(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Sweet,
no leh.. he suddenly LS wan leh.. at first i tot he try new med for flu so LS but PD say the med wun cause LS..

Leobaby,
Doc gave me one cream to apply, quite good leh..
by the way Mei2 went to 327 Econ yesterday the price still $29+..

Mich,
JOvial so 25%..height is good but weight nope..haiz..when he gain weight he intend to sick n lose weight..

morning ladies! on half day. go straighten my hair later. went to chop off my hair last wk, been having BAD hair day ever since...qiao here qiao there...

sporty: milk ss drying off i guess... only morn 6am latch & nite 10pm+ latch to orh-orh Leting. no need to pump, no need to hand express cos don feel 'full' anymore. ameda pump packed away lo...*bye bye*
in fact, i wonder if 6am latch is due to habit or considered 1st milk feed (dont knw hw much she drank). cos her next meal time is 930-10am for solid+ milk.

hui, aiyo...hope jovial gets well soon...

sy, ya lor...think he will grow up to be a hiao boy :p

sweet, dun think AF coming soon ba, yesterday finally got time to see a doc, she said could be indigestion cuz i dun take my meals on time...lunch normally eaten at my workstation...dinner at abt 9pm...etc...tha's why...

mich/leobaby, thks ;)

tano, finally see u here! u cut ur hair short eh? cannot imagine...show pic leh :p i also chop off my hair even shorter last week too...hehhe...so no more reporting to ur pump already eh? think ur 6am latch could be due to habit cuz some bbs are hooked on latching...kekek :p

Good morning

Sporty, hahaha..boh bian leh coz sometimes day time too busy with Joshua and kpo here so didn't wash the clothes till at night. Although tiring to hang clothes at 12am but its damn peaceful leh. No need to keep walking in and out to check on Joshua when he cries for attention.

Sometimes I will magic clean the floor and mop it after 12am too.

So is that what the GP said about Athan's fever? Due to teething? Hope he gets well soon.

Glayz, you are so right. Its more like to look forward to what kind of new stunt Joshua can perform next when I read all the developments here. Okie...will keep reminding myself not to compare.

Hahaha...yes Joshua reacts better to that BIG camera than the small one.

Hui/Leobaby, could Jovial/Ashlyn be teething too that's why LS?

sporty
yah think beginning of the year all RMs chiong.
yest my boss also said everyone holiday mood over, RMs start to work liao, that's why we so busy also.

bear, yes...agreed tha doing laundry at midnite very peaceful...macham like therapy...hahhaha :p yeah, GP even told my mum tha athan shd try more variety of food like grapes, papaya etc...then my mum started to grumble saying i so conservative, dun let him eat this and tha...haiz...

lizardess, ya lor...chiong until i almost cannot breathe or no time to breathe liao...hahha...so u finally decided to perm eh?? *wink*

sporty: my AF also havent report leh. mayb soon, since i am not nursing much. lots of things happen at my workplace. kena arrowed & sabo...unhappy things + alot of work passed to me. where got time to chit chat here... must be v careful liao...

i am thinking whether to stop bf totally or remain as this. cos if 6am she really wan to drink & i got no more milk, i hav to get up of bed & make milk?! aiya...so tiring!

Sporty, yah...think we both damn bian tai lah.Hahaha...

Hey, then you ask your mum to go get papaya, apple & pear to let Athan try lor. I let Joshua tried some mango yesterday. Heehee...

lizardess: nah, not rebond. rebond wil be too flat for my hair texture. & my hair not thick. wil discuss w e hair dresser later. need to straighten cos i cant afford e time to keep blowing it straight every day!

tano, no wonder never see u ard la...my AF also no signs and lost its way liao...hahha...but u have to be careful if u latch leting on in morning and nite, she might be hooked and treat ur boobs as pacifier/comforter...yes, i kno its very tiring to wake up and make milk, tha's why i latched also...lol :p so ur classes started liao? how many times a wweek?

bear, ya lor...think we very bian tai...hahha...but bo bian, only have time at tha hr of the day... does joshua like mangoes?

Sporty, I mix abit of mango into his cereal and he finished it. Anyway, Joshua is very tam jiak one...he eats everything I give him so far. But his favourite is banana because he will open his mouth faster than I am ready.

mine AF...think they wil find me soon :p
Leting's schedule is quite standard nw. since she is stil on febm stock, she get hungry at 6am quite norm right?, that's y i continue to bf in e morn, nite sometimes i latch sometimes i dont.
u knw y...cos morn latch i usu feed left breast. nite i try to latch right breast. sekali right breast milk dry up totally!
my stock wil run out in 2wks. Her schedule: 6am bf, 930-10am solids+drink, 2-3pm solids+drink, 6-7pm solids+drink, 9-10pm fm/bf. sleep at 10-11pm.

how's ur schedule like? can share share other ladies?

my class starting next wk. every tue & thur. twice a wk. who else here studying ah???

Sporty
Ya bring them home on wed nite..
But hb making noise la... say they onli come home to sleep... next morning need to leave 15minutes earlier and he cannot sleep...

