(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Jen,
thanks alot

Powerpuffs
U din read forum...
I already post this info think last Sat...8 Dec...
The sales JUST START then...wahahahahahhahaha....

Anyway saw this henly for boys...which I bought from jen spree... sure want to giver Jen wet wet kiss liao...becos even after 30%.... sprees is still cheaper...wahahahahahaha

Hui
ENVY leh
U going for the pastry right...wahahahahahaha

The class think u can postpone like 2 weeks max...unless u have valid reasons like... bb in contact with some bbs with HFMD... then they will let u drag for a month.... (read: u dun have to attend lessons)

hui, going aqua again? w wee?

glayz, wah... wet wet kiss. got a day when i was at vivo, saw GAP having sale, din even bother to go in & c cos i remember wat u posted, it's still cheaper to buy fr overseas!

Jen
Its good to go in and see onli...
Until I saw this skirt that went OOS so fast...before any price reduction on web lor
So i bought that skirt... unless for those items that u eye and oos liao...otherwise...really not much lor...as sales item in sprees will be cheaper...unless ur item din drop much in pricing...maybe then comparable

sweet, u so cute, still have to take leave to feed trishelle cereals...heheh :p

hui, why aqua again?? u not sianzz ah? hehhe...i will consider abt the gymboree class, cuz its abit far leh...

powerpuffs, ya lor...better dun lugi the free trial..hehhe

sporty, hahaha.. clearing leave mah, so shun bian lo. anyway will feed her cereals on 20th coz 21st and 24th also on leave, so can mointor longer liao ;p

Glayz,
dun swan me leh..today new week leh.. i can start m oyster!!

Jen,
yes, with wee & a fren for xmas dinner

Sporty,
got more variety mah..and wee n his fren haven tried the dinner b4
..Harnour front have one also leh..i mean Gymboree.

Pinkzebra
Memebership is worth it lor...so is lifetime har
Gymboree is $50 for a yr... and per lesson is $30.. think onli if u sign up for those 8-12 weeks then they throw in free lesson...

1 term is 10weeks... so 300+..should be ok ba...

can anyone suggest wat to buy as xmas gift for 10,11, 13 & 14 years old children? tink my SIL & family getting xmas pressies for jake, so i aso gotta get something in return for my nephews & niece.

Jen, just PMed u my acc no.

By the way, what time is our Gymboree? My class is on the 23 Dec. Anyone else going for that lesson besides me? Need to bring socks for myself as well right?

Jen
Wah... this one headache lor...
What is ur budget???

For the 13,14...u can get bags for them... those nice nice bags can bring for gai gai one if ur limit allows

the 10, 11 one very tao tia lor... becos my #3 rascal also this age...and he had no idea HIMSELF of what he wants

Or u buy those cute keychain from minitoons where they can hang on school bags
Or the 13, 14 yo does they have hp...can buy those cute hp accessories also

phy, rcvd ur PM but ur acct is wat type? POSB or DBS? Savings or ... i need these details to do e transfer.

pinkzebra, yah... didn't u c tt i'm helping her to reach her target soon? i kept asking her qn or commenting her posting to me. wahaha...

sweet, icic...so what u plan to start trishelle on first?

phy, its 3pm...

glayz, seems like u will hit before HARI RAYA..not xmas liao...lol :p

glayz, my hb's budget - $10 per child. 10, 13 & 14 one, they r boys, e 11 one is ger. buy hp accessories for boys, will it be weird? #3 rascal???

powerpuffs, haha... then we'll hv a senior member in our grp mah! c... i oni 1800 postings, lose to her by 110+ postings.

Jen
Oh my mum used to bbsit la... this#1, #2, #3 rascal are like my little brother and SISTERS lor...

My mum bought this mintoons back hammer for him as he had a good time playing in store..he was 10 la.... and my mum also bought this toy... think is those small version of the soccer table game... like the one see in the guiness commerical..the 3 guys in the mountain one.... for the #2 and #3 to play

glayz, must make grand announcement for ur 10,000 postings!!! let it be ur last or 1st posting of e day. *whip whip* i give up liao, so whipping u too... wahaha...

wei...
Pain sia

I remember when #2 was 12, she ask for a bag for christmas... a pouch also is ok

Jen
U forgot.... ASK POWERMAMA... maybe she can give u more insights of what to buy for bois!!!

Sporty/Glayz, wah seh..I go PP so often and yet I didn't know there's a tumbletots. Hahaha...maybe later I free I bring Joshua there and take a look.

Bear
Think is on second floor
Near some traditional chinese med store...
it was hiden away la... becos u onli see the entrance...but not the interior....

PP is 168 right

Sweet, I have given Joy bananas (which she don't like) and pumpkin (which she likes)... she pui out all the bananas the first time and gave me the disgusted face ha ha ha. But today this is the first time with pumpkin and she eat it all up even though she already had 140ml of milk.

Bear, now Joy will eat her cereal either before or after milk... not like last time... I think she is used to having solids already. When will u be starting Joshua?

boys also like bags , or accessories nowadays ...my cousin boy went for rebonding at 14 years old just to look good . rebond the few strands of hair . haha .. he look for accessories like a braclet ... that time ..
ten years old buy useful stationaries ..

phy, no prob

bear, its hidden at one corner...thas why u never noticed...

glayz, can see u trying very hard to hit 10k...hee hee

Jen, my 9 & 10 yr old nephews like those transformer kind of toys - robots u got to build from scratch kind with little parts.... dun know whether u know what I mean. I dun think very expensive.. $10 should be able to get. That day I was in KL with my cousin and she bought for her boys at RM$20.

sporty, will be starting her on heinz rice cereal for a start

mich, for bananas.. no need to steam first right? can just puree and serve raw? and only small small type of bananas ya?

Sporty
Wahahahahhahahaha...
Not really trying la...
Can tok then tok lor...
Otherwise is ME ME ME ME and ME in my lab mah... very sian one lor....