(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

thks sporty -

ken-ma - haha .. u so funny leh.. think he too far away in his lala land liao

jang - my gal oso loves to drink water,when i BF tt time, i didnt give her much. after switching to FM milk, i tend to let her drink she much as she wants . when she doesnt wan, she will push away her bottle using her tongue.

peck, u going back to yew kwang for the one yr shoot?

xtine, u staying at the jaccuzzi suites eh?? take pics hor...tha one looks cool leh!

bear, alamak...u buay paiseh leh...wanna bunk into xtine's room!! hahah... ohh, u changed ur mind abt bikini liao ah??? whahhah...u damn joker lor

bear.. haha no problem.. heard frm my collg thats the pool there very nice leh.. can bring the kids down..

sporty u stay there b4?

Sporty, boh bian leh...coz I check the price of that resort quite ex leh then kiam kar nah mah so must be thick-skinned and ask to share share lor.

I dunno about the bikini yet lah coz my CEO recently damn busy, so no chance to ask yet. I've made appt to eat dinner with him tonight so see got chance to ask or not lor.

Bear- u evil leh,ask mi dun bathe, then my hubby will chase mi out of the bed. then give no chance for mi to get closer to Jayda liao .haha. Dun shave ??? then Jayda will be confused by the forest & junglesliao.. think i will fight not further lah. cos i will never OUTWIN Jungle.

xtine, never stay there before la but drooled at the pics on the website before lor!

peck, alamak...thot u going for jo's checkup....u still here...go go...shoo shoo...

bear, if i didnt rem wrongly...saw tha tha jaccuzzi room is 300 bucks per nite or something...wow, still have to make appt with ur CEO ah...ur ceo really bz man...see xtine ask u to shoo away at nite...dun disturb their xxxxx...hahhaha...anyways, i need to ask mr sporty when he's keen to go sentosa or not then can confirm with u...

sha, ur forest and jungle talk...very funny indeed!! hahaha

bear, yes.. $300 per nite.. but already say lor.. my man very salty de.. 1st nite room with jaccuzzi.. then 2nd nite normal room. coz he said our program he planned on day 2 not in room all the time so don't waste $$.. :x

sporty ok will remmeber to take photo.. 1st time in my life spend $300 in 1 thing lor

rina, yup I'm thinking abt the photo package... u bought any pakage?

bear, wah, how come see your hubby must make appointment? He's quite busy with work is it? Mine also quite busy these few days cos rolling out some project for client so end up work late at nites.

sporty: ofcoz must shoo others away lah.. my kids will also be send home after watching the muscial fountain.. heehe.. our annivs leh.. nite must be 2 of us only mah

xtine, no lah..he is not giam lah..he is saving it for other spending for the family mah.

sporty, yah lor..sometimes I wonder if I am a single parent or not leh.

xtine, so u send them home and then come back to sentosa ah? like that quite mah fan isn't it? I won't even bring the kids... its good u can have holiday... my next holida will be in 1 year's time only, wait until neck long already.

xtine, wow...so have to move rooms half way ah? then die liao lor...u never can get out of the room on the first nite...ur hb will make the room worth it lor...hahhahahhah :p btw, how many yrs anniversary ah?

bear, so cham meh? single parent...

bear, no lah, not single parent cos single parent gotta go out and work to earn money then at night must tong alone...

xtine, never mind, think of it as your hubby good at managing money. Save the $$ can go for nice dinner.

Mich,he is very busy with work as well as have to entertain others at night. No choice lor..he has to do all these to keep me employed as a housewife mah.

Bear, what exactly does your hubby do in the IT line? My hubby always say the IT line is a horrible place to be in... he has not stopped talking abt it for 13 years...

cary, so i guess after CNY u will be busy packing the stuff le

mich, not too sure bout the cost of the studio pics leh. plan to ask nearer to the date

pinkzebra, true lo, i also cant be a SAHM, i will go gila!

sporty, but i think i should mr sweet a break la (provided that i can latch on).. hehe i plan to pump at least till trishelle is 8 mths, so by then only left 1 mth to try for dec 08 bb! very rush hahhaa

elaine, i was quite weepy during my confinement, so my hb got worried. and at nite when trishelle cried, he will jump up to look see look see trishelle (as we have a CL) and i got into the habit of "shutting" out her cries.. so even after CL left, the pattern became fixed liao, furthermore i got to pump at 3-4am, so no time to feed trishelle ;p

peck, u also interested in yew kwang? probably nearer to the date, i can consolidate all the mummies who are interested to take up yew kwang for studio pics. i can call him up to see whether we can work out a bulk purchase discount

mich, i also craving for holiday but dun wanna go now leh becuz of the stupid pumping issue...think will slowly decrease and start planning on where to go...where do u intend to go in 1 yr's time? why must wait so long?