Tano
Me also thinking of rebonding...think by now my hair fall now should be lesser....
and me thinking of CUTTING it short...waiting for my friend to return me my comics...then can bring the book to hairdresser and tell her..I want like this...

Bear
I mix the pumpkin food jar with her cereal...and she GULP all up... eat super fast...she love pumpkin...
Both my kids love pumpkin... But mummy... think cinderella very kelian...so dun take

Glayz, you want to cut your hair like the cartoon charater in a comic? Aey funny boh?

Tano, Ros is also studying.
For your info, Joshua last milk feed is 10pm and his morning feed is around 8am-8.30am. So he can go without milk for 10hours. He takes 4 milk feed and 2 solid a day.

Glayz, aiyo...same leh...my Joshua also likes pumpkin. I guess its because its sweet.
I also don't take pumpkin at all leh. Hahaha...

lizardess, good to change ur image every now and then...so what perm u plan to do?

bear, think joshua's one of the rare bbs who loves bananas...:p

tano, my boy still no fixed schedule...but its 2 solids meal and 4/5 milk feeds a day...hehe...sometimes he rather play than eat/drink...ros's starting her full time studies today, i think...

glayz, aiya...tell ur hb at least wed nite can bond with them mah...u so cute, wanna use manga character as ur reference for new hairstyle...

Sporty, I only know Gabriel and Trishelle don't like banana. Which other bbs don't like?
Could it be the type of banana we give? I bought those small small ones which is supposedly sweeter and suitable for bbs.

Its good Joshua likes banana coz his mummy hates banana.

bear: wow...that's gd! i am stil waking up...& sometimes she wil sleep at 11pm, then wake up crying (2-3times a nite), i hav to give pacificer & pat. THEN 6am stil bf...

Tano, I only feed him milk from 8am onwards but that doesn't mean I get peaceful sleep. Hahaha...he will fuss and scream loudly few times a nite when he realised his pacifer has dropped out or he just feel damn pek chek. Why he pek chek I also dunno.

oh...okok. same. Leting dont cry when her pacificer drop out in particular. she can continue to sleep. wat wakes her up i REALLY DUNNO. both me & hb scratching out heads... it has been going on for days alreadi.

sporty
dunno yet, up to my hairdresser to decide for me.
cos rite now i feel that my hair still rather short for ceramic, but i want to change image for CNY.

.....well...glad to know tt dylan aint the only chap who gets up early, every morning ard 5 plus am, he wil start to flip left flip right, no matter how i pat, eventually the body alarm ring, he will get up, maybe he thinks his papa go work , he must say bye bye... then 7/8 plus another nap, then wake to makan,shower, now sleep again.....

want to bring him for a swim later but the weather is soooooo shitty. got sun still RAIN!!!!.
rgding LS, dylan also LSed yest,i think it is cause of teething, they put their fingers in their mouth and every gawddamn tg.plus the bacteria....dun worry la mummies. if butt red, ask PD give cream" dakarto" or stg to apply, it helps..

ros, got a qn, does amadeus still have ezcema, does elomet work? i am thinking of bringing him to c PD again. his rashes come and go and it flared up last night.he keep scratching and i had to blow at his head and pat his hands to make him sleep.!in the end he sleep , i no sleep!

bear and tano...
when dylan drops his pacifier, he will bawl real loud too, i will stuff it back into his mouth and say" who steal your pacifier? it's here la..." and shhhh shhh him and rub his back then he go back sleep again. some times when he stirs too much i carry him to put him ontop of my chest and sleep...last time i find him heavy, now i kinda enjoy it, cuase it is like huggina a pillow like that....actually even though he sleeps from 8pm to 5 plus am, it is every 2/ 3 hours i have to wake up to pat him. feed, shhh, apply oil, never ever got any continuous sleep before since june last year.

Bear
Me also
Last time my mum cook pumpkin.Me and my sis will go on and on abt how pitiful cinderella is

Now my boi see pumpkin...happy dunno like what

Wahahahahhahahahahahaha....
Me also search for pacifier at night... and worse me very short-sighted...need to put on specs to search

New hairstyle
Not funny leh
But is a bob hairstyle... but the layer very nice... or I say the srtist draw until VERY nice...
I want that type f effect la

But hor my colic say my face is ROUND... cut liao also not as nice
Almost strangle him lor

ken-ma: ken sleep in aircon room every nite? usu i dont on aircon, since nites r quite cool...

elaine/glayz: at nite i also hav to 'fish' for e pacifier that she pui out in her cot...
my colleag asked me y i look like i am so tired :I cos i havent had much chance of un interrupted sleep ever since jun? :p MOTHERHOOD...

glayz: nw bob in fashion, that's y my hair stylist ask me to cut. since i hav long wavy hair many yrs liao. who know, my hair so super qiao. i hav abit of natural curls, this length is really DEADLY.

Bear, last nite I feed Joy 140ml at 10pm, this morning 6.30am she only drink 80ml... I think the 10pm feed must reduce already.

Tano, if u can keep latching then do it, really more convenient. If you latch, the ss will probably maintain. Don't have to worry if she is drinking enough at 6am cos she will make it up in the other feeds. My FEBM stock also finishing in one week and I'm only pumping to clear engorgment.... saying bye bye pump soon.

