(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hello everyone..

Thanks for all the well wishes..

I'm feeling damn blue today..
Doc says i cannot go home today.. and i asked WHEN? he only replied, likely on Monday or let's see how the day after!!!

Morning ladies

Sporty
Ur neighbour got wash window like...EVERY day...
OMG... the siao woman wash the service yard... 2 days in a row!!!
This morning went out of house too early dunno she got wash or not

Sng's
Hope u get well soon... no wonder Jen sms me to say visitng u later... I din pop into forum as my moniter had somehow OFFICIALLY die on me...

U making me NERVOUS liao
Me also the ren-ing pee type..I onli went toilet once or twice during work hours...

Wee
NI PIAN REN
Once I complain abt this unit from the next block..I dunno what unit la..but we can hear the drilling all very clearly from our unit at 1am...
the man from the other line tell us since we are unsure of the unit...they cannot do anything... FYI...we being calling almost every nite as the reno dun zhi dong drill till 2am for a few nites lor

Powermama
Maybe a routine dance to...kekekekekekkekeke..in bed???

Movies
I very long never step in to see movies liao...think... more than 3 yrs lor...
anyway..hb super UNROMANTIC...say wait for vcd out...then go rent more hua suan...and can watch with Sky also...

I want to DROOL on takeshi!!!

Peck
Actually hor..these kind u go knock door also no use one
My mum old neighbour also like that...(they move out liao) they will drag furniture lor... but when we approach...they insist they din do anything...

glayz.. orh.. she came yesterday liao..

Movies : My husband also belong to the same kind as urs loh.. but mine lagee cheapo!! not even rent, but we go JB loh..

Neighbors : Mine are not any better.. mine upstairs i think have got those wooden or laminate flooring.. And she every night at midnight need to do cat walk or fashion show with heels! and on certain days, they seems to also need to move the furniture.. those days, my husband will tell me are having sex but the thing is this couple is in their mid 50s.. still having sex??

Sng
I know la...
She suppose to collect her shoes then go visit u mah... but I need to go MIL place..long time din go liao..so go over lor...(read: in case Sky dun do this when he is married...so I make hb go over lor...must show EXAMPLE!!!).. so pass her the shoes lor...

I dinno ur condition so serious leh...but get well soon...think I must increase my toilet frequency liao... me also the go onli when cannot ren liao...

Jen
Tell u hor... as my hb see ur hb... I told him..ur hb also very thin...
My hb si bei buay hiao bai lor...say he look nice being thin...and ur hb dun...

wah biang... 2 beanpoles lor...still dare to comment on the other...wahahahahahahahaha

morning ladies!

SNG,
hope your better already.

Lizardesss,
Ya, went to the hot spring everynight. damn shiok. who's ur guide?
we spent like 1k+ in total. bought 5 Nike tees at factory outlet. got 1 for my girl.

i went for the snow mobile ride at snow world. the scenery very beautiful.

hui,
gam sia! will go stock up. think ash can take enfapro. she's taking 3scoops of enfapro and 1 scoop of enfalac now. so far so good

hey SNG....
the long stay in the hospital is cause the hos wanted to give antibiotics to cure the general virus first, next culture my son's pee to see what kind of bacteria then use the right kind of antibiotic to treat it. next have to go for kidney ultra sound.....

but dun fret ya
cause maybe if yours is confirmed UTI, should be faster. drink more cranberry juice, apparently that is good for urinary tract.And get well soon!

mummies...you know where has the best black forest cakes? someone told me mezza9, but that day we went , it was not nice leh.

morning ladies...
i'm on leave today...hee hee

peck, where u going for ur family shoot?

ros, great tha amadeus's skin's improving...yeah, orchard very scary, tha's why i dun dare to step in during this pre xmas period...

sng, aiyo...dun hurry and wanna go home la, more importantly is get well first...

glayz, no la...my neighbour washes once a week...so whenever we hear the water coming down, must go and close window quickly if not kitchen floors will be wet...

hui, great tha u feeling better liao...

sha, long time no see...where did u go?

Morning ladies
sng
take care!! drink more cranberry juice and take more yogurt as well! help keeps the urinary tract healthy

now startin trimelle on porridge... abit scared to let MIL cooked.. haiz.. she only cooked pork porridge everyday..
btw, is the Munchkin Grinder nice to use?

now only 10plus but i'm hungry liao....

morning ladies...
wow, all of u so onz... yday holiday still go online.. me n hb catching up with our sleep. bb L also slept 2-3 hrs during her morning, afternoon and evening naps.. very good!!

login n saw the word 'Red Swastika'... Who is from this sch? me also from there...

Pri Sch
Hb already eyeing on ai tong... if that fails.. will send gal to my pri sch.. :p

hui, u ok? me yday PMS too.. today 'aunty' visited me. haiz.. there goes m 15mths of 'freedom'.. keke

sng, get well soon... rem to drink more water to flush out the fungus..

sporty, so shiok.. my whole team all on leave.. left me alone to 'dong' all the arrows coming in..

glayz,

its ta men pian ni lah....lol

next time got police tell u tat since u dun know which unit they wont send police down, u reply them, "i want meet your police officers at my unit to hear the noise". See they dare dont send or not.

