(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

kompass one boo & i still cont then she still give me that face - i must know when to stop lor - enough to test the food but not enough to make her hate the food altogether or hate new foods altogether - i very scared of that too.

I just joined the BP in the spree section to buy crumb collector bibs - it has a little pool to catch food dropped - but Boo Boo hor - nothing can help - unless we wear a mask!

My hb & his sis alot of things dont eat also. bitter gourd, liver are 2 examples.

sweet, usually i do my housework on weekday nites when i'm home at abt 10 pm plus...so tha weekends will spend more time with athan, also weekends are impossible to do any housework nowadays as we always have to keep an eye on him...

dryper, no la...not good news la, got good news will tell u la...juz once at work...but 3 times a day...

peck, i also very bz...almost forget to breathe also...hahha

lizardess, zara having their up to 50% sale liao...time to chiong :p

vic ma, if u wanna perm hair...u must rem tha u have to style it to look nice...so tha's one consideration...

Ester
This is called SHORT TERM MEMORY
My ger also...see the food like so excited...but give me the what is this face...when she see the next spoon...machiam like forget the taste

Pumpkin
POOR CINDERELLA

Kompass
Think most bbs are boo-lies la...
Mine also do that...think they see the mash fountain from their mouth is cute

allooo ladies,
me on MC today (again) 2MCs within a week... never felt so weak before, am down with a terrible bad flu =( the hub was speculating if I'm expecting *CHOY!* and got me a test kit to test. Result was negative *phew!* Flu only lah... can lead to preggy meh!?!?!? silly hub! Anyway, even if it's for real, don't think I can manage at all.... too much to handle. One X is already turning me upside down!

dryper, sure sure...dun worry la...will let u kno if got good news...hahah...

pinkzebra, ur flu sounds bad...better take care...our hbs must be thinking their sperms so powerful...my hb kept asking whether am i preggy as i dun feel well these days...hahha

My boy dislike avocado too. I tried abit then I throw away the rest as I think even I mtself don't like how to make my boy eats it?

Talk about exercise and dieting...can only do it when I stop bfing completely or else will affect the quality of my bm.

ken-ma, okie...I will make sure Joshua is cool enough when he sleeps.

sporty
noted. tom i'm on leave, going facial, lunch with mummy, perm hair, will drop by ZARA.

vic ma
perm hair hor, you must be prepared to spend time to style.
now i have rebonding hair, every morning no need to comb can go work liao.
come next week onwards, i have to wake up slightly earlier to style my hair.
ai swee gotta sacrifice a bit of beauty sleep.

bear, actually avocado taste really good when you blend it with fresh milk and gula melaka
But this shake is definitely not for babies

Hi ladies!!

My baby hates avacado also!! Everything she eats except avacado. Even i mixed it inside the cereals.

pinkzebra, u better take care. Must be very tough if u r sick & still need to take care of bb. I just recovered from cough & flu also.

sporty, awaiting for your good news.

bear, i also dun eat avocado...only eat it when its in the california maki...hahha

lizardess, yes yes, i dun even dare to step into zara...where are u going to perm?

dryper, hahha...think ur hb cannot "take it" if u drum rolls...kekeke :p

redrain, i'm not really trying...how to await for my good news...hahhaa

sporty... hahahahha... i also think so... but he still say we can have a cow bb... crazee... i told him i want dragon bb... hehehhehe

u know re permed hair

some pple think otherwise - perm the hair means less work - just finger or wide tooth comb & go! no styling. however my stylist always scold me, say pls lah do some styling la! I never styled my hair much permed or not permed. now more like having to arm myself with clips all the time! like school girl le!

I just dont know how to lor - i quite like WASH & WEAR styles since secondary school.

dryper sure dragon bb? -that's alot of lining up to do!!!!

cow bb

put up hands who trying for little moo moo? (ME ME!)

sporty, dryperbaby, redrain,
thanks girlies, at least i'm feeling more alive today compared to the past few days. I've quarantined myself at home, while I put my boy at my mom's place. So miss the boy now =|

sporty, dryperbaby,
so funny hor... I tot we are the one who'll get paranoid, but instead its the husbands *LOL* either, they expecting for the good news or not at all.

i dont mind a tiger, but Ox say June 2008 preggy, March 2009 little Ox out, then rest 1 yr MArch 2010, Dec 2010-jan 2011, can in time for tiger. I like tiger. me is one.

March 2009 little Ox 34 going 35.