Glayz, Joy loves pumpking too amont everything else.

glayz/bear, pumpkin's very nice...i like...so whenever athan cannot finish, i will eat it up...heheh

bear, athan also dun really like banana, he gave the yucky face...we also gave him the small banana too...

tano, athan also wake up once or twice a nite...sometimes pacifier works la if not have to feed him milk...

ken ma, i find tha if we switch the aircon on, bb tends to sleep better but his skin's like very dry the next day...tha;s why i only on the aircon sometimes...

lizardess, ya lor...good to change image for CNY

glayz, aiya...who said round face cannot cut short hair?? i also mooncake face what...

tano.....ya . tt is y my bed sheet has to be plain colour w no pattern, if one second late in finding the pacifier, once the alarm from the mouth start, it cant stop....!

mich: ya...abit of nutritous bm is better than nothing at all right? since i don need to pump anymore, jus latch in morn+nite. which i can stil continue to do even as i start sch... most prob be hm at 10pm, by e time i bath 1030pm, can stil latch Leting? i wil see hw things go.

sporty: usu pacificer works, she can get back to sleep quickly. but e keep-waking-up thingy is draining me.

hi tano.. i only switch on the air con for 2-3hrs dan will off it... seems that ken is very 're4 qing2'... a little warm dan he buay tahan already...
taking about the curly short hair...i cut my hair 2 wks back,but apparently, the hairdresser got it too short,so when i wake up every morning,i look like lion king lor....

tano, so your school is in the evenings? how many nights a week? must be very siong on you to have to juggle work + studies leh...

wah!my hb just told me..his collegue was taking cab from yishun to changi naval base and was caught in a jam at PIE,end up the cab fair was $53!! can buy 4 packs of the nepia offer liao leh!! scary!

ken-ma - my girl is also very afraid of heat. She perspires even in A/C room when we are all covered up to our necks in blankets. The air con is a necessity for her to sleep well at night regardless of whether it's raining or not...haha

tano, guess tha's the sacrifices we make for motherhood...

ken ma, the cab fare's scary...everytime i worked late, i take cab to punggol...its 23 bucks! can buy diapers also...haiz...but luckily can claim...

kompass, wow...ur gal produces alot of heat eh? ehheh

hi kompass/sporty..
ya lor.. ken slp better with the air con on..but i will off it cos its too drying for the skin n dun want him to be too dependent on air con...my mum was saying..if ken is too depednet on air con, next time go army field camp will suffer lor...

hi sha sha...
ya lor! i was like $53 !!!cos he ask me to guess how much dan i say $30 only...now take cab really ex sia...have to think twice/thrice before i flag down a cab...

ken-ma: ic...i don on aircon liao...fan enuff. but if my mum didnt fix e window unit for me in may (jus b4 my confinement), i think my confinement then i wil die. that time every day also on aircon...for 1.5mths+

mich: ya evenings. twice a wk. 630-930pm. xiong...take things as it comes lo.

WAH $53! crazy

Char
Think is due to the morning surcharge la

I took cab home on Fri nite... is around same price as usual leh.... (its is CHEAPER...dunno why...maybe is the route la)
U avoid peak hours can liao

trishelle also loves pumpkin the most out of the fruits that i have intro so far

re : waking up at nite. trishelle only wakes up if her pacifier drops out. usually when we stuff it back in, she will go right back to sleep. but these few nites, hb said that she has been giving out shouts in her sleep, probably dreaming someone snatched her food ;p

hi sporty

Ken-ma - is true. nwsday , wan to take cab... must think twice .. unless i work late in ofice, then i take a cab since can claim
my fare is abt $14 frm defu lane to semb

hi sporty...
wah.. $23,also very ex hor..

hi glayz..think its the surcharge plus the jam lor.. cos every 45secs,the meter will jump $0.20 leh...

hi tano,i also survived my confinement in an air con room lor..cos i kana wrap until like bak chang,have to wear long sleeve,long pants,socks...i think the confinement period is more shiong that the preggy and delivery period lor...

sporty: u knw wat i am eating for lunch nw...OATMEAL. heee...see can help me lose wt or not. but i add a few pcs of chicken nuggets.

ken ma, ur mum think so far...alreadyy thot of ken going for army...hehhhe...ya lor, 23 bucks is no joke lor, when the basic fare on meter is abt 14 bucks when i arrive in punggol...rest are surcharges etc

sha, how do u go to work everyday nowadays? the skool near ur house very noisy leh...every morning got the skool bell...so loud!

tano, oatmeal can lose weight la...i can vouch for tha cuz it works for me...been a long time since i had it even tho i still have half a tin at home...its good for boosting ss as well... :p u making me hungry but i cant have lunch till 130pm...haiz...u still trying to lose weight eh? tha day saw u at the bash, u looked ok leh....

ken-ma, u wrap like bak chang?! i dress in singlets and shorts all the time during my confinement and also hide in my aircon room except meal times! i almost wanted to take my meals in my room too coz each time i bath finish and i eat my meals in living room, i sweat all over again *arrgh*