(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz, ask mr bear to spot check on mama bear before she goes for the class lor...LOL :p

sweet, think its from 13 feb to 1 march leh...so he will only kno whether he need to "chiong shua" when the reservice starts...oh, u going for cruise eh?? wow...shd be pretty rush...keke :p

sporty, wow mr sporty's reservist quite long hor! yalo, my cruise from 22 to 24 feb hehe hope that trishelle wouldnt be too tired after the cruise ;p

Sporty
My hb need to go OVERSEAS again....
Think is in July...dunno go wer...
But he heard from another...(one who went TW with him) Oct...going TW AGAIN... Now my hb write to request to postpone...and praying hard they will let him go TW again In OCT!!!

Cary
U ARE RIGHT!!!!
Why does the guys like to go TW for reservist!!!!

glayz, oi at least your hb goes TW hor, my hb everytime ganna overseas reservist is always to Thailand and everytime it's in Jul, their hottest period!!

sporty, mr sporty's reservist is cannot come home type? he got to stay in camp for the 2 weeks+? coz mr sweet's local reservist usually can come out everyday except for those overnite training

Sweet
July.... dunno go where la...
But he heard Oct is TW...he want to think of ways to POSTPONE till OCt lor....

Maybe July is Brunei or Thai...those area he say no place to shop...*faint*

glayz, thot we told you before why guys like to go to taiwan for reservist...kekek...got chio babes there and they love sg guys...

sweet, i dunno leh...think got one week cannot come out as they are in the jungle, rest of the days can come out ba...

glayz, hahahha didnt know that your hb is into shopping ;p

sporty, wow mr sporty must be in some high key units, so on!

btw, powerpuffs replied liao, she also most likely getting into water with emmanuel ;p so only left bear & peck! hope that peck also going in with jovan then bear's menses will be delay liao ;p coz i think unlikely mr bear will wan to be the only daddy among 5 mummies *evil grin*

I've confirm the slots for 23Feb, except that for the 24Feb slot, it's put under KIV as they have to check if they could get a 2nd coach for the trial. IF there should be any change, it'll be held on 1stMarch (Sat), 4.30pm. Will keep you in the loop when I got further notice.

sweet,
thanks for help to gather their info

Sporty
*faint*

my hb say the camp there...the beer VERY cheap!!!!
And he say food there also nice.. they actually have this 3 days tour to different areas during his last stay...(those go out morning come back at night type...)

gd afternoon ladies,

jen, after hearing wat u say abt the pool conditin at suntec, i got 2nd thoughts liao...discuss wif hb again...

sha, hope u r ok now...

mich, ya will not let amadeus try salmon as yet...only let him eat cod fish...but havent la...wait a bit older 1st...

hui, jovial so funny...he smart leh..now how to exchange for a more expensive things...

bear, u really kiam leh..nothing to say...

glayz, buy a new bikini la for mei mei...sexy mah..hee hee

sweet, i wanna faint leh...u still wanna wear makeup for the trial huh...aiyo...then u try not to get your face wet la...

ken-ma, i will trf the ON pymt to u by tonite...sorry huh...keep forgetting..

lin, give feedback to us hor after the trial...gabriel will be very tired after the swim leh...he still can go swing swing at kinder huh?...

sweet/sporty, bear purposely say that her menses coming on 24 feb so she don have to go down to the pool...hahaha

sweet, high key units?? i dunno leh...

pinkzebra, ok noted...thks

glayz, wow...ur hb wanna travel all the way to taiwan for their beer??!!he sure bo?? heheh...

Sweet, eeerrr....if Peck also go down water then you all really win liao lor.Hahaha...go convince her lor.

Glayz, I think TW girls quite daring one too.

sporty, u scared to be home alone huh? hee hee

sweet, let me know whether trishelle will have seasickness or not hor cos i also thinking of bringing amadeus for a cruise...

hi db, hardly c u ard...