pinkzebra, hahah...same thots abt xtine's hb *wink wink* kekkekek :p

bear, hang on la...at least u are there for joshua's milestones...

mich.. yes mah fan.. but thats my hb time my hb bring them out .. so qin cai lor

sporty: u very funny leh.. how to make the room worthy? soak himself in the jaccuzzi how day ar? haha.. our 4th yr of annivs

sporty, to go on holiday, means i need to find someone to look after the 2 of them overnight. My MIL is not up to the task, so cannot impose on her. So I gotta wait till my mum come over from the USA next year so she and MIL can take one kid each. I already told my mum that when she come next year I will be on holiday for at least 4D3N. Anyway, it won't be too long before you finish pumping, so your holiday is in sight

Sweet, if u do a BP for photo package, I'm keen also.

mich, my hb also in IT leh...hahha

sweet, u never kno la...work OT for tha one mth to try for dec 08 bb lor...hahhaha...

xtine, hmmm...seems like u never get what we are taking abt...kekkeke :p

sporty, ONE MONTH?! think we can both die of exhuastion hahhahaha only 3-5 days of fertile period mah, whack during that window period can liao ;p but then for trishelle, we also tried for 4 mths before striking hor

mich, yes yes...my holiday is in sight...gonna drop to 2 pumps soon...actually u can bring the gals to visit ur mum in USA mah, then can ask her to take care of Joy while u all go out...hee

hui, great!

xtine, kekkeke :p *wink*

sweet, wow...seems like u in serious planning liao...kekkeke :p

kaka... false alarm!!he woke up and sit up to watch the advertisments on tv and fall back to sleep when the show starts...kekek..

sporty, yah I thot of bringing the 2 of them to the USA... but hor, imagine the 28 hours flight *faint* think I will wait till the 2 of them are older like 4 and 2 yrs old. I will certainly leave the both of them with my mum and go off on my own holiday!

kenma,
i'm having the same issue for shoes to match the tangzhang
my dad manage to found a pair at chinatown, it look like a pair of lion head thingy haha... but hor my boy got big foot! cannot fit so return to the shop hahaa...

hahaa kendrick so cute, wake up to watch advert only? i guess most babies like to watch advert hor.. haha mine also

hi pinkzebra...
ya lor..i was wondering what to let him wear for shoes ...most of the shops sells the clothes but not the shoes...
the ads really attract them lor!!think the oly time that he sit still is ad time!

mich, ya la...the flight very long leh...u better train them to take shorter flights before heading to the US...

sweet, spare me the details :p kekeke

ken ma, i shd letting him weak socks with the tang zhuang ba...so far never buy any shoes for him yet...

pinkzebra/ken ma, it will be very cute if we can take pics of our tang zhuang boys together!! hahha

Ken ma & Pinkzebra,
i also have this issue leh! got the top but not the shoes.. some more Jovial haven turn wan cann not wear shoes leh.. Onli socks n booties..

Jang
Think me not ordering the HT liao
May not have time for me to collect...so this time..me heart painpain...go and buy from Cold storage..

For Sky...I stop sterilising once he take solids...
Becos i use the boiled water mah..onli first time use sterilise then later all considered no sterlisation..so I just STOP totally...

Pinkzebra
hahahahhahaha...
Sky still dun speak very well lor...
I was wondering when will he teach mei mei to talk properly...

Photoshoot
I had paid deposit...but not sure when to go...
I waiting for her to have MORE hair.... but pray hard she dun be a worm at the studio...crawl here and there...(she haven crawl yet la)
And hope she dun WAIL there lor

Vendy/Sweet
Its normal la...
Last time my mum had to follow me home as Sky will WAIL after he reach home lor...
But now for Shane...I din know she recognise people... then I go and carry her...she WAIL lor...
But now I used to it liao la... if u are the MAIN caregiver and the bb not close to u...also sad right!!!

Bear
I agree lor... I see the cake..I quickly close whole window...
wahahahahhahahaha

Char
Advert...the pic is colourful...and the songs are ctachy...ni suo neh..
till now sky also love adverts

just came vback from lunch & out from training in the mornin! So tired!

Jen i purplely say u got announcement one la want ple to think drum roll keke!!!