(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Ros, oh...my mistake then. Sorry ah...say your hb hiao.

glayz, i thought pacifier got different stages one...cannot use 1 pacifier thru out leh...mine using pigeon one n there is 3 stages, for newborn n then for weaning one n then there is another one which i forgot...

bear, its ok la...he is also getting to be more hiao liao...when i told him tat u all say he looks old, he keeps asking me qns leh....n keep saying its cos of my baby face n not him...buay tahan

sweet, yes...i hope the new designs will make him take the pacifier if not we very tired of waking up to feed him...i read also becuz babies at this age are bz practising their motor skills tha they dun wanna drink milk in the day...tha's why at nite then they wake up for milk...3 days la...very fast and u have done it!

dryper, as long as it can be controlled by medication...guess it shd be ok ba...

ros, hahah...ur hb "sounded" hiao...hahha...u didnt say tha we said tha he looked slightly older...lol :p

glayz, icic since only use on sat nites, it's under utilised

dryperbaby, hahahahhaa! that person must have used alot of effort to collect a whole plastic bag of it!! must be damn smelly too.. hehehehe

sporty, ya lor i agree lor my boy during the day play and play... drink milk not much, at night when he is sleeping then he drinks alot...

Ros
I dun like to change pacifier too much...
Scare later they grow up will think they will be getting new one if they refuse to wean...

My SIL gave her sons the weaning pacifier...and it a long time since they start and still not wean leh....

Dryper
I hear liao buay tahan

That time NS send my hb this letter contain the stool collection container...
My hb came to me and ask...the hole so small how to aim inside...I buay tahan lor...tell him the cap had a spoon is for u to scoop and place inside and not aim at the hole and POO

glayz, hahahaha, ur hb cute leh... hahahaha... i guess tt fella no wife to tell him so he must be thinking the whole so small how to aim... so decided to put into one plastic bag instead....

Dryper
But very kuazhang lor...
Lab test use a bit of stool can liao
And the person handling the stool also very kelian...my friend does com lab...and they got stool samples one lor... open the bottle and the whole lab will know...damm smelly

dryper, thot collecting stools, the hospital will give u a container to put in and also the container have a special scoop for u to scoop the sh*t...hahha...i kno becuz tha time i kena stomach flu and was told to do so...hahha...ur tha fren really funny...i dunno how he/she put the sh*t into a bag...gross!! haha..

hui, aiyo...no need to swear la...only wee will kno :p kekeke

sweet, see whether got chance to try or not...if not will try over the weekend...

glayz, ur hb so funny!! i almost burst out laughing!!

sporty, haha.. nv call us.. most prob but prob feb/mar next yr now.. i think nw start abit too early leh.. we saw char and caitlyn there too.. :D ohh.. poor athan (but guess tt part and parcel of growing up).. but glad tt athan is ok but i think better to monitor him further... juz in case.. :D

peck/ros, u all were there too? which one ar? hee??

powermama, yah.. me too... i recognize u, vendy, bbfactory and 915

qiuling, wah... u must have enjoyed ya trip.. so many nice stuff 'come back' together with u!!!

ken-ma, decide on which bag to get from coach? when is the sale ending ar??

hui, so shiok.. gg aqua again??? hmmm... i also got the craving again... yummy...

sporty, dunno leh... hahahaha.... i think he squat down and aim at the plastic to poo poo... hehehehhe... once down just tie the plastic up

rina, u were like at least 60metres away lor...thas why didnt call u...hahaha

hui, orh :X opps, tummy pain...drum rolls?? :p

dryper, aiyo...enough abt all these sh*t...hahah....cannot imagine...

ok sporty... no more talking abt it... kekekekeke...

hui, i also think so... kekekeke...

ok ladies, gotta go... need to cook dinner for my gal... :) talk to you all later...

hi rina... went to taka coach last fri...but v crowded leh.. i ended up walking ard and gt a UCB sling bag for fun...now still looking ard for a nice bag... sometimes must slowly look ard to get the right bag... cannot buy on impulse....

how is jerral's head? hope got no bruise ah...

hihi...

ros, i wanted to take a group pic at first then suddenly everyone chop chop left the class..hheheh
wasted leh..

glayz,pinkzebra, i'm so glad to hear that your babies are sticking to u like super glue...coz i was still wondering why my baby suddenly stick to me like super glue..very tiring too...she kept clinging onto me....so it's teething??

hello.. hui pang kang liao then i come in!! today super bz sianz....

rina, i'm the one wearing spec and my bb boy crying big time lor..

