(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bbfactory
yah, that's why after 1 attempt, i gave up liao.
and he not just bite, he bite and pull!!
you can imagine how painful it was!!!
anyway, i'd hit my 6month mark already.

enough liao.

omg lizardess, that must have been excruciating man....mine has been beginning to bite and tug w/o teeth recently...*worried* hurts a bit with incisors....gosh i wonder if anyone ever ended up in A&E like this

omg lizardess, that must have been excruciating man....mine has been beginning to bite and tug w/o teeth recently...*worried* hurts a bit BUT with incisors....gosh i wonder if anyone ever ended up in A&E like this

Ros, hahaha...your hb damn funny. So did he ask you to do facial for him? Or ask you buy skincare products for him?

Actually its fine for man to look more mature mah...

Anyway, who's the one who said that your hb looks older than his age huh? Is it me?

Lizardess
Wah...i also can imagine the pain...

That time my hb suggest to let Sky latch if Shane din manage to latch( to stimulate milkflow)..i think also shudder... later he bite then how....
My hb just LAFF

bear, no la, he lazy la...n he tink it is sissy to do facial...cannot stand it...tell him tat if he don take care, soon he looks like my father liao...hahaha..cannot remember who say him la...short memory leh...hee hee....

Ros, hahaha...then ask your hb to drink bird nest lor. Luckily you cannot remember ah..hahaha...if that later when your hb see that person, he will 'him' her ah.

Glayz, should have asked your hb to latch hor...he won't bite you. Hahaha..

Thanks for organising the kindermusik class. Too bad its wrong timing for Tricia as 11am to 2pm is usually her sleeping hours. She is too routine, so abit headache when bringing her out. Anyway she did enjoy the first 20mins & after she starts to feel sleepy she will be quite cranky. Hopefully it does not affect the rest of your babies...heehee as crying can be quite "contagious" sometimes.

Powermama/peck/ros/rina/bbfactory,
Nice meeting u all again...too bad not much chance to chit chat wif u ladies becos my gal was cranky due to lack of sleep.

Glayz/hui,
Hey Tricia also like wipes nowadays, whenever I change her diaper her hand will stretch out to reach for the wipes & make play wif it.

RE: Potty training,
glayz, keep it up with the training. This is exactly how my mum trained Tricia sinces she is 7weeks old. So far she got no prob poo in the potty. She will make the "eh eh" sound or "cake her face" to cue us whenever she wants to poo nowadays. But she needs to take awhile (abt 15mins)to get the job done...juz like shane she will look around lah, turn to look up at me lah etc.

Sporty,
Hope Athan is ok after the fall, muz be more cautious sinces he knows how to crawl & climb liao. So far tricia only knows how to flip on the tummy still can't flip back. Also good lah, can't imagine if she can flip back I lagi "bo eng" when changing her....

Vendy, Joshua also can't flip back leh. I am also thinking if its a good thing or not.Good as in I don't have to worry about him rolling out of mattress or bed. Bad as in, is he slow?

Bear,
My mum take care of Tricia during the day, think she seldom put her on bed or mattress so I guess she got not much chance to "practise" this turning technique. Everyday fetch her home she oredi very sleepy, once put her to bed she will fall asleep after a few tossing...

hello.. been busy nowadays..

lizardessss: your bb got 2 teeth already so fast?

jen: how come got refund frm bb bash? had email u my a/c.
thanks..

Bear,
Every babies reach milestones on their own develope timeline. Probably ours will master this skill very soon too...I was once worried tat my "Dua Han Tze" can't flip too, who knows after few failed attempt she can make it the following day.

Vendy, you damn funny leh...keeps calling Tricia dua han Tze. Hahaha...

Yah, I agree...can't expect our bb to reach every milestone like a book.

Bear,
Hahaha...no joke lah! U try carrying her u will know. Juz like carrying a pkt of 10kg rice...very shiong ok =P This use to me "MINE" nick too according to my mum when i was a baby.

ken ma
hehe... jerral is rina's boy lah.
mine is jerald ;P
nope we took it yest while he was awake.
when he's asleep, whole family talk also must whisper, dun dare disturb him.
haha....

hui, initial preggy signs includes cramping mah :p

ros, ur hb got acne meh? tha day looks ok at the bash leh...

jen, ya lor...luckily got the mattress...btw, PMed u my a/c no liao...

lizardess, wow...ur boy's teeth very distinct...no wonder u wanna stop bfing...see liao also scared

bbfactory, wow...threw away the base of our bed becuz of the fall...actually futon style's the best...no worries abt bb falling off bed...u can try harvey norman for the chest freezer...i checked before...abt 300+ for a small one, like those ice cream man fridge...

bear, aiyo...why u say until ros's hb really soo hiao...do facial somemore...lol :p when joshua started to flip here and there...u will wish he wun master this skill...haha

vendy, yes....very bo eng nowadays...even yesterday during the gymboree trial, i'm bz pinning him down to prevent him frm flipping...

Sporty, I know it will be siong when Joshua flip here and there that's why I say dunno to be happy or not. I am trying to imagine him flipping from mattress to the floor when I am pumping milk. Busy leh...

No lah...I suggest Ros's hb to do facial coz he seems to mind that he looks older than his age mah.

