(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

vendy, tho Tricia still can't flip back, still hv to watch her closely cos u dunno when she'll flip, still hv to be careful lor.

xtine, i posted e amt collected & used, so still got some $$ to refund, hv to read back e archives. tt time, we just estimated a figure, then we decided not to deco, & pinkzebra's printer gave her discount for e bb tee & collage printing, tt's y hv $$ to refund.

rina, no need to apologise for e delay, for those who drag too long, e most i "eat" up their $$$. wahaha...

sporty, glayz sure can become senior member today, i got no doubt abt tt.

glayz, haha... i wun complain abt "DETAILS PLS" but i'll complain abt other things, which so far, u've not done so. wahaha...

hui
wahahahahahhahahaha...

My england NO GOOD la...
U see uni student being force to do english SKILL until grad or not...i take all 3 levels lor as my england is not good enough....
until my friend all say i can get a bachelor of ENGLISH skills.... but now still very bad leh

good morning ladies!

915,peck,
yeah lor i shall not complain anymore of him sticking to me like a leech, enjoy the moment while it last. it's the teething phase, kiddo will be more clingy and "teh"

Lizardessss,
Congrats! on Jerald's sprouting whites!
it look very nice
Can't wait to see my boy's one.

Ken-ma,
COACH having sale mah, that's y it's so terribly crowded. Maybe you can consider to be there earlier when then just open shop, to beat the crowd. And the SA will be more willing to help too

sy, blood??!! hope ur gal's ok now...maybe cannot digest the potato...tha's why...

glayz, really ah? u took the english class in nus eh? tha one extra leh...

Jen
wa zhai la...
U post abt people selling items in the wrong threads....
But hor...i nothing to sell lor...keep buying and no output...wahahahahahahaha

Sporty
Ya lor...and I was FORCED to take all 3 modules some more...becos I din pass with a GOOD enough to drop the module grade lor

and the stupid thing is...that one not counted towards CAP... but is considered a module when u arrange for courses.... so got 3 sem...I cannot crash course lor.....

rina/sporty, my gal ok now... cheery cheery this morning. oh and she drinks 4-5oz of water everyday... i think alot leh...

glayz, the english class very boring leh... peifu to can dong for 3 years..

glayz, i was lucky...passed the entry test and dun have to take...i have one fren quite suay...she gotten b4 for GP but went to take the entry test and she flunked! then she have to take this module for one semester...hehe

sy, great to kno she's doing ok now...
so u going for sashimi buffet bo??

sporty, dunno yet. Cos i also have another gathering either on 29th (not confirmed)... 28th cannot cos i will be at batam

and hor abit broke this month.. with the xmas presents and gatherings... hahaha... 13th mth also not enuff to cover the expenses. Somemore havent buy anything for hb yet

SY,
4-5 oz? wah!! alot leh! If JOvial drink like that will be good.. lesson learn next time will feed bb water from birth..JOvial now got to force feed water.. 50ml of water like posion to him..

Sporty
1 module nia...I took 3 lor...
Dun understand why SCIENCE student need to get A grade to drop lor... while engineering, business all PASS with C can drop liao... then all my firends all laff...becos I am one the suay one... most pass the entry test... or drop after level 1....

SY
ur ger chinese mah...so dun eat kangtang.... But hor when they are older...try not to make them have difficulty poo poo...becos they will resist going to toilet esp when their poo is hard...they will not gek when they find it painful...will be bad for them in the long run...

hui
50ml very good liao
For shane... a teaspoon is POISON liao lor...
That day I happily attempt to bottle feed...my mum look at me with eyebrow raise... WHAT U THINK U ARE DOING...