Wow...looks like alot of hb here abit nua when it comes to reservist hor??? Hahaha...
just go reservist and finish up the cycle when young no good meh?

hi ros... busy lah... teaching my gal stuffs/trying to tighten my tummy by doing pilate by watching dvd/entertain my highly active and attention seeking boy... so seldom log in...

db, hihi

ros, aiyo...u worry abt the condition of the pool becuz of joshua's poo ah?? kekek :p i'm not afraid to be home alone la...juz tha if i deliver milk here and there...very troublesome...

yoz cary!!

bear, if peck 's ok to go down water...u better go liao lor...hahha

Ros, you don't be over-protective lah. How dirty can the pool be? As long as my Joshua don't poo in it it will be ok.

dryper, ya lor...he's going reservist next mth...there goes my valentine's day...hahha...

peck, pls dun join bear...join us! majority wins...kekek :p

ros, i dun wan to scare ppl by not wearing makeup mah hehehehee

dun think trishelle will have seasickness lah, coz the cruise is big type plus we only at open sea, so not much current one. the other time we went BBK via cruise (trishelle not here yet), i really got seasick coz it's so choppy!

bear, hehe peck didnt log in today leh..

db, if your hb so far didnt go reservist, dun think they will call him suddenly out of the blue, so dun have to worry

sweet, i also think so... hee hee.... you going cruise huh? which ship you taking? the last time i went cruise was like so loooong ago...

db, we taking star virgo, 3 days 2 nites niah.. in fact shorter than that, coz only depart in the evening of fri and back on sun morn ;p

dryper, reservist in sg la...ya, gonna be home alone, tha's why thinking of going to my mum's place to stay so wun have to travel to and fro...

bear/sporty, my trial is 1 day b4 u gals leh so wont kana joshus's poo la..i scare wait the water too dirty n cause his rashes to come back mah...i wan him to be handsome la...hahaha...but most likely will go la...tink have to apply sunscreen for him liao la...wait he sunburnt...

sweet, oic...cos the other time i went to phuket one, the sea very choppy maybe due to the moonsoon season also lor...

db, oic...so happening for u...

Sporty
Maybe to him is opportunity to travel la...
He like the last 3 days...like those 1 day tour lor...

But I know mostly he is inside camp la... except the last few days...

I remember liao... the SG srmy station in TW is very little...so he onli need to cook for them..
In Thai and Brunei A LOT...so he need to cook for that many people... he say TW less stress

Bear
Daring or not I dunno la...
If they hook to hb...they suay lor... my hb bo lui one...wahahahhahahahaha

Ros
If hb sure going overseas training hor...
I will pack myself to my mum place also

dryper
My hb VERY underweight
Now he is a cook la
So all his reservist is either outfield, or overseas lor

Lizardess
My hb also not young mah...
And worse... they miss him out when he is younger...so he going to get recall back every yr till he is 40 lor...
Another 4 yrs to go!!!

Think they had a quota of number of reservist to attend..how many short stay how many long stays

db
My hb somehow left out of the list lor...
Then they dunno dig where realise my hb is left out..so now ganna every yr...

db, my hubby is also classified unfit, they have not called him for the past 13 years... think MINDEF has forgotten about him kekeke

lizardess, at what age do men stop reservist?

Sweet, so your parents also going on the cruise together?

ros, that time to phuket also via virgo?

db, both my parents are card members so only need to use pts to book the cabins, we only have to pay seaport tax, $79 per pax

mich, hehe classified as unfit confirm no recall liao, very safe!

mich, yup in fact my whole family is going
so total 6 adults plus a bb

ros, aiyo...u very protective over amadeus leh...think his rashes wun come back becuz of the pool's water la...

glayz, ya lor...i kno...most of them looking forward to the free and easy day lor...who wanna stay in the boring camp...ekkeke

db, ur hb good leh...no need to reservist...need to do IPPT or not?

sporty
My hb dun need

db
My hb also considered UNFIT..that why he is COOK mah...

He is serverely UNDERWEIGHT... 1.6+ m 40+kg onli...

They also left him out of list... and found him recently...

mich
my hubby told me it's 13yrs from the time they stop their studies.
but recent years govt changed it to 8-9yrs after studies.
something like that.

db, I think after so long never recall should be "safe"

Sweet, he is a storeman so hopefully they have no need for storeman then he won't be recalle. Oh and his unit has dissolved ha ha... that's probably the reason why he has not been called.

Glayz, probably cooks are in demand that's why your hubby kenna called back.

lizardess.. i see 8-9 years ah... then for my hubby its over already cos its already been 11 years after he graduated from NUS.

glayz, wa your hb very skinny leh!!!

mich, hehe if unit dissolved le then most likely all related documents also gone liao, so your hb is safe!