(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sweet
Dun under-estimate these POWER nap hor...
When they are older u will know if they nap when outside or aboard...is a BLESSING liao...otherwise SURE cranky one...

sha, nope...i'm in banking

leobaby, u can add my blog from other gal's blog
will add urs tonite...

sweet, wow u have to schedule ur timing as per trishelle's nap time...peifu...hehhe...

glayz, ya she was cranky outside when she was tired and cannot get to sleep.. guess she's too used to our bed le ;p

sporty, no choice leh coz she needs at least 3 hrs of nap time per day in order to be "normal" or else she will turn into a little terror! anyway, she's very spoilt since young and guess we played a major part of it happening ;p

sporty/leobaby, yah... so bad.. haiz.. no choice lor.. anywway my coy niew one la.. u know some days there will be ppl waitg to tk attendance of later-comers one.. like small kids like tt..
hui, nite work is official work or personal work?? heehee..

sweet, then bo bian la...if not if she turns terror also troublesome...hehhe

rina, wow...take attendance of late comers?? hahha...so funny

Sweet- My mil oso keeps complainin tt my gal dun take nap nowsdays ot take veri short nap
but when i ard, she can zz leh ...sigh. cos i guess my sil's son & daughters ard lah.. & they are so noisy. my mil will NEVER ask them to soften their voice.

Hi hi!!!

Scanning through the posts ...

ros, you should call me when you saw me at compasspoint foodcourt leh kekeke ...

sporty, you feeling better? athan feeling better?

I just ordered a bumper mat for Ian whahahahha

hi sha sha!!!

hehe ya loh, busy at work so no time to come in here to yak
how's things?

wah! saw that you gals are compiling a list of the blogs huh kekekek ...

cary, finally see u again here...hahha...me still sick la but have to work still...bo bian...wow, u ordered bumper mat for Ian eh? seems like Ian have alot of new toys these few weeks!!

caitlyn!!!!!!!! charboh, how are you? tummy come out liao? heard from sporty that your MS quite jialat ah ... take care hor! and we must catch up soon!!!

sporty, hehe ... kept these few days free so that I can prepare for my trip (I have to bring 2 suitcase hor ... one for my work stuff and the other my personal stuffs) ... jialat loh! scared I ganna access baggage *cross fingers* ... whahhahahah ... but Ian still has fewer toys compared to Athan and Isaiah leh ... got the bumper mat cos moving to new place end feb mah, and they got BP now so order first

Cary - so u knw the mystery person who sms u liao ? hehe i tot i gt put my name leh in the msg

wow hui- work until so late huh ?

ken ma, so good eh...can go office so late...ehhe

cary,ohh...so u started renovation on ur new place already? so fast eh...end of feb can move in liao...

thanks gal.. recoverred my voice liao! it's just tt when i go tt particular class.. it's terrible.. can't find a way to control those donkeys yet.. haha

cary - hi hi!! my MS better liao.. so happy lor! hee.. this time my tummy super obvius.. tt time i ard 20 weeks then ppl can see.. this one week 6 like tt got tummy liao.. haha.. so cannot hide e preg at all lor

sha sha, so it's you? I didn't know hahaha and no lah, you never sign off in the sms ...

sporty, haven't started ... just got my keys on monday
but actually not much reno cos there's nothing much to be done hahahah ... I have to move in by end feb cos my current flat's completion date (to hand over keys) is early March.

caitlyn, u so scary one...suddenly juz appear out of the blue!! hahah...i wanna see how BIG is ur tummy leh...

cary, shd be fun moving to the new place...getting new furniture etc...hehhehe :p

cary, what u said was true...when we first saw caitlyn at char's place...her tummy was the biggest as compared to the rest of us...heheh

sporty, so cannot say bad things about her kekekekke ... it's fun but tiring loh! especially now with Ian being so active. (and tell you, his 3 teeth is going to be 5 teeth soon!)

