(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Me REPORTING, from KK Hotel...

haha.. my so called vacation cum PH.. spent in KK Hotel..

Jen, thanks for coming to visit me.. And kiam sia for the fruits too

Vic-ma, thanks for the fruits

Elaine, mine they confirm it's UTI and tomorrow need to do scan to see if it's affected the kidneys..
Price to pay for ren-ing pee and being too lazy to go loo..
They've given me the strongest antibiotics and lots and lots of medication thru drip.. my poor left hand already as fat as hamburger.. suspected UTI need to stay in hospital for 4 days arh? siao liao.. every doc that comes in, i machiam like SOP ask them "izzit i can go home liao?".. haha.. i guess i better continue trying my luck.. I WANT TO GO HOME..
my SNG all waiting for me to go home wor.. tsk tsk..

rina.. sob sob.. doc says i have ignored all signs for close to a week liao that's y become so serious.. when i was admitted yesterday, fever was very high, and hb was half carrying me already when we went into the clinic.. couldn't walk.. a miracle that i can still hop down from my desk at level 2 to the car cos my hopeless lao gong didn't want to come upstairs to "carry" me down..

sng: wow... so serious ur UTI... hope u get well soon...

I thought what's KK hotel.. haha... take care alright...

Are u able to eat now?

peck: i didn't know u r so *crazy* like my hb... haha.. he said, last time the bus driver recognises him and will challenge him too...

maybe the driver must be wondering: wah lau.. this boy *kee siao*... wanna fight with a transport?

*faint*...

sng: last time my elder boy has suspected UTI too...so after numerous test, confirmed is UTI!! So he admitted to hospital for 1 week... His foot was on drip too...

imagine he's just 3 mths old that time...

His foot like hamburger too...

J&Mum, no kidding arh.. 1 WEEK.. siao liao.. does that mean there goes my christmas PH also? sigh.. somemore my boss just declared 24th as a non-working day..

Food wise, ya.. i can eat.. i eat everything except the hospital food.. my lao gong takes the hospital food while i take the food court food.. Yesterday the nurse heard me telling lao gong i want to eat KFC and she says NO!! haha

peck,

Police will respond to noise pollution cases between 10.30pm to 7am. As such cases are 'non-urgent' in nature, the response time shall be within 30mins, subject to availability of manpower.

As for noise cases, in the daytime, police response will depend on the number of complaints received and the severity of the case.

In all instances, police shall be the first point of contact for members of public who reported such cases. They will attend to the cases and establish if there's a breach, like reno work after permitted hours etc. They will then channel the case, if need be (frequent complaints), to other Govt agencies such as HDB.

Dragging of furnitures, mahjong/ktv noises etc comes under the purview of HDB. They will have to send officers down to try resolve the matter subsequently.

You dont have to worry about police finding nothing incriminating after you reporting. If you are not comfortable revealing your identity, you may inform the police operator that you wish to remain anonymous.

Wee, you are damn pro leh...the way you answer machiam like the police PR leh. Heehee...

Sng, hope you recover soon. Take this opportunity to rest well since your job is very hectic.

sng,hope you get well soon!! hmm ya you should detect it earlier since you have all the signs!!

jen, thanks for the info, i didnt know can report police! if i know i wont have done it few years back, i only knock at their door and ask them to be more considerate.. and they ignore me!!

mich, did she have soft stool after that? jo have leh.. the stool more watery, should i continue to give tomorrow or stop for awhile?

j&mm, ya siao hor!! but the bus driver dont know us lah.. cuz we ran in the garden where he drive in main road haha.. hmm.. now think back, just dont understand why we did that?!

Wee,
yeah, your reply is so pro, are you a police?

SNGmum,
*sayang* you must take great care yeah! rest well and have a speedy recovery!

re: noisy neighbours

this upstairs neighbour of mine will stamp their feet at 12 midnight zun zun! the stamping is always from the master bedroom...my hubby n I were wondering what's going on at that time in the master bedroom!? when i first moved in, i thought the house was haunted!

juz back frm amk hub...went for shopping and dinner...

peck, how's ur movie? which movie u watched?

pinkzebra/kc, we are juz discussing abt skools casually la...cuz talked abt moving house...then skools...hehhe

jen, wow...u need to "perform" before jake can koonz...hehhe

sng, hope u get well soon...not very nice to stay in kk hotel during this hols season...

bear, xmas coming soon la...juz few more days!!

j & mum, not bad...mr sporty bought my xmas pressie for me :p we also bought a high chair for athan...kekke..so what did u do today?

sporty,we watch golden compass

j&mum, ya we very on lor, every morning 5am wake up and train before going to school, now i so lazy really amaze why would i do that haha..

