(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

peck! hahahaha u know i was so disappointed just now when u sms me back that your hb is getting into the water ;p now the pressure is on bear liao hahaha

Sweet
hahahahhahaha....
Think last time bugis also have sell....
Think is the opp bJ one...
I have 1 set... of those long top..2 pcs la...but dunno dump where liao
After preggie with Shane..I am the OFFICAL...... locker

hui, aiyo...u wanna take out the womb for what? gross leh...hehhe...wow, u wanna go beo the mummies ah...hahha

sweet, ya hor...maybe la...we haven go already so problematic liao leh...somemore its still one mth to tha day lor...LOL

bear, ya la...u are the main problematic one...can la...expose bah ok la...as long as never expose prune can liao...lol...alamak, what is it gotta do with me?? we going there for swimming for our boys leh, not beauty contest leh...ehhe

peck, so u will go down if bear goes la...kekeke :p

bear/sweet, try this shop called SHEER ROMANCE at far east, got nice and cheap bikinis...kekke :p

caitlyn,
alrighty! no prob!
will inform SNGmum about it.
ohh, their line is always busy and I realized that the best time to call them is ard 2pm

SNGmum,
caitlyn is freeing up her slot, you still keen to join us on sat, 23Feb 2pm?

Ask u hor

I need to fill in job application using writing...my writing sucks...dunno i write they understand or not

They ask me to WRITE in words... career/ personal aspirations....
What can I write..I cnanot say i will work till i retire for them if the job is stable and $$$ good right..becos I have no goals except a stable job???

Cary, must be very happy to have a son like this hor? At least all the effort is worth it.

I won't use extra cloth to cover lah. If I really have to get into water, I will get new one since my current bikinis are pretty old too. Maybe will get a swimsuit for Joshua too. Cannot be kiam on my son and spend on myself mah.

Hui, why you didn't see Jovial for 3 days? You she de ah?

Sweet, that day I saw someone having sale too and the bikini is quite nice. See how lah..ask my CEO tonight whether he wants to go into water or not. If he don't want then better buy me a new bikini. Hahaha...

Caitlyn
Wah... I cannot wear lor...
U will see all the zebra crossing all over the place...wahahahhahahaha

sporty, my sis also recommends the same shop to me! hehe see when free will go down to take a look.. high time for me to get a new bikini too!

just realise that athan will be exactly 9 mths old on our swimming date!

bear, hehe okie u ask your CEO tonite...

glayz, try to "tailor" your career aspirations to the job description...it helps...

bear, get from far east la...new bikinis for the bigger boobs :p

caitlyn, ur tiao jian also good mah :p but with bulge only mah :p

Caitlyn, your biggest asset now is your tummy. Can show off your tummy...

Oh, regarding the tiao jian hor...I have thick skin only.

Caitlyn
Aiyo...cannot say until like that la....
Tot they say top not too big can wear some type to make it SEEM BIGGER

Aiyo...why no one ans my qn..
I dunno how to fill in the application leh
and ask me how I plan to achieve

I cannot write I will root myself in job..if u dun uproot me..i will not leave...

Sporty, yes...I will go and get a new piece if my CEO say ok. Now buy new one then when stop bfing will have to buy more tissue paper to stuff.

Yah, I also realised that the aquaduck trial will be Athan's 9th mth old celebration.

sweet, tha shop's very hot with youngsters nowadays...think i cant get liao la...i have like 4 sets at home lor and all like wear a few times nia...lol :p ya lor, he will be 9 mths then...kekkee

bear, hahaha...u so funny...ur thick skin is ur asset??!! hahahhaha... almost wanna fall of my chair le

sporty - wah kau.. my cup size is A-- lor.. u noe i cannot find bra tt fits me coz even A cup too big?? i nvr exaggerate.. =)

glayz - hmm.. maybe can write sth like u enjoy stability with new challeneges to constantly ensure that you are updated about ... i dunno also leh.. i never write resume before.. but prob gotta write one soon..

AquaDucks Complimentary Trial Session

Date & Time: 23 Feb,Sat 2pm (1st session) *24 Feb, Sun 4pm (2nd session)
Venue: Suntec City

The class will take up a maximum of 6 babies per session. One accompanying parent is required to stay with the baby in the pool. www.aquaducks.com.sg

--1st session-- **CONFIRMED**
1. pinkzebra | xavier
2. ros | amadeus
3. vendy | tricia
4. cary | ian
5. shannen | reanne
6. ** RESERVED for SNGmum ** (pls cfm)

-- 2nd session-- **pending for confirmation**
1. Sweet | trishelle
2. Powerpuffs | emmanuel
3. sporty | athan
4. J&Mum | javier
5. peck | jovan
6. Bear | joshua

* Note: For those who had showed interest for 24th Feb, the date is tentatively cfm, might change to 1st March(sat,4.30pm). As they need to check if they could engage a 2nd coach for the group. Will keep you updated.

