and still so mini! sigh sigh sigh..

vic ma.. but that day u see Grace, not very small right.. dunno how come all the clothes like still falling off..

Sha Sha.. ya loh.. Grace is still wearing 0-3mths for her fox rompers..
that day the maid told me the mothercare PJ, it's NEWBORN.. so i asked the maid izzit she help grace to finish her milk and porridge everytime..

Last time nick too big size, i complain cos the clothes haven't wear already cannot wear. Now meimei dont' seems to need to get new clothes cos she still fits into most of them..

Pinkzebra
Like that..I cannot help liao...
Maybe use staple or scotch tape...

I also cannot sew one... if I get to sew... esp those buttons..I make sure there is so much thread going in and out the hole...so it will hold for LONG period of time...

Sng's mummy
VERY ex leh
This one I bio and si xin... my heart just bleed from the PURE tots of it...
But U see the measurement or not.... can Grace fit in...I normally buy the 1-2YO....

I bought
http://bbtinz.com/Catalogs_details.asp?productCode=OB00031

and

http://bbtinz.com/Catalogs_details.asp?productCode=OB00027

which can become TOPS after she outgrow lor...

let her be la - can save on clothes le -my SIL 18mth old from full mth till now diapers size M - can save alot of $$ haha!

her jie jie 3.5 yrs old can fit the BUMBO STILL - could be genes? boys are usually bigger also Dryper said same case for her girl last time.

Sharon
Ur ger is the thin type la...
Maybe Grace also....

Mei mei is the bui type...wahahahahhahaha....I like..... so u dun see me put my name in trial liao...I cannot tahan swing her here and there....

Glayz, ya loh.. very ex.. that's y i never look until now.. If now i still don't buy, we will have to wrap Grace in towel and bring her go visiting in that liao..

Sha Sha, cannot be leh.. My family and hb's family no jian xiao ling long genes.. unless, we took the wrong baby home.. hahahahaha