(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hi sporty,
so far only brush in the morning...want to implement evening brush too..cos my fren didnt brush her gal's teeth,dan when she was 2yr old,the milk teeth start to drop lor...
aiyoh.. dan i should start to drive like F1 to make him puke so that i dont have to drive him liao hor..keke..somemore v difficult to find plc for them cos some landlord dont want to rent to i*****

dryper, it really sounds so fun to brush teeth for our lil ones...kekeke :p

ken ma, so early drop milk teeth eh? sounds scary leh...ohhh, ur client is tha type ah...hahhaha...no wonder :p

lizardess,
yes yes! my boy grind his upper and lower 2 front teeth, can be quite irritating esp when he try to grind 'em when he rest his chin on my shoulder haa...

i use the 1st teeth toothpaste, he seem to enjoy the toothpaste licking it each time i brush with that rubber thimble brush.

hi sporty..
ya lor..when her gal came to attend ken's 1st mth,already got some shaky tooth liao...and already drop 2...
its fun to brush teeth for our bb provided they dun suddenly clamp up their mouth and bite ur finger...keke!!
very difficult to find house for this kind of profile lor...

great
i think i am gonna get the ergo since it can tahan till so heavy. i need to be able to carry dylan and eat at the same time to keep my sanity! metro paragon should have ya?

glayz, but you mean ergo bb cant face out like bb bjorn is it?

dryper, sometimes I use the clothe to clean the toothpaste off for my elder one and she would go "chomp" on my fingers *super ouch* she already has all her teeth. Really feel like beating her backside when she does that.

Mich
Wah...she purposely chomp ur fingers har..
For me... Sky din dare to chomp la becos the cane will be there next...
Once he want to snatch mei mei bolster when he wants to nap..me so angry(he grow up without using pillows or bolster) ask him to hug the cane to sleep...

But he does chomp my hb fingers

Sharon,
Ya lor :D.. bosses treat me good so i also dunwan to disappoint them with my work..so make sure i muz send the quotation out

Glayz,
my ergo still in room developing spider web..haha

Behave! or there you go at the naughty corner!
1202362.jpg

*LOL* poor X got a pair of wacky insane parents, who'll do crazy things. But I tot this is pretty cool... it's actually in one of the baby room at one of the shopping mall (can't remember which one) it got a baby sit like this on the wall, and it's really convenient to sit your baby there while you do your "business" *LOL* or better still, you can strap your baby there while you do some shopping in peace *LOL*

Pinkzebra
wahahahahhahahahahahhaha
U mean he is inside the same cubicle if u do ur business???
wah biang...
but if he is not... wounldnt he WAIL

haa... yeah we're in the same cubicle! it's actually a mama+baby room. OF COZ I wasn't doing any "business" in there lah .. haha went there to change his diapers

he seem to enjoy sitting on it leh... can dangle his legs mah haha *LOL*

*faint*

hui reach opic so LATE and now pang kang liao

Me waiting to knock off...then WALK to begawan solo to buy CNY goodies

kenma
haha u can let ken try too hee

Re: Exchanging Nepia wrapper for NTUC voucher
Can check with those who had did the exchange before, I'd like to know if you send the 10 wrapper or which part of the wrapper do you send to exchange for the NTUC voucher?

Pinkzebra
Think on every pamper packacking is this stamp right...
Maybe u cut out the stamp and send in..
Send whole packaging TOO BIG la

hi pinkzebra..
i think ken will scream all the way lor..he dun like to be tied down...
u see on the side of the nepia wrapper,there is a red sq with a smily face(if i didnt remember sala)u just cut out the seal and send...

anybody need nepia seals?i think i got 2-3 extra

lizardess, kenma,
thanks you
I'll go back find that red square smiley face
hee 1st time sending it so kinda kuku lah hehe.. I collected alot already leh ... btw, I called up nepia few days ago, they said the exchange for the $10NTUC voucher will close by the end of this month.