Dec2010 & Jan 2011 hor 36 yrs old liao just over the 35 yr old limit for #3 haha! just like Just In Time production line man!

dryper, think if u have #3, u may need additional help...if not how to cope...hehe...dragon bb long queues leh, in skool...in delivery wards...hahhaha

vic ma, NEVER comb perm hair unless u wanna look like a poodle with bad hair day! tha's a big nono...ever since i permed my hair last time till now, i never comb my hair already even now tha its short...hehe

pinkzebra, think mr pinkz cant wait to have #2 la...tha's why

wow..so many mummies trying for ox...kekkek...then everyone can meet again in the Feb 2009 to Jan 2010's mtb thread...hahhaha

dont care lah even if preg in another mth give birth we still kelong merge to nearby mth all go in there & "quarrel" with each other again more fun ma cos old friends liao - more things to POKE!

leobaby, ya lo!! Pregnant together again... But think of pregnant again like very "kong bu" lei... Imagine got to go thru the fat fat process. Every mth got to go for check up.. Scary man!!!

dryper, when is the dragon year?

vic_ma, you sure have it all nicely planned out
but kids 2 years apart is very xiong....

pinkzebra, take care.

redrain,
huh. will meh. confinement's the worst! Cannot shower. hiak hiak. bu i din care. i showered during confinement.

Mich no choice lao liao. but we plan - God Must agree - hope everything goes smoothly too.

Hope enough $ to feed them too cos i hope to have 3 kiddos! (& enough $ to feed the mummy also for spreeing haha)

Bath duing confinement
me too i dont care the 1st week stitches not out yet i still managed to 'bath' & wash my hair - else depression + stinko - very xiong.

Sporty, same lah...I only eat avocado when its in my sushi. Hahaha...

Glayz, forgot to mention...I also got mooncake face but die die wanna cut short hair but heng it turned out quite alright.

Mich, the sequence is...
Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake....

i got 3 labbits at home FIL, MIL & SIL, Hb is mousey, other SIL is pig, baby is also pig - I am the fiercest at home! Tigger! (bitchy DIL haha!)

hui, i find pregnant more kong bu lo.. My confinement still ok as i have a very good CL. She cooks very well & take care of my baby very well also...

redrain i dont know which is worse but i didnt have a condinement lady lor & my maid's so so. My Mum came everyday to cook lunch for me & over cooked (thinkig i am cow) it was good & bad la she cooked lunch for my hb also & he would have lunch at home with me before he went to work (flex hours) so i could spend more time with him felt better too.

I did nearly everything myself - except bath the baby which my maid helped out. then my maid looked after 1st week during the day while i confined myself to the pump to stablise my milk flow. After 1 week maid complained overworked & threw the child back to me. I changed & fed her 24 hrs from week 2 to the end of my maternal leave except when my hb was around to help.

I liked my confinement but it would hv been better if i could have done it at my own mum's place - just feels better lor - you can be in your own skin mah. when in depressiong i felt as if the whole family was against me & they maybe didnt understand what i was going thru & even if they did - the closeness is diff ba. BUt next round should be better as i still had teething problems with the unmarried SIL then - now we are all 'chummy'.

i just hated MS - besides that, clothes nitemare & bras! i was wearing 5 extensions ok cos i want to buy also no such size in SG to buy ar - really ate my self esteem. I just measured myself this morning my bra size is back to normal - cup just 1 size bigger than the pre preg. Waist line ar - still got room for improvement!

I loved the attn during pregnancy but pregnancy when u already have #1 will be a total diff story - more stressful i suppose & depending on if its a good or not so nice pregnancy as i know it - pregnancies differ from child to child.

redrain,
pregnant not kong bu lah. i had a happy pregnancy lei. confinement ok other than shower. was just looking at ash's blog and her 1st month photos. was amazed by how much she has grown.

hi ladies ,
me just finish lessons . Very busy for these few days . meetings , minutes , lessons , meeting .. school starts early at 730 am and ends nearly this time everyday .. Shiong this year ..
have been dutifullyt reading the archives these few days ..
Yes feeding habits ..
My zac drinks at 7am 4 oz ,
eat rice cereal at 930 am
12 nm eat fish porridge with broccoli
2pm drink another 3 oz milk
530 eat fish porridge again
830 pm drink milk 4 ounce
and still wake up at night for feeds ..
so tired at night .. sianZ .. this term school is super shiong
no time for everything
Sad news .. MIL says her daughter getting preg n wants a "rat" year bb so she gg to australia to help her look after .. so i gotta source for maid and look for alternative help .. since hubby is still in Shanghai .. haiZ .. so "ku ming "