caitlyn, yes yes, me too! I wanna see how BIG your tummy is now kekekek ....

cary, where are you flying off to?

caitlyn, great that MS is over
how's isaiah doing?

rina, your company is not the only one who takes attendance, my ex-company also ha ha ha. Then after that will print out this "average" no. of times you are late kind of chart plus a ranking of who is the one with the most late days *faint*

glayz, charboh! check your acc

Bear, would love to but cannot cos me flying to BKK that morning
you gals enjoy the dinner
eat more on my behalf kekeke

hello!
just came back from lunch. super hot and humid.

hui,
yap. we added each other already.

vic_ma.
Thanks for consolidating. erm. before u go down to cheong choon, give them a call 1st. its a husband and wife team. so sometimes the shop is closed when they are out for delivery.

glayz, really THA obvious ah...okok, i'll be seeing her on 26th...shall see for myself...kekek

cary, wow...why so fast 5 teeth? the other 2 is upper gums or lower gums??

mich, wow...ur ex co very bo liao leh...still got ranking one...i rem one of my last company, we used to have ranking chart for the # of mcs for the year...haha

Cary!Cary!Cary!
finally u r back....Ian look very chubby in the photo that u took in ur new plc leh!how many kg now ah?

hi sporty..
u better buay?aiyah...i went for viewing this morning lor..almost wanted to strangle the client..cos so indecisive..keke....

sporty, very fast hor!!! first is those 2 vampire fangs on upper gums, then 1 crooked teeth on the lower gums, now 2 "meng ya" out (can see them liao) ... Ian is like 2 teeth come out at the same time kind loh.

kenma, kekekek yes yes me back! thought he "shrink" liao leh! he's about 9.05kg now bah

cary, wow, have lots of fun shopping!
I guess you're miss Ian alot. 5 teeth already? Very fast indeed!

sporty, I also say... I cannot understand why they simply don't just trust us to do the job. We all normally work later hours... so its give and take isn't it... haiz... ranking chart for mcs? ha ha ha. u mean there are pple who utilise all their mc days ah?

Mich/rina
My coy does that
They will deduct ur pay for lateness
And hor last time have this chart also...per dept la..
and I was #2 in the whole QA dept...
But the higher salaried one are the ones WHO are REALLY late..I once caught an engineer who is 1hr late..since they dun need to clock in...nothing was done

Glayz, your company is the ultimate leh, even deduct pay! No. 2? You always late for work? I am also always late kekeke... but I don't see what is wrong with being late 10-15mins... cos I work 10-15mins beyond knock off time anyway!

ken ma, ar buay la...i sounded like ah gua now...sianzzz...even my clients thot which ah gua call them today...hahhahaha...opps, next time i go viewing with u...i indecisive, dun strangle me hor...kekeke

cary, so fast 5 teeth...athan can only spot one nia...heheh...so have u started brushing his teeth yet?

mich, yes...there's some pple max their mc lor...the winner aced 24 days out of 30 days lor...hehhe

Mich
No la...
Is like some days late for 1-5min.. then they see how many days u late... but my total lateness in time is less than those #3, #4 lor... as some late few times but VERY late type lor... me is the miss the clock by 1-2 min type

MY GAWD!. glad to be home. suppose to go for gymboree class level 2 just now, but during lunch dylan gave me show down in SPAGHEDIES. cry cry, milk do wan, pacifier do wan, water dowan....turned out he crapped. i am soooo stupdi, din occur to me he crapped. by the time i changed his diapers, his butt was red. flaming red! there was blood too. scared the shit out of me!. so i went home. no class. plus he was tired too. my gawd, he cant stay awake for more than 2 hours. sigh. the moment we reached home, he slept.

dylan also has 5 teeth. BOY! i cant stand teething! keeps me and him awake at night.;(

mich, 30 days mc is considered as good benefits?? thot tha's the norm? this 30 days is excluding 60 days hospitalisation...hehe

glayz, ur company practises the punch card system ah?