I happily reply...feed her water lor

My mum laff so loud...and say...ur ger MUST SPOONFEED...she suckle once..know is water...will push out the teat...

sy, wow...going batam with hb? or going with bbL as well?? ya lor, xmas time very broke one...all the gifts and all the sales...hehe

glayz, huh?? need A to drop ah?? sounds tough leh...ohh 13 more posts to go for u!!!

hi all mummies,

bn so long since last logged in..... Lucas was down
with the fever, running nose.... now its spread to Megan.
Poor gal is sick with bad cough and now flu...she gotta
use her mouth to breath...cannot sleep properly at nite also
and puke big time when she cough..... tried the vicks
rub on her feet, chest, all cannot chase the bug away and only temporary
relief.....aiyo....so tiring...and worried

is there another buffet feast arrangement going on?

Jen thanks for the xfer, will email u my acc later.

sy,
me too gonna be super broke soon... just drew out my shopping list for presents, it's toilet paper long *faint* haven't even dig any sales =( but hor haa.. I already got myself a present above all *LOL*

mummytang,
(((HUGS))) for you and your 2 darlings.
May they get well soon, and you take care too yeah!
My boy had slight fever over the weekend, just recovered, but the runny nose is still there. Might be the change of weather. Try not to bring them out too often when they recover.

Pinkzebra
Wah...super broke soon har

Me already VERY BROKE... and I haven finish buying the pressie.... keep smiling at hb to hint I need more $$... but he HAPPILY ignore my hint... arghhhhh man....
And tell me... Christmas are for Christian... we not christian...dun have to CELEBRATE!!!

Glayz,
i haven't start shopping for it haha.. I show my hub the shopping list he almost fainted *LOL* I already cut down alot, but bobianZ leh... this week, every nite also got gathering/party to attend *FAINT* This year quite happening haa.. I also dunno how Xavier will cope with every nite "cheong" till so late. Hopefully he won't have sleep issues at nite. Else i'll be the one the suffer the most!

glayz, haha same here, feel like getting a hammer to kok him! make him gong gong then will give me all his money haha

hui
But hor...mine will do waterfall... until the bib wet until dunno like what..until it start to drip also

My mum say I no kung fu...dunno how to feed....
But hor is Shane who is UNCOOPERATIVE lor...

everytime i feed jovan re spoonfeed or bottle he sure drink until choke and cough, dont know why like that leh

hui, 4-5oz i think alot leh... but bcos she is born heaty and has conspitation since then, PD advise us to give her water..

glayz, haha.. i always thought kangtang is the most baisc food to intro to bb. ya, me worried she will have forbia (correct spelling?? suddenly brain dead leh)

sporty, going with hb, bb, my parents and my pil.. ahhaha... practically everyone. my sis was commenting there is going to be a competition betw the grandparents. Prize = BBL

pinkzebra, of all, I forgot abt giving myself a pressie.:p

mummy tang, hope ur kids get well soon...not very nice to be sick during the xmas season...

sy, can imagine the competition tha u mentioned lor...kekkeke...think ur hb and u will have a good "break" as both sides of the parents will be "fighting" for bbL...kekeke

sy/glayz, forbia=phobia la...think sy brain dead liao...

Ya...very fast hit target liao....

SY
Ya must make them poo regularly...
My sil oldest daughter last time got phobia will onli poo when she cannot control liao... and she will cry and cry when she poo lor....

Rina,
the girl with the short short skirt is my colleagues..actually only half of the class are from SMH june mummies..

the oldest and the youngest babies are my collegue's and there was one girl from the SMH july thread. And the 9 mth old baby boy with the Big Thigh belongs to a lady who is working in the company next to mine

Pinkzebra, Thanks! Dr Rhonda called yday to follow up, said if Megan's
phelgm not better gotta go back for the neubaliser again...hope she dosent
need it this time.....

Hui/Glayz,
Megain also dont like water..... we do spoonfeed, initially very cooperative,
but few times later, she will blow all out.... makes everything so wet!

sporty, we intend to 'wash hands' for that 2 days.. they can have bbl for all they like.. ahahha..

hui, yup, will be giving her apple puree soon..
good for poo poo ya..

morning ladies ,

Glayz , u must dedicate the 10000 post to all your supporters who has been waiting patiently for your 10000 posts .. keke

Sporty ,
pass dun need to take the entry test wat .. y she go and take ??