Glayz
dunno leh, i think not zun also.
haha.... then again your hubby is a cook leh, cooks are in demand mah, plus he skip a few years, so govt extended his reservist lor.
hahhaa....
pinkzebra, thanks for organising the aquaducks trial! will email you my details later
I was away for 5 days and when I got home on Sat night, and saw Ian, he stunned for 2 secs then went crazy hahahahha and insisted that I carry him hahaha ... just 5 days and I realised that he has grew up
number of teeth now ... 6
and 1 more coming soon too.
bear, you super funny leh!
J&Mum, your pic is sooooo nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and pls loh, you are super miao tiao lah!
I want his weight lor...
Or I dun mind donating a lot more to him!!!
Ros
think... he still quite far from finishing leh...
Think they had dunno how many long how many short one...
And last TW..is my hb first long.... wahahahahahaha
Sporty
Think onli my hb cook la...in army la
I rather he dun cook at home... he use a lot of items eat finish and thats it...all the cleaning and wiping left for me...
Glayz, you think its holiday huh? What long and short trip huh?
Its high key and low key lah. I think its either 2 high key and 1 low a year or 2 low one high.
Cary, okie...copied...I will feed Joshua everything too and see if got improvement. I am waiting for his teeth to come out coz I want to feed him more things.
Hui, if use cork can tat diao then I think all of us will be doing it liao leh. Who likes AF???
Sweet, lucky meh? Maybe I should get into water and force Peck to get in too hor? Her hb can't be that weird and want to go into the pool with the other babes hor?
bear, whahahhaha if u get into the water with us, i am quite confirm that peck's hb wouldnt wan to go down lah!!! imagine 1 single daddy with 5 mummies leh, he will feel damn uncomfortable
Bear
Oh is key har
My hb last time dunno use what term la...
i forget liao...
Think dunno must hit how many low how many high
What I heard is till he dun need reservist liao hor.... is all high key lor...as all overseas one mah
ros, faster have teeth means they can attack u sooner lor...hahha...also it will drop earlier la...speaking from my own experience as i started teething at 3 mths old...kekke
glayz, aiya...he's a cook in camp la...means only cooking, other things got other pple to do mah...tha's why the rest he juz throw there...hee hee
sweet, icic...thot how u gotten the details so fast...u psycho bear somemore lor, see whether she wanna go into the water...hee
Sporty
Think he need to clean the kitchen after using also lor... need to clean uterils or not...I dunno la
But at home..he sure dump all at stove one... then I clean ALL lor... so I tell him...u BEST dun cook...or attempt any!!!
sporty, he just went crazy hahaha ... hands and legs all moving up and down (he was lying down at that moment) and hands keeps "beating" his tummy whahahhaha ....
bear, hehe yes yes ... then you can hear Joshua "biting" into his biscuits
bear, if they go "chong suah" tha week...he will be in jungle on sunday la...then i will have to go into the water...hehe...anyways, if all the gals here going into the water, he also paiseh and will ask me to go instead la...
sweet, ya lor...tha's what my mum told me...and i started to drop my milk teeth even before i go primary skool...hee hee
Hui, teach me how to tat diao leh..I don't want to get preggie and I don't like to see blood.
Cary, yah yah...I want to see Joshua chew leh. Must be very cute lah.
Your Ian damn cute leh...I can imagine his action after your description.
Sweet, I just went to try my bikini and the triangle cannot cover my nei lor...not that its very big now but still milking mah..so slightly bigger than last time lah.
bear, hahahahha your triangle damn small is it?! just now i was thinking whether wan to get a new bikini anot since my current pc quite skimpy to appear in public pool leh
cary, think he's happy to see u la...athan also kick legs move hands when he's happy...
sweet, ya lor...i'll join in if most gals are going into the pool...seems the gals at our slot very problematic hor...to go into the water? not to go into the water? hahha...
bear, use nipple tape lor...LOL...wow, seems like u all out to go into the pool liao...kekek aiya, maybe by then u stopped bfing then can fit into the bikini liao...hee
Sporty, nipple can cover coz its in the center mah. Its the sides...either expose the left bah or the right bah. Hahaha...
Actually I also think my bikini too skimpy for SG public pool lah.
I thought I am the only problematic one???
Actually that is true leh...I should have stopped bfing by then. Then I will have another set of problem. Wah seh...nei so small how to stand next to Sporty huh???
Pinkzebra, your session girls all on to get into the pool huh???
bear, haha ... he is loh. even when I do video skpying with hb, he sees me on the screen, he also jump up and down hahaha. ... and for your triangle hor, go and get more cloth to cover up lah!
sporty, hehe ... good to see that they know it's us
hui, aiyoh, then next time you better dun leave him for more than 3 days!
hi all.. logging in for awhile.. to shoot email to my HOD.. then off to rest again.. bad day..
pinkzebra - thanks for holding onto e spot for me.. think can let SNG have it.. coz most prob my hb wld prefer to go into e water with my cousin.. then gals he knows yet doesn't know.. haha.. btu i still can't get aquaducks on e fone.. guess will email them or get hb to do it.. thanks once again!