Vendy, 10kg ah? Really tua han tze lor...hahaha...

Sporty,
Seem like gymboree is mOre fun, hb has oredi booked for the free trial on the 29 Dec (sat) 3.40pm class. So that we could gave her "ample of power sleep" before the class start this round...heehee!

wow... that is heavy man... like that my boy also lose to your gal liao... kekekkeke.... my boy is only 9.1kg at 6 months plus..., your gal must be tall also, since you are tall too... :)

bear, nowadays when i pump and hb's not ard...i will enclose him in a "fort"...put him in the middle of 2 floor mattress and enclose him with pillows and bolsters while i talk to him while pumping...bo bian...at least can confine him abit...

vendy, yeah...think gymboree more fun...cuz athan was like so "stoned" during the kindermusik class...hahha

dryperbaby,
Yup she has both our genes. Ya nowadays got prob cradle her like a baby liao cos she is getting "longer & longer" in terms of height...

hi lizardess...
pai seh.. me gong gong liao... the spelling v close leh... wan... so gd..u can take the photo when jerald is awake... i have to take photos of the teeth when kendrick is asleep as he clams up when he sees be taking out the camera...

sporty/bear, hb's face got those marks left by acnes mah...hee hee...and he really care abt comments tat he looks older than his age lor but too lazy to do any maintenance...luckily he don come in here or he will kill me for making all these posts...hahahahaha....

hui, ohh... heehee.. okie.. thanks for tellg me.. :p will arrange... to go down.. any idea when it end??

sporty, ohh.. like tt ar... ok ok... hee..

ken-ma, yah.. cannot buy on impulse.. though easily tempted.. at least for me la.. hee.. jerral's head so far so good ba.. so u aiming any bag in specific???

peck, u quite tall one??? wearing blue???

ros, u is the petite girl???

lizardess, wah... so exciting!!! any fever before the teeth come out???

Morning Ladies

Bear
Had ask my hb to latch if this round fail again...
My 1st round failed so badly until a friend told me... ur boi dun latch as the big boi to help lor...
and i nearly humtum her...i was like..U SHOULD HAVE SAY EARLIER...now i bo nen liao then u tell me

Think quite a few bbs flip to 1 side onli... but still need to practise caution..u dunno when he will learn it both ways
But now mei mei wiggling speed is VERY FAST cannot leave her alone for long..and she also master turning direstion and wiggle towards her destination..

Vendy
Wah ur ger nap so long...I LIKE...
For me..I will organise ALL outing after her nap lor... but hor... gor gor onli nap after 2pm...wahahahahahahaha
But gor gor can go without nap...he will love to go without also... but will be SUPER CRANKY at night...

My mum will start my kids early...last time Sky also every morning will sit potty one...and he will do his business there...
then dunno when after he turn 1... he boycott the potty...
Its take us many months to overcome him to make him use potty again... maybe not using potty is his way of rebellion??

My ger onli flip to tummy and bo liao...and she onli flip to her left...wahahahahaha
But I also very bo eng during diaper change as she flip SO FAST...

Me also dua han tze... becos once in Msia... I cycle and fall onto the han tze plant my aunt is growing...
My parents all laff and say my aunt had a big loss... impact must be very big...as the han tze underground may not survive the impact...

Morning gals,

ros, there is one girl outside the class wearing a short skirt when we arrive... i am in the light blue polo tee... u can rem??

peck, i am wearing the light blue polo tee... u can recall??i think i stand beside u in the class when we are doing the 'dance' in the later part...

lizardess, so heng... if not wld be a big headache... :D

hui, no prob.. juz ask casually.. no worries..

jen, my account number is 153-10687-8 (posb saving). Sorry for the delay...

morning ladies...

ros, ur hb's marks not obvious la...ask him dun be so hiao la...already daddy liao...hee hee

glayz, another 30 posts to go...can become senior member today bo?? hehe

hui, like tha ah...then maybe its stomach flu? better see a doc...

Sporty
Not sure lor...
Maybe can TRY???

wahahahahahahahahaha
So I may become a SNR member BEFORE hari raya

Sporty
I can go and irritate all the bp organisers with DETAILS PLS.... wahahahahahaha....

Later Jen will go and complain abt me...wahahahahahaha

Sporty,
yes i onli eat 1 oyster nia! haha! tink i cant eat cold food at te moment..yesterdat eat 1 oyster wan vomit.. then eat the lobster & crab also..muz stop liao.

hui
think u had a BUFFET OVERDOSE la
Stop having buffet for another few months will get cure liao....

The poo poo yet not poo poo feeling...machiam like delivery leh

glayz, wah! good idea hor :p hahaha

hui, ya la...think u oysters overdose...last week almost every 2 days u had oysters leh...i see already also worry for u...

Morning gals!

Havent come in here since last thurs. Busy busy.

Bought my gal to PD last night after she has difficult poo-ing. Cried non-stop. Stools are hard and slightly bigger than marble.
And there is blood too!! HB was so upset.

Then realised my gal cannot take potato. PD asked us to stop immediately. So today, she is on pumpkin puree. Hope her poo will be back to normal.

Btw, how much is the jap buffet that you gals are planning to go on 28/29 dec?