(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

And here's the refund amount, pls email me your account details for me to transfer the money back to you. Thanks.
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Amt to Pay</TD><TD>Refund </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>12.05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>7.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>1772</TD><TD>422.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Balance of 8cts.

For those whom I have your acct details, I've already refunded you the money. Refund status as follows.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No </TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Adults</TD><TD>Amt to Pay</TD><TD>Refund</TD><TD></TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cary</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477373 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476352 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkzebra</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477050 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>lin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>kc</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sporty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>glayz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10.11</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>rina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>divamama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475847 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lizardess</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>tano</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476765 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>shannen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>powermama</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>915</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sweet</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485476551 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>bear</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>ros</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hui</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485477645 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>xtine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>done - 1485475589 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD>done - 1485478033 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>j & mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ken ma</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>62</TD><TD>12.05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>phy o</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mummy tang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>dreamyitoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>redrain</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>sy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>JaNG</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>33.14</TD><TD>done - 1485480663 </TD><TD>Also refunded the lunch that Vendy took over </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>peck</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>11.08</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ester</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>sng</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>9.14</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>sweetbaby</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>7.85</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>vendy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>0</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>1772</TD><TD>422.97</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

For the last GAP & BB Mall Sprees, I need to refund to the followings.

Sporty - $18.69
Qiuling - $35.23, done, ref 1485483058
Vic_ma - $3.62, will used to off-set your purchases.

Ester
My mum already start the barley cereal for Shane

When I told her the barley is for 6mths and above
She say WHAT so loudly think downstairs also can hear...
After knowing abt the allegies reaction..she becoem SUPER KAN CHEONG...and keep asking...how... long time never see my super zai mum being so Kan cheong...
But we decide to go ahead and test for sllergies... so far mei mei is OK with barley....

damn shack damn shack....

last night cant sleep cause of the 40 inch plasma tv infront that keeps flashing soccer matches. cant ask hubby to off cause the matches super exciting. so i ren. then by the time he sleep, he accidentally knock onto stg, and woke bb up, then gotta pacify him. by the time pacify finish it was midnight...tot i cld finally sleep before next feed, NO!.... hubs started snoring.....no matter how he sleep, snore for one hour. my eyes open big big one hour. then by the time i ready to sleep, bb wake up for feed. at 1 am plus. ok nevermind, feed him. after tat, hubs decided to sleep in living room. Good! I was relieve. who knows at 3 am, bb woke up!!!!! and decided to stratch and look around..... all the way till 4 thirty.....really can PENG ok. then this morning gotta wake up early for tuition kid to come to my place.sleeep bu san bu si.eyes gonna drop out!
think i gonna buy the OSIM snore pillow for him! cant tahan already!

morning gals

this week's a short week for me...kekkee :p

hui, pls dun tempt me on the gymboree class...hahaha

jen, wow..seems like u really can eat too...then very wu hua :p will email u my a/c # tonite...

Jen
Already email u my acct number
wahahahahahha....

U making me drool again... hey...U din take enough oyster lor...

Sporty
Level 2 gymboree class should be more fun with the bubbles and parachute session....
Think last time I enrol sky is in...lesson 4 class

glayz, u still having regrets tha u didnt eat enough oysters ah?? lol :p sky attending any tumbletots lessons before? what's the diff between tha and gymboree...any idea? gymboree level 2 sounds fun but tanglin mall abit far...

Sporty
Sky attend is gymboree....
He din attend tumbletots... think the 2 are competitors so about the same....

Ya Tanglin too far... last time Sky attend at Serangoon branch which had since close liao

vic-ma, my gal since 2 weeks ago started poo-ing less often! but we find out that she usually like to "do it" on sat back at our own place! dunno why she dun poo at my parents' place now anymore

mich, have u intro any fruits or vegs puree to Joy already?

sporty, me also short week! hehe.. today and wed come back to work niah, tmr and fri on leave! next week also work 2 days

hehe, even if we sign up for gymboree wouldnt likely will be at harbourfront branch coz hb dislikes the tanglin mall's carpark ;p

glayz, 9 oysters & most r quite big wor, esp e last 4 cos when i went for my 2nd helping, e waiter was topping up e oysters, so i was e 1st to choose all e big big & juicy ones.

glayz, ok...thks for the info...attending tumbletots this week, FOC as well, will give my feedback...kekek...

mich, yeah...on leave on friday...so this week 3 day week for me...

sweet, wow...u even better...work for 2 days nia...why dun u take tom off as well...even more shiok!! haha...think tanglin mall's a boring place to shop...

jen, wow...u also 3 day week...sama sama...

Good monring ladies

Yesterday's kindermusik was quite fun and i think arielle enjoyed it until the last 15 mins she became cranky..

rina, i think i will prob sign up after feb too.

Powermama, nice meeting u and i think ur boy must be very tired after that...can see his super double-eyelid after the class.

bb factory, wasted u came in only the last 15 mins of the class.

vendy and peck, i think tricia and jovan must have been quite shocked from the teacher's high-pitch singing..hehe..

caitlyn, i saw you coming into kindermusik , din manage to talk to u..gotta go in to take over my girl that time.

pinkzebra, hmm... since when u call me bunnyblue? yes, i included e purchase of e bb teeshirts fr KP, which is $3.15, + $9 for e printing, so total $12.15. dun scare me wor... correct bah?

sporty, yes... 3 day wk.

sporty,
i just called up to check, the branch at sin ming plaza is closed *bummer!* u going to the punggol plaza one, this sat huh... I gotta check with mrpinkzee first... btw, the free trial u got from the OCBC platinum card one izzit ah? otherwise the trial is $23 leh..

915, ur arms not sng from the kindermusik ah?? kekek :p

pinkzebra, why is the sin ming plaza one closed? closed down or juz closed for this weekend? yeah...this sat at 445pm...cary's ian going as well...maybe good time for the brokeback mountain bros to meet...hahahha... :p no leh, i'm using the pampers active promo, spend $53 and get 2 trial lessons FOC...

Morning all ,