(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mich, dun think i have much time for shopping leh ... 5 teeth very fast hor! me also scared leh.

char, ya, cos his is like one time come out 2 at a time kind

sporty, haven't start yet hahaha ... must start soon cos he eats alot of things now!

pinkzebra, hihi!!!

glayz, your co sounds jialat!

sporty, er, no lah... the standard is 14 days of MC not 30 days... I have read a few employment contracts, all the same leh... whether MNC, local company or whatever...

MY GAWD!. glad to be home. suppose to go for gymboree class level 2 just now, but during lunch dylan gave me show down in SPAGHEDIES. cry cry, milk do wan, pacifier do wan, water dowan....turned out he crapped. i am soooo stupdi, din occur to me he crapped. by the time i changed his diapers, his butt was red. flaming red! there was blood too. scared the shit out of me!. so i went home. no class. plus he was tired too. my gawd, he cant stay awake for more than 2 hours. sigh. the moment we reached home, he slept.

dylan also has 5 teeth. BOY! i cant stand teething! keeps me and him awake at night.;(

cary, its true that exhibitions super busy no time to do anything! But hopefully can still shop nearby the hotel. Is Ian fussy when he is teething?

sporty, 30 days MC super good leh!!!

lizardess, never brush Ian's teeth yet but will use towel to clean it loh.

elaine, dylan's teething quite bad?

mich, so far so good ... only one day when he was feeling warm but other than that, he was pretty ok *cross fingers and touch wood*
he's like normal, just like to use his tongue to "attack" his lower gums and more drooling

elaine why got blood? tt time my boy also got blood. if it is bright red, it could be tear at the anus but if it dark red, it could come from intestine, tt one u gotta see PD. my boy got some allergy rxn to the food i eat, once i stop the food, no blood liao... i hope ur boy is ok.

hi sporty
aiyoh,u better take care!!
dun worry lah.. wouldnt strangle u cos u already know which area and what u want...this client of my wanted to rent,dan he cant make up his mind which area he want,ended up bring him to balestier,east coast,haig rd,toa payoh....

talking about brushing teeth...ken like to eat the first toothpaste leh!!he is looking forward to brush his teeth lor!once i walk to him with the tothpaste,he will automatic open his mouth..faintz....

lizardess, can start brushing bb's teeth liao...but i haven started la...our ex co was 30 days leh...thas where we had the mc ranking chart leh...juz checked my HR website, my current company is 21 days of paid mc...

bear, think caitlyn lazy to meet us la...later she puke at us how...kekkekek

mich, err isit...maybe becuz all my ex co have 30 days...tha's why i thot was the norm :p

cary, 30days so what...no one will maximise the mc days one la...hahha

Dryper, it is around the anus. bright red. i dunno if it is tear. but thee area surrounding it was red . flaming red.

Liz, you can get them at guardian. apple and grape flavour. i find them easier. it is like wet tissue with sweet flavour.

and yes, dylan grinds his teeth big time. he loves biting on my fingers too. ...

Sporty
Punch card is a thing in the past...
now is finger scan clock in

30days MC...A LOT LOR
mine is 14... and I had people here maximising also...

Mich
Still looking...kekekekekeke

Lizard
Aiyo...u may consider brushing once they are older...
But if can.. go thru gentle brushing during bath time...use boiled water and not the bath water har

Dryper
No teeth good sia
I hope mine come out late late..so less painful if they bite...they should be older to understand NO BITING..
the later it come out..the later it drop..(Glayz theory)

elaine, did u intro any new food to him? if not sometimes if keep the poo poo to long in the diaper, it will irritates the skin ard tt area

Sporty, I thought 2nd trimester is the best time to eat and eat mah. Maybe Caitlyn not as tam jiak as me lah.

actually his anus gets red when the faeces stay around longer than supposed to be. but first time there is blood. i never felt so bad in my whole life. got a screaming kid and the stupid mother din check the diapers.

glayz, sure or not? my fren boy already drop his milk teeth when it came out later too... so ur theory not so accurate bah.... kekekekeke... true also less cranky due to teething prob...

dryperbaby
OPPS...
But hor..if their milk teeth drop fast...and their permanent teeth spout slow...the teeth will look nicer...
mine drop and out almost immediately..the teeth no place to grow so crooked..
My sis drop and took ages to grow...so her teeth nice nice one

elaine, hope dylan's ok now...

ken ma, u drove ur client ard for viewing eh? go ard so many places...how to brush with the first toothpaste ah? need to rinse or not??

glayz, wow...ur co so hi-tech..got finger scan in....next time got "iris" scan bo?? heheh

bear, caitlyn cant eat much one la...unless its fast food or ice cream...hehe

sporty
The finger scan can boil lor
Make me boil esp when the clock read 8:00 xx sec
once ur finger had those po pi... or wet a bit... or u put slightly off will not match lor... keep getting the MATCHING ERROR..until I want to smash at the machine....
and we need to clock out as well

elaine, yes better monitor lor... sometimes it is an allergy to some food and sometimes it is just a tear at the anus... but for now just monitor if got any more blood stain when he poo poo...

glayz... oh like that one huh... i think my teeth also come out fast after the milk teeth drop no wonder my teeth no nice...

oh yes mummies do u think it is a good ides i get ERGO carrier at this stage? dylan getting bigger...and baby bjorn is like too stiff not not comfortable for him. the pram doesnt work. i end up carryin him in my arms all the time. the ERGO has a support for the head and spacier ya, how abt the weight limit? he is 9 kg now.

Elaine
Limit is 16 or 18kg I think
But hor... to remind u.. ergo can onli be use with baby facing in...
this could cause baby to have stranger anxiety as they watch u most of the time... I suspect the ergo to be the cause of Shane SERIOUS stranger aniexty... but I swear this is a VERY good carrier and will still use it...

stranger anxiety?? she will out-grow la...wahahahahahaha
Also good sia...no one can carry her away... not scare of her being GUAI DAI....

i agree with glayz. i also hv ergo carrier... very good... abt stranger anxiety, i think diff bb diff bah... glayz i think our ergo same color leh...

hi sporty..
ya,drove them to view... i will use the toothpaste 1st,followed by cleaning the gum with a wet hanky...
ya..caitlyn survive on mac one lor!!

hi glayz..
my ex co also use finger scan,super jia lat especially on rainy days cos the finger might be wet dan cant read lor.. luckily when they implemented the finger scan,they also announce that executive level dun have to clock in anymore..otherwise,very ma fan cos have to q very long....

Dryper
Ergo onli 5 colour nia...
easy to have same colour la... anyway I like reddish colour lor...too bad it dun come in PINK...wahahahahahahha

char
I junior exe lor... still need to scan...
Then somemore..I see many pple late and YET they are not being penalise... they live near coy somemore!!!!

glayz, wow....sounded so hi-tech leh...really...of cuz very pissed if u are running out of time and there's a matching error...hehe

dryper, ohh thks for the advice...i didnt kno how the first toothpaste work even tho i bought it...heheh...will start brushing when i see more teeth coming out!! hehe

ken ma, how many times u brush ken's teeth now? think ur client likes u driving him ard to view houses..kekke :p

glayz, my gal loves it... lately she keep on asking me to brush her teeth with the finger toothbrush when i hv alr upgraded her to the normal toothbrush... sigh