(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzebra, i dun have waterproof makeup leh!!! dun tell me got to buy specially for this trial hor.. hahaha

leobaby, so which playgym u planning to sign ash for?

Sharon
The weather is so UNPREDICTABLE...
My hb see the weather ytd... say will be raining all over sg today...so happy lor...say will have business!!!

Bear
Maybe lor...he somehow SHRINK after he hit 1...
his weight is stagnant at 11.2kg... now I see the 2 play..I also more fang xin as mei mei 9kg liao ma...think Sky also breathless if mei mei pounced on him...

That man hor...he talk without thinking one lor...
keep saying the trunk big... and continue with the he can wear part
Of cos I buay tahan la...as I need to go and find... then I buy...of cos I know is BIG la.. but I see no smaller size leh.... so I just tell him to wear lor

sweet,
i think i will go for baby jumper gym.
i quite like their teaching program.
Music and Movements (with single words on flash cards)
Photographic Memory Enhancement
Eye Training / Sensory Play
Gym (Physical Intelligence)
General Knowledge
Chinese Words Recognition
Mathematics (Dots Card)
Encyclopedic Knowledge

Sweet, I think even non waterproof makeup will get washed off that fast lah.

Sha, my Joshua also no chance to swim yet. I got no bathtub at home too and too kiam to buy the inflatable pool too. Hahaha..

Leobaby, if SICC don't have good facilities hor, I think must complain ah...so exclusive yet so lousy meh? Cannot be mah..

glayz, u shd buy a bikini for meimei...i find tha gals wear bikini really very cute!!

rina, its at Thomson area...tha countryclub...

pinkzebra, luckily ur xavier dun have to swim in the polluted pool...kekekke :p

bear, but the poo still semi solid mah...not really solid solid kind...hahha

sweet, i heard got dunking la...cuz its like ang moh style, juz throw the babies in!! put waterproof makeup lor...kekke...think dunking is for bbs la...

leobaby, that's great! so when u starting the term?

bear, maybe i try at home and use the showerhead to "rinse" my face, see how fast the makeup gets washed off ;p

bear,
ahaha. ok but i think will give it a miss. hb dun wan. he say we can bring her to the pool downstairs. we brought her for a swim last sat. half the time she was suckling her float. *faint*.

sweet,
i think i will start after cny. you?

Sweet, hahaha...you damn funny ah. Do try it out then. Hahaha...

Sporty, huh...so scary leh...I think my Joshua will cry big time ah if its really throw in kind.

Wah seh...machiam my Joshua will confirm poo when he is doing the trial leh. If he really poos hor, we all go buy 4D lah..so zhun.

Sweet
Hahahahhahahaha...
Lucily I am not in the list...otherwise many will know...Shane cry the loudest...wahahahahahaha

Ya think will have dunking for bbs la....
at least regular dunking may make them less afraid of washing hair... Sky till now refuse to cooperate when I wash his hair!!!

sweet,
hee.. try to keep your head above the water then....
like that your make up won't be ruin.

sporty,
yeah so lucky haha coz' we're one day before you guys hehe... must watch out if any of u spot josh with the gek sia expression.. then must quickly siam hor haha...

sporty, thanks for the infor.. :D btw, one of the parent have to go wif bb in the pool right??? then have to wear swimsuit.. hmmmm...

Lin, i am keen.. :D

Keen for Singapore Island Country Club Aqua Ducks Trial Class:

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin
2. Joy/mich
3. Jerral / Rina

leobaby, i havent even attend the trial yet!! too many activites liao ;p probably got to wait till early mar ;p

bear, hehe and must ask hb to time how many mins later will the makeup be washed off ;p

that will make 2 of them! trishelle & joshua can cry together and jio the rest of the babies to join in ;p

glayz, luckily mine is the 2nd session, can ask for feedback from those attending 23rd session whether really got dunking! hehe

pinkzebra, ya if i dun have to dunk myself too, will try my damn hardest to keep my face out of the water hehe so will u be bringing xavier down or mr pinkzebra?

sweet, u very funny leh...still wanna trial run for washing ur makeup with shower head before the trial...hahha

sweet/bear, think most bbs will cry if they dunk them in la...

pinkzebra, ya lor...if see joshua gek sai...we quickly must get outta the pool!! haha

rina, yes...one parent have to go in with bb into the poo...

sweet,
harlor, dun overstress them. i going sign up for that since there's like no news for kindermuisk class.

sha,
where u stay?

sporty, hahahahha since everyday also got to wash off make-up mah.. so just trial lo ;p

ooi!! "one parent have to go in with bb into the poo" i def dun wan to be the ONE!!! whahahhhaa

leobaby, how come no news for the kindermusik class? jen was saying that she will test out the turf city centre this sat, if facilities good, she might consider letting jake attend the kindermusik classes there

sweet,
most prob i'll be dipping in with xavier, mr pinkzee refuse to flash his fats. wat to do.... i gotta do it if he dun haha...

sporty,
see la.. who ask u change to sun haha.. now have to look out for josh's poo haha... :p

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin
2. Joy/mich
3. Jerral / Rina
4. Zac / Qiuling

