(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vicma - hihi!

pinkzebra - hihi!!! how's xavier?

kenma - me making my grand appearance now hahahahha ...

glayz, I still owe you $5
will transfer back to you this weekend hor ... paiseh.

redrain, if ur gal wanna drink...juz let her be la...

ros, u really blur queen leh...how can u forget the timing! i already started giving barley cereal to A and he loves it
we going for gymboree level 2 on 26 Jan 08, u can call the tanglin mall branch to book...

yo cary, finally u are here!!!
we talking abt our bb's first bday party...and ken ma's minimart at home...

Char
I also do ordering myself la...
Stocking up on the baby jars..
Praying hard my mum DUN SCREAM when stock arrives...wahahahahahaha...I send DIRECT to her house

leobaby
U know where can order the Pigeon baby wipes and sent to house one ma???

Char
Me waiting to order the FM..*wink*
Also to be STORED at my mum place....

think milk store at my place la... so many tins later she really chop me up

yes barley is cooling... because tt time when my gal was younger, she cannot eat cooling stuff, she will have some hives on her face, one of the cooling thing she cannot eat is barley... others are like watermelon, carrots (i dunno if it is cooling, because my aunt asthma will appear when she eats something cold/cooling and, when she eats carrot, her asthma will appear).

tot i posted here b4.
i order mine thru:
Cheong Choon Store
34 Up Cross St #03-132 Singapore 058340
Tel : 6532-3855
8.70 for a pack of 3x80s. 2.70 for a pack of 2x30s
the yellow 1 for hand and mouth is 2.90 2x30s
u must check with her whether she deliver to ur place anot. she doesnt deliver to punggol.

leobaby
Me not enough stamp leh...
I onli have 2... rushing and trying hard to finish the 3rd pack...

HAR!! NO PUNGGOL!!!
Then also no Sk liao lor....
JIA LAT leh...
She sell CHEAPER than KP

i aso like to stock up things... 17 packs of diapers/pull-ups, 20-30 packs of wipes-pigeon/angel/j&j/others, 9-10 boxes of cereals, toilet papers, toothpaste, tissue papers - box & pkt, kitchen rolls, etc.

cary,
Xavier is doing great
he enjoy standing and very lazy to crawl. the bottom teeth come out liaoz, the top one coming out soon also
how's Ian? saw in your blog that he's teething too

41 jars
If my mum hardworking enough..... Shane will take 1 jar a day...

But if mixed in cereal will be 1 and half day for 1 jar... and my mum say she sick of feeding mei mei the SAME food...so buying different type have VARIETIES lor

So this order like 2 month - 3months can finish lor....

cary, no la...lazy to type out his whole name since everyone kno who is he liao...hahha...so not bz today ah?

glayz, tha's alot of food jars...scary leh...

jen, wow...u runner up for being stock up queen!!

pinkzebra, aiyoh Ian same loh, loves to stand and jump and super lazy to crawl too!!!

He got 3 teeth now (2 on top and 1 bottom) whahahahah .....

Sporty
Wahahahahhahaha...
If u run out of food jar can run to my mum place...wahahahahahha... but dunno when is delivery leh

i only stock up the Lactacyd liquid body wash hehe.. other than that, didn't really stock up, just make sure got one or two left to stand by

sporty, today slightly "free-er" ... then next week will be busy again cos gotta prepare for my trip

glayz, think A dun really like food jar leh...i'm thinking of selling mine... *hint hint* hahhahaha

cary, ya lor...can see tha u are slightly "free-er"... how's I's vampire's fangs?? coming out liao?

glayz,
harlor. my sil stays in punggol, she called to order, but she says she seldom deliver to punggol. u try lah. maybe can lei.

pink,
so nice! who's organising a BP? hehe

hui, whahahhaha .... ya loh, super busy at work then at home got to entertain Mr Ian so no time to log in loh ...

sporty, his vampire fangs came out full strength loh ... and the bottom one, slanted one cos he kept using his tongue to push it (when it was growing out) ... sigh ... think he have to be on braces when he grows up liao.

pinkzebra, will update on my blog soon on his 3 teeth whahahha ....

Sporty
Alamak
U hint so late...
I already place my orders just now leh....

Got this 2 flavours OOS...so i actually cancel my last order... and re-ordered...
Think if I cancelled again...the healthy times will call me SIAO... (even tho I am la)

cary, i wanna see his vampire fangs leh...since now came out full strength liao...interesting leh...

glayz, nvm la...next time la...but the jars i have seems like its not ur xiao S's fave leh...hahhaha

Sporty
Me also try try other flavours la..
Like sweet peas, banana...

All I will try to give as fruits or veg..or add to her cereal and see hor.... she sure will boo one la...

cary,
keke. now i'm hoping her teeth dun immerse so fast. cause she's biting everything! all her toys got attacked by her.

nails and pinching ↵i have been attacked by vicky until breast so pain. i loath the day her fangs are out. might stop latch altogether.

glayz, so ur mum fed the food jar with cereal or direct? he dun like the carrots and bananas leh...

leobaby, u say until ur ash wanna bite everyone or anything...

cary, i will force open his mouth...whhahaha ;P

sporty, Ian hates all the food jar!!! End up I finish them
but other than that, he eats EVERYTHING!!! whahahhaha ...

Sporty
My mum will feed direct... see she likes or not

Then for variety...we will add to cereal mah...
People hardworking can do the puree..i use food jar

my ger so far...loves APPLES, Pears, carrot and Pumpkin

She onli dislike SWEET POTATO

cary, sama sama lor...i also ended up eating the food jars...hahah

glayz, suddenly i rem i bought apples leh...but hor, think preggy lady forgot to pack in and gave me extras for bananas and carrots...hahhaha

leobaby, no thanks
hehhe...i kno also cuz i kena bitten tha day when i was latching him...hahah