Glayz, what kind of company are you applying to? What kind of job role are you applying for? Give me more details, maybe i can help u craft something... I always help my friends prepare Q&A for their interviews kekeke

Sweet, I also think of getting bikini but my hubby disagrees haiz...

sweet, sporty ok ok i'll go down la but hor i need to buy swim suit leh now fat liao cant wear the old one... and will i be the odd one out that not wearing BIKINI? i cant wear leh cant imagine my fat bounching around

mich - thot of doing so last year but stayed on coz planning a 2nd one.. this time may try to look ard n start a new job next yr if sth suitable comes along.. but i nvr write resume in my life! haha

sporty, thanks... not so good cos now got tummy flab already... so if wear bikini gotta hold my breath!

caitlyn, ya if want to move out of teaching should do so when young... or else later very hard to change lines
I think no problem to change lines... I know teachers who have done other things - among my friends, one has become an artist, one a PR consultant, one went into selling educational stuff etc... lots of options.

peck, dun worry la...juz wear swim suit can liao...think we will be having more fun than the bbs...kekek :p

caitlyn, juz kidding mah :p kekkek

mich, aiyo...think most women after popping will have flabby tummy...me too lor...hold breath very xin ku leh...kkeke :p

sporty, i only have that pathetic 1 pc since ages ago! hahaha but then i seldom swim lah, 1 yr at most twice ;p

mich, your hb worried that alot of men will ogle at u is it?

peck, can lah, wear 1 pc swimsuit also can!

caitlyn, i can join u very soon le, my boobs also shrinking leh

sweet - am sure urs still better than mine lah.. hee.. =) i can't find bikinis tt are small enuff unless i go kids dept i think! wahaha..

oh ya.. i think have hope this preg i wun put on 20kg liao!! now week 15, i still havent' put on any weight.. haah

sweet, i also seldom swim...i bought them for fun and for overseas trips...kekek :p for one moment when u said to caitlyn u joining her soon...i thot u drum roll leh...hahhaha

Cary
I talk a lot la...
But maybe...seldom to u lor...wahahahhahahahaha

Mich
Me still applying for chemist job lor...
That one more stable for me la...

Haiz... no more advert...
I need to go and read up on the instrument requirement mah...later they humtum me with tech qn I also BLUR sia

caitlyn, wow seem like got high chance wouldnt put on too much wt leh! but your gynae said that it's all right not to put on wt?

sporty, for fun?! u use them for extra activities also ah? whahhahaha

hehe, if i wan to drum roll, it will def be a big big post by itself hor!!

caitlyn, kids dept??!! omg :p weight gain will BOOM in 3rd trimester la...

sweet, ECA??? haha...no la...eca no need for those la...LOL...no la, sometimes got company retreat (usually at beach resorts) then can wear mah :p

bikini,
I also never wear in SG, will wear when overseas as alot of ang mo quite big-size also...but b4 preggy, not so fat la so still ok but now huh, got tummy n stretchmarks, cannot wear bikini liao la..maybe buy those top n bottom one...

i also don wanna go down to the pool leh...don wanna show off my fats scare wait other ppl see liao, will be jealous of my fats...hahaha...but hb also don wan to go down unless can wear shirt down...can bo huh, pinkzebra?

glayz, have hor ... you talk alot to me too leh!!! remember, the first time i saw you (the steamboat at bugis), I was seated between you and sng's mummy leh ... and at fish & co, you were opposite me hor!

ros,
not sure if can wear tee into the pool, but to wat i understand, only proper swim wear are allowed in the pool. well, can check with the coach on that day if its ok

sweet - i think gynae is a bit concerned lah.. but she says as long as i not losing weight it's not so bad.. at beginning of pre i was abt 44.. now is 42kg..

sporty - hee.. but hopefully wun be until 20kg lah! tt time i think i week 15 already put on abt 5-6kg liao!

Cary
Opps....
At steamboat...me and Sng mummy chatting HAPPILY as our bois are closer to age mah...

Fish and co..... think also me and Sng's mummy shouting across....
OK...next time WE TOK ok...wahahahahahhahahaha

sweet, oh oh...the first slot got problematic person liao...none other than ros!! LOL

cary, think glayz cannot rem la...maybe she dun even rem how u looked like!! hahha

caitlyn, think can la...must control ur diet abit lor...then wun put on so much...hee hee

sweet - this time rd not much appetite yet.. hee.. but still got eat mac's quite often leh.. hee.. guess coz i get hungry quite a bit in e day.. but by e time evening comes ard, i can hardly do anything.. n super no appetite tt's y not gaining wt

Caitlyn
Ya lor...she look so pro....
Not the chor chor lor lor and sampat like me mah...
Later my image all gone..if there is any in the first place...

sporty - control diet? haha.. not in my dictionary.. if i cannot eat wat i craving for, i will be darned cranky for e whole day!