pinkz, you must be very very tired lor.. hopefully he will better tonite, but hor think this way, he only want you leh so sweet hor

sporty/bear, i mentioned to him when I came back from the aquamarine buffet tat time n he keep aking me who say tat...hahaha....n keep asking me y i never help him to defend...hahahaha..he so funny la...anyway, all my frenz also say he look much older than me..tink due to his acne face....hee hee

915, u shld have say so earlier mah...but also abit difficult la cos some babies are cranky by tat time...

glayz, the weaning pacifier is not to wean him off the pacifier but to teach him how to swallow as 6 mths is the stage tat we intro solid mah...hahaha...

rina, I'm the one wearing long-sleeve n a skirt n outside the door taking photos of my hb n son...

sweet - vicky today 8th day already

i had some recommendations of prune juice or gripe water as well. I been doing the pooh's recommended oil massage on tum method - vicky will scream & fret. & all i get is just a smelly fart.

sporty, ya lor... luckily, we din take any chance, else can't imagine wat will happen!

ros/bear, haven't rcvd ur pm, guess it'll take a while for PM to reach me.

hui, u so farni, nipple sticker!!!

today a lot of tok abt e shitty thingy.

kenma u are right cos the right bag will help ease shoulder pain also i found out. even if a shopping go out with Kendrick handbag - the SA suggested the ergo hobo as its only 1 strap - will not drop off so easily as 2 strapped bags will.

but well haha evenb if $ is not the problem of buy wrong then buy again lor - storage also a problem.

some of u live on your own might not notice this yet - but - i live with inlaws & am a karang guni kind of person - keep alot of things - i am living out of toyogo boxes lor. even though i ahve 1 clothes wardrobe, 1 MU/Skincare dresser & one plastic got door - toyogo thingy for my currently used bags.

I am putting my things any nook or corner i can find infesting my hb's book shelves & all.

Refund for 6 Months Baby Bash

For those who have missed my earlier postings, pls email your acct details to me at [email protected] so that I can refund you the money.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Amt to Pay</TD><TD>Refund</TD><TD></TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477373 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476352 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477050 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485983488 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.11</TD><TD>done - 1485652868 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475847 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485728164 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476765 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486139298 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476551 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486582390 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1486587834 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477645 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475589 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD>done - 1485478033 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>to off-set for purchase </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>12.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485835458 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33.14</TD><TD>done - 1485480663 </TD><TD>Also refunded the lunch that Vendy took over </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>7.85</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>1772</TD><TD>422.97</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ros
Oh i tot the pacifier is to wean off.... wahahahahaha

But if on pacifier..must wean them off before they learn how to talk..so they dunno how to request...

Jerald's allergic to banana!!!
i gave him the HT banana food jar yest, he developed rashes around his mouth.
i thought it's milk rash.
it subsided this morning.
afternoon my MIL fed him the same thing, the rashes came out again, this time more!

Glayz
when i came back from my trip 2 weeks back, i gei kiang go and latch him.
he BITE me!! since then i stop BF liao.
it has been 2 weeks since i stopped BFing.

sporty/sweet
last weekend i put Jerald on mattress on the floor.
he roll here roll there and roll off the mattress!
he kok himself at the back of his head, and cried big time!!!!
MIL rushed to the room.... *heartpain*

915, yah lor a bit wasted that i came late but i offered to detour somewhere to drop my parents off. i think isaac still enjoyed the later part of the lesson lah coz he already had his happy mcmummy meal and nap.

caitlyn, i tot i saw u at kindermusik. aiyoh blur me i tot u looked familiar when u smile at me. was isaiah taking the kindermusik class?

mich, really glad for u that u managed to cut down to 2 pumps already. today, i went for seminar and met with a disaster. i forgot my power plug, in the end had to hand express....so exhausted siah.

jen, sporty, isaac fell off the the bed once, when i rush into the room, hb still snoring away. i was horrified to find him on the ground crying. luckily he got stuck in the gap between the playpen and the bed so he slid down to the floor and it broke the fall. i couldn't sleep that night from the scare and we later threw away the base of our bed...now our whole family sleeps japanese futon style.

dryper, aiyoh i feel so embarassed for that friend of yours.... cannot imagine the shock of the counter staff when he pass the entire bag of contents..haahha

powermama, u really power can go kindermusik alone! i see my husband only spend 15min lembek already. the swings going lower and lower.

wow lizardess. ur bb teeth so prominent! v. nice. does it hurt when u bf?

btw, anyone got a chest freezer to let go or recommendation where i can get a cheap one?