I very angry liao lor
I anticipate it will be raining this evening... bring a BIG UMBRELLA out.. now no SIGNS... dunno to bring with me later to begawan solo or not
scare later dun bring walk halfway rain then how

dryper/ken ma, opps...never thot of them biting our fingers...ekkekke :p

pinkzebra, ur X looks sooo cute in tha baby sit! :p i saw tha seat before in japan...didnt kno they have it in singapore too! its good lor, esp if u bring bb out alone w/o stroller...

glayz, u going to bengawan solo factory to buy the NY goodies eh? any discounts if buy at factory?

cary, wow...suddenly u appear again!! hahaa

hi ladies. biz at work cos past 2 days mc, work pile up, as expected.

leobaby, i'm aso getting a customised pooh bear cake, likely to get fr a home maker, saw her designs, v.unique & cute. actually not ks, cos gd ones get fully booked easily. besides sourcing for cake ordering, venue, me aso miao e deco fr birthday direct, must make sure all can go along w e theme.

sporty, txks, me slightly better, hope u r feeling better today too. so where u tink of celebrating?

glayz, 1st bday is once a lifetime, considered a big bday, i aso will oni do a big 1 for tis, subsequent ones will be just family.

hui, gd for jovial, tt time, e trainer can't be bothered, tt's y i hv bad impression of gymboree.

cary, txks, me slightly better, last 2 days more jialat. ur work seems quite biz hor, seldom c u here since u change job.

lizardesss, i ask my SIL to brush jake's teeth & gum aft his cereal/porridge feed w 1st teeth toothpaste.

ken-ma, tink e 1st teeth toothpaste is sweet, apple banana flavour wor!

pinkzebra, nepia has been extending e seal exch for NTUC voucher quite a few times liao, hope tt they extend again cos i oni got abt 5-6 seals, unless i go & cut those not yet opened.

vic_ma, i hit my target liao, over 2000 posts aredi.

vic_ma, dunno need to hop onto my nxt drugstore, i got extra 1st teeth toothpaste, u can collect it when u come & collect e mother's milk tea. catch me online, u know how...

286 more to go 10 posts a day then 1 mth can reach le so today already about 7? posts? should be ok la cos now i can surf on the go - so 1-2 a day on teh go is possible!

hi vic ma,

my blog www.mei2u.blogspot.com

thks for archiving!

my boy got viral infection which make me kinda LS.. this is the 3days with 2x - 3x of loose stool.. brought him to PD and luckily nothin serious as he is still active and no fever nor vomitting

catch u mummies again.. tml whole day on course cant login to chat

good nite!

Cary, hahaha....me rushing off mah so didnt call u lor...next time when c u will definitely call u...hee hee...bumper mat is gd...amadeus loves to lie on the mat n looks at the pics on it...

sha, nowadays, amadeus will nap longer if I sleep together wif him, other than tat, he will normally sleep for abt 1-2 hrs like tat n if afternoon he didnt nap enough, he will go to sleep at 7plus in the evening till nextday morning (wif some crying in between)...

mich, my ex co also 30 days mc leh..maybe in banking line, the mc is standard? cos i work for 2 different banks also 30 days mc...but cannot utilised al la or else will be monitored man...

dryper, amadeus also no teeth and no sign of teething also but his saliva is like leaking tap lor...

elaine, no need to feel bad la...sometimes amadeus poo i also don know cos now when he poo, he will not make noise lor so must look at his face expression when he poo...but today afternoon, i was taking a nap on the sofa and he poo but i don know lor, by the time i change his diaper, it was already 1 hr plus later liao and can c tat the poo had been in his diaper for quite sometime liao lor....

pinkzebra, I also saw tat seat in some shopping centre also...its a very gd idea lor cos if out lone wif bb, how to go toilet rite? some of my relatives tought amadeus is 1 yr old lor...i don know whether shld be happy or sad leh...Amadeus also got the same gap shirt tat X is wearing..hee hee