Better still, say "okie since you cant help me, morning i call your commander for help"..........

bear, pinkzebra...maybe i complain too frequently so now reply also maciam like their pattern...

good morning gals....
me holiday mood liaooo..... finally little ken ken will be back today!! my office so quiet leh... think there is only 2 pax in my ofc lor....sianz...

ros/bear: wow.. u gals still log in at 3am++ i'm so tired already...

good days ladies.. i'm at mcdonald now... wahaha.... Having a nice breakfast!!

ken-ma: can pm me ur msn account?

sng: r u better now today? u can drink water to flush out?? drink more cranberry juice ok...

hope u get well soon...

sy, ur menses came back so fast after u stopped bfing...thas good, which means it easier to ttc...

sha, yes on childcare leave today...

peck, icic...looking forward to see ur pics...

ken ma, how? did ken ken miss u??

hui: yeah...
later going for movie with ah lao.. then meeting my gfss tonight for x'mas dinner...

sporty: i'll be collecting my specs later.. so excited... wahaha....

peck, the backdrop for yewkwang's photoshoot is white in colour...so try to bring more bright striking colour clothings...can bring other accessories such as hats/caps etc, just like what jovial had.

try bring some toys that will attract your baby's attention cos YewKwang will start off with baby solo shots so need to something to attract your baby's attention to look ahead...

hi sporty...
havent see ken yet leh!! my hubby going to fetch them form my cousin's place now.. will only get to see him tonite...

Hi j&mum.. can tell u something....this sua ku ken-ma dun have msn yet... think will set it up during the x'mas hoildays... :p

Hi hui,
i make it a pt to be in office on weekdays... must have the habit otherwise end of the day,i will nua at home lor...

ken-ma: wah seh.. how can this be?? heee..

btw, ur kendrick is a winner, so mama must be very advance too mah!

ok, once u set up.. keep me posted...

u run already? So next year we go for the marathon ah... kekee..

Peck,

ya...hui will swear to that....i will grumble complain about almost everything..

on a more serious note, for glazy case, as far as possible we try to respect the man in uniform but if they are unwilling to help and show no empathy to our plight then we cant be soft to them also mah

hi J&M...
No lah.. ken not winner lah..he might be good in certain aspect but lacking behind in some lor....

I saw the newspaper this morning and was telling hb: eh, go 84km nite run leh!!
his reply was: u siao ah! I dun even know if can survive the 42km liao... still think of 84km...

hehe.. we started to run in our carpark liao.. but for me..think 42km is too much of a mouthful to swallow.. maybe will try the 21km 1st... but 1st of all,must off load the heavy load that i have 1st,....

ken-ma: u know what... hb jio me on that too!!
we went to the website few weeks ago to check on this sundownmarathon too... i was like, huh.. 84km?? Wait till i train for 5yrs first lah... hahaha...

Are u training for next yr marathon? y not u try slowly... go for next yr shape woman run for 10km? they hv 5 and 10km though... then by next yr dec 7, u shd be able to go for standchart run half marathon (21km)....

Think i'll go for my 42km again... This yr i got my finisher tee at size S (big for me lor), cos by the time i came bk size xs is gone!! So next yr, i wanna start training fm june onwards... and beat my old record and get the XS finisher tee...
heeee... This shd motivate me!!

I jio u go for shape run next yr lor... u shd start slow, don't force urself to go for 21km without the 10km race... start slow first.. Don't be like me... that 42km almost kill me!! My muscles ache big time!!

HB and myself walked like tortoise after the run for the next 2 days lor...

Me super tired.... send my 2S to my mum this morning... wanted to send ytd nite...then reach my mum place and she went out!!!
That ger woke up at 1am to have milk...and 5am eh eh eh...tot she want milk...go and make for her..drink 20ml and scream..becos she wants to sleep!!!

Tradeing of MILK powder

Have a tin of 400g enfapro....
Want to trade for Similac follow on...

Those haven kio by Char and interested pls leave msg... kekekekekekeke

Sporty
Once a week...ok leh...
There is once she wash the air con ledge TWICE in a day...
I was complaining to my hb abt the black water...as she wash the ledge...hb was like... WHAT..she just wash THIS morning!!!!

SY
J&Mum from there

Wee
Aiya.... now then I know
Becos I complain they machiam like dun wan to come lor...and I dunno what number to call and call 999 to get the number!!!

Ya lor...i fed up lor... call also no help...and they very smart..will drill for 10minutes...stoip half an hour then continue...maybe like this police come...there will be no evidence!!!!

Char
I step on the opic ruler to measure lor....
I size 4 can bo???

glayz: my boy also will cry one, when he wants to sleep... but that's only applicable in the day time..

night time, he'll finish his last feed of the night and sleep on his own.. i think he knows it's night liao...

yeah, finally put A to zzz...now can do my own stuffs..kekkee

j & mum, rem to take a pic of u in the specs eh? wanna see the specs...

ken ma, i'm sure u will be looking forward to see ken ken...hehhe...oh, added u on msn liao...

sporty, ya.. very fast leh.. stop on tue, today come liao.. hehe.. tmr ask hb to bring L to swimming pool since i cannot go into water :p

hui, thanks thanks.. u jia you too

j&mum, wanted to continue initially but decided to stop if not cannot try for #2

ken ma, u oso like j&mum ah? into marathon...

glayz.. my gal also cry and struggle during the last feed of the day when she is tired..no matter how also not able to force her to drink. they prefer zz to milk i guess..