But when is teh class huh ?? cos have to make sure hubby is around .. i cannot hold zac in the water ..

sweet, hahha...bo bian lor since we choose to go the same day as joshua's...we juz pray tha's no poo lor...lol :p

pinkzebra, sat i cannot make it la...tha's why have to ren the poo lor... LOL

qiuling, u have to check with lin on when's the class as she's organising... the rest of us having it end feb...

hey all............

just called aquaducks and sicc.

the classes at sicc are full so they can only accomodate 1 person for trial class. therefore, i will be bringing Gabriel for trial at sicc.

but in view of others keen for the class, i asked for a trial class at tanglin village. they said weekends are full for now but i can book for a weekend slot in march. i've left my contacts and booked for a weekend slot for trial in march. they will get back to me on timing and day in feb.

so tentatively, it's weekend in either 1st week or 2 week of march. if u are keen, u just leave yr names in the list, i will email u guys when i have the details then u can decide if u wanna join the class.

Aqua Duck trial @ Tanglin Village
March Weekend

Name of bb/Mummy

leobaby, okie dokie

pinkzebra, seem the daddies are more shy than us mummies in flashing hor! hehe

sporty, yalo got to pray hard hard that joshua dun poo! sekali, trishelle is the one who poo hahahhha

btw, how long is the swimming class ah??

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin
2. Joy/mich
3. Jerral / Rina
4. Zac / Qiuling
5. Kendrick/Char

hui, jovial very cute leh...

Bear, ya lor, so scary... thank God everything is ok or else Joy will not be here now. I'm too kiam to even spend $20 also for something she can only 2-3 times. Er, yah lor so kiam till Serene also dun have swimming costume. I make her wear some t-shirt and shorts to swim.

sporty, ya lor i have seen those cute bikinis before very cute indeed.. but where to find cheaper ones though? Maybe I should check out Song & Song.

Ya lor Serene very expensive, I think spoilt by my MIL who feeds her expensive fish everyday!! Then soon Joy also must eat fish. Two kids eat expensive fish everyday *faint*

sweet, ya lor...seems like daddies are more shy of showing off their FATS!! haha...so u going down or mr sweet?

mich, think u shd be able to find some cheaper bikinis la...does serene swim often?

lin, so u going for trial at SICC? when?

sporty, either way is fine.. if a few mummies are going into water, i dun mind joining but i certainly do not wan to end up the only mummy with 5 daddies! on the other hand, mr sweet also dun mind going down with trishelle hehehe

leobaby, dylan also suckles on the float. the trick is to do away w the float. and hold them like superman , let them grasp onto the sides and pat the water, and paddle. , another way is to let them sit on the ledge and kick the water first...oh ya, aqua ducks will prob advise you all to hold baby under shower head too. hehe, like for 1/2 sec, i did that to dylan , he kinda like the water over him feeling. lol.

sporty, it's this sat and at 9am. after tt rush to kindermusik trial at 11am

but no choice coz no other slots available for the trial and i do wanna see if sicc is good coz Gabriel loves water .....

Mums and Babes who're going for the AquaDucks Free Trial on 23Feb/24Feb, please email([email protected]) me your info required, by today. I'm gonna call up to book the day and time slots.

Accompanying Parent Name:
Baby's Name:
D.O.B:
Contact No.:

--- ---
Caitlyn/SNGmum,
Please let me know soon if you'll be taking the Sat slot, else can get SNGmum to replace.

For those already on the list, if you should change your mind to go for the March one that Lin is organising, PLEASE get a replacement to take your slot before changing. Thanks

Bear/Pinkzebra/Ros/Divamama...
Update:GAP and ON loots
it has been shipped out to Vpost, should be able to reach vPOST by end of this week....

bear, ask your menses to delay and come on 25th feb

pinkzebra, we got to confirm now who is going into the water liao? since u indicate as accompanying parent name...

sweet,
i suppose, having either one of the parent name will do lor. if you going down the pool with your baby, then best to put your name.

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin
2. Joy/mich
3. Jerral / Rina
4. Zac / Qiuling
5. Kendrick/Char
6. Jake/Jen

sweet, tha's true...i also dun wanna be the only mummy with 5 daddies...but if my hb's not going, i'll go down lor but if all of u gals going down, i'll join in

lin, wow...gabriel have a tight schedule on Sat then...

pinkzebra, here's my details...bb's name : Athan Chia, DOB: 24 May 2007 . Name and contact number u shd have hor... :p

bear, so fast u can foresee u having ur menses ah? hahahha

Sporty
Think Bear...menses or no menses...she will still tell Mr Bear she having it...so cannot go into water lor

pinkzebra, okie i am asking powerpuffs and shannen now, will send u their details with mine once they have replied

sporty, when does mr sporty's reservist starts? usually they will only know when is their jungle training when they go into camp

my schedule on 24th feb also quite packed.. will only reach back SG that morning at 11am.. by the time disembark and reach home, likely to be 12 - 1 plus liao ;p

sporty, no leh... serene hardly swims... I was thinking of starting her cos my friend's boyfriend is a swimming coach for kiddies and can offer a good rate.