peck, golden compass sure have part II one cuz the story haven end...kekkkee...so who took care of jo while u all went for the movie?

sporty: the raincoat is a simple one... ugly! hahaha...

peck: no, we went to the zoo only... the weather quite nice cos it's not hot but we must wear raincoat lor...

golden compass, by nicolas cage is it? tomorrow we r watching too...

my mum and helper at home take care of him, actually plan to bring him out but raining leh decided to leave all at home.. so many nice show to watch lately, wanna watch the chipmunk, warlord and the legend

peck, good la...can go for dates peacefully since ur mum and helper take care of him...warlord i juz watch 2 days back...ok nia, but i juz go and wach and drool on takeshi ...hahha

j&mum,

ya lor, at 1st i was scared, but after so many times,we were immuned liao...now feel irritated! almost everynight we will hear them storm storm storm...really siao langs!

sng, alamark... pee also lazy ar... better take care of ya health.. ya sng all waitg for u leh... :D

pinkzebra, nice meetg u too.. had a great day at ikea? bought anything?? jerral having slight running nose... so abit cranky today.. must de due to the raining season... haiz...

sporty, wahhh... got pressie again huh... update in ya blog ya.. heehee.. so sweet of mr sporty.. :D

j&mum, wah.. u all went to the zoo today? is it more ex today since it's a holiday??

peck, the only time i can go is during the stamping, which is midnight lei...during the day, bo lang one that house, all went out liao!i am very curious to knw why oso lor. from the sound of the stamping, is not kids who are doing it, more like adult.

peck, hahaha, maybe le...or there is one shen(2) jing(1) bing(4) staying in that house who comes back only after midnight!last night the stamping came around 2am!

Powermama, maybe its the adult walking around. It could be that the adults are extra large size so it has stamping sound when they walk around.
Maybe they work night shift so will reach home around midnite thats why the sound is at midnight.
Don't scare yourself.

rina: hb gets privilege card fm co.. so he brought us all there...

peck: i will watch that tml and keep u posted if it's not worth to watch....

j & mum/peck, actually i dun wanna watch tha show...its my hb who wanted to...so bo bian lor...

rina, hmm...i always get pressie meh? maybe mr rina giving u pressie as well...hee

j & mum, any nicolas cage show is nice la...watch him enough liao...lol

sporty: y u and my ah lao says the same thing? he was like saying nicolas cage leh.. any of his show is SURELY worth watching one... Nice show always...

sng, get well soon.

peck, she has not pooed after eating apples but will monitor the stool. But hor, I read that eating apples do not give soft stool, apples are a cure for diarrhoea according to this baby website I read. The fiber in apples will gel up the stools internally...

mich, hmm.. think i will give him again tml, my mum blame it on the apple leh

sporty, so good your hb still give xmas pressie, my hor *pat head* birthday pressie dont know have anot

j & mum, nicolas cage's a good actor...very charming for his age...except the hair of cuz...lol...

bear, why must say paiseh to ros?

peck, only this yr have la...last yr bo leh...n my bday pressie for this yr also no signs yet...haha

yesterday went Orchard...so damned crowded...initially wanted to go Marriot to eat the high tea one, but the stupid traffic so jam...by the time get to Orchard, park the car its already 4.30pm liao n the high tea end at 5pm...regret man...but hor still got buy xmas pressie la n take photos...hee hee

Re: pri sch
so qiao, yesterday afternoon hb was jus talking to me to go n do research n c which sch is gd so tat we can buy a hse near the sch...i say xiao huh...now amadeus only 6th mths old nia...but thinking of letting him go to St Andrews leh...

dryper, amadeus' skin seems to be improving and now don have much patche liao but the skin quite dry so keep applying moisturiser...so don worry too much...

Lizardess, i checked wif the PD and she said tat the cream got a scale from 1 to 7 and Elomet is at the range of 6 which is the 2nd most mild leh...tat time amadeus scalp also got eczema so she say apply this is better as it will works on scalp she also said to apply a very thin layer....amadeus is ok liao...tks

bear, aiyo, u so fast feed Joshua liao huh? wanted to c wat time u gonna feed joshua so tat we can feed at the same time...hahaha...jus joking nia..don say i crazy huh....wat is his reaction? u got blog or not?

SNG, hope u get well soon n pls pls don ren your pee...its not gd for your kidney...my hb's mum used to ren pee when young n so kana kidney failure so pls take gd care of your health...

powermama, peifu u tat u still havent gone kee siao from all the stamping of the feet huh...if it is me, i would have stormed up to the unit n cursed at them liao...hahaha...

Ros, he likes it! Its only another few days so since free then try lor. Anyway hor, its only little bit nia.