(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear ↵↵please bear with me. i pulling yr leg Only. ↵↵you all think yr hb will be embaressed or not in their trunks? dont say i sure pai say me fatty some more.

Morning Ladies

Jen
HAVE!!! But need to make note to bring back from my mum place...

ros
Will pm u..on my ctc number...

gd mrning mummies

sharon
Aiyo..u not drunk still fall!!!
Hope u get well soon...
Otherwise how to chase ur active Jayda...
I still feel she crawl VERY fast

Glayz - haha thks thks.. the flr was slippery. yesterday then managed to visit the chinese physician, cos my condition over the wkend was quite bad.so scare tt i cant walk man

morning morning

sha, no wonder never see u ard yesterday...hope u are feeling better today, your fall sounds bad...pls take care...

1225744.gif

glayz,
kaka, ya i also think jayda crawls very very fast.
think if there's crawlie baby competition, she sure win de.

sha,
oh dear, that must have hurt. take care. get well soon.

sweet, thanks for informing me abt aqua duck trial class yday
appreciate!

any others interested?

i just emailed aqua duck to ask abt the trial lesson at singapore island country club (hopefully the private pools are cleaner
) as I am a member there. i will ask if i can sign in non members....anyone keen to form a class. leave yr names. i will try to organise a class.

Keen for Singapore Island Country Club Aqua Ducks Trial Class:

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin

Lin, yes yes Singapore Island Country Club, I want to go cos only 5 min drive from home

Keen for Singapore Island Country Club Aqua Ducks Trial Class:

Name of bb and mummy:

1. Gabriel/ Lin
2. Joy/mich

Sha, aiyo...must be careful in future. I also fell a few times when I get out of a wet toilet.
Take care ah...

Sha, oh dear, hope you feel better soon.

Bear, how much are those swim suits ah? Quite expensive right? I think I don't want to buy cos I can imagine Joy outgrowing in 2 months.

ros/bear, think I also read that salmon got mercury so maybe better to hold off till 1 yr old +. Serene still never eat salmon now cos her taste buds are only geared for ngor her and cod. Everytime I give her cheaper fish like batang, she tell me dun want *faint*

Sha, yah lor...I blur blur and slipped just outside the toilet. Then I 'ah' so loud till my hb rush in and keep asking me if I am ok.

We both must be careful. Heeheee....

Sha/Bear, I fell in the wet bathroom when I was 5 months pregnant... but thank God nothing happened. very dangerous indeed.

Morning Ladies..
This morning Jovial damn funi.. my hp alarm sound so i turn off then went bk to zzz with hp in my hand.. Jovial wake up and crawl to take my hp put his pacifier on my hand and take my hp to his little corner.. Is this call Exchange goods?! Haa Haa Haa!

sha, i can imagine the impact of the fall...u better see a sinseh if needed...

lin, u organising the trial eh? SICC quite near to my house also...kekek

mich, maybe u can let joy wear a swim diaper with romper to go into the water lor...but lil gals in bikinis very cute leh...seems like serene have expensive taste buds...kekek

hui, jovial's so cute

Mich, I think those better quality ones (machiam like diver suit material) will cost around $70 and the cheaper ones can get it at $20+. I super kiam kar nah lah...even $20+ also don't want to spend as I know sure outgrow the swimsuit very fast one.

Serene didn't have any swimsuit to pass down to Joy?

Wah...your Serene got very high class taste leh. Hahaha...

bear, u can buy trunks for joshua lor, tha time athan's trunks costs less than 20 bucks as i'm kiam to buy the diver's suit...hehe

Hui, wah lao...address lah...you put ass. Hahaha...

ester, forgot to reply you...luckily you were pulling my legs only ah. If your ang moh really that lan that jialut already ah.

Sporty, I am the super cheapskate mummy. I didn't even want to buy the less than $20 swimming trunk. Hahahaha...

Mich - thks
mi oso kana fell in the toilet when i was ard 6mth. but was a minor fall,then i kia ci.. quickly called my gynae. hehe.

Bear - ya .. must be careful

Hui - im feeling better liao, thks.so cute leh jovial ..haha

oh btw, my little Jayda has her 1st tooth out !! hehe

bear, poor joshua have to swim naked!! hahah...dun worry la, will spare u one swim diapers on tha day...

sha, great tha jayda's tooth's out...beware of the grouchyness...hehe

Sporty/Pinkzebra, yah...my poor Joshua has to swim naked. Somemore the water soooo dirty. What to do? His parents are kiam kar nah...hahaha...

Sporty, aiyo...anyway the pool already so dirty so what's a little bit more poo??? Just make do with it lah...

Sweet, Joshua will be wearing swimming diaper leh. But if the poo leak out then not my problem liao hor. Maybe after the trial my Joshua can swim very well then I will get him to dive in to dig out his own poo lor.

sha, for athan yes...he can be whiney at times even when his 2 teeth are out...

sweet, hahha...can see u very scared of poo..kekek :p i heard tha's dunking leh...

bear, wow...ur josh so li hai can dive and retrieve his poo la but hor, the poo not solid one lor...diff to retrieve leh! :p

Aiyo....

All the swimsuits talk
I dunno is Sky so skinny or what...till now he still wearing the 1T swimsuit..those wholepc type..but not the thermal one..as themral one SO EX... from when he was 7th month old...so this swimsuit he wear for 2 yrs liao

I KS bought a 2T swim trunks...hb say SO BIG... he go into water SURE drop off one...so we stick to the diving suit for Sky lor...
Seem like need to get EITHER a new small small trunk for Sky so his old one can pass to mei mei...or a new bikini for mei mei...

Hi morning..

super busy month..

divamama, thanks for helping to the kimono set.. they are veri nice.. but dun think jerral can wear them for CNY cos look abit big now leh.. heehee..

lin, pardon for the sua ku-ness.. but whr is Singapore Island Country Club ar??

sporty,
before josh could dive to retrieve his own poo, the whole pool is already polluted.... then josh can have the whole pool to himself *LOL*

Sporty, I say after the trial maybe Joshua is really that li hai to dive in mah. Whey, Joshua eating solid liao leh..how can the poo not be 'solid'??? I see him always gek until face red red so cannot be that soft too mah.

Glayz, wow...you should have gotten the thermal one for Sky since it last him so long.
If you want to save money hor, can buy another trunk for Sky since he don't grow as fast as mei mei.

Bear
Ya lor...
But where got trunk so small...
I already buy 1 of the smallest I saw then....

So need to find again
And my hb kua zhang lor...say the trunk so big..he also can wear... and I tell him in his face..."wear it now then..." he diam diam lor

sporty, i have always been afraid of poo! hahaha wa, serious ah?! got dunking... for the baby or for baby & accompanying parent ah?? then how i put make-up?!!?! whahahhaa

Sweet, you want to get into water and still want to put makeup ah??? Hahaha...to seduce the swimming coach ah?

glayz, you don't tell me Sky is slimmer than Athan hor?
Hahaha...your hb damn funny leh.

bear, i never leave the house w/o makeup on one leh.. coz i look like sh** w/o it! hehehehe if like that, maybe i ask my hb to go down with trishelle liao hahhaha

Lin,
does Singapore Island Country Club have toilet facilites for bb?

sweet,
i went for the bjg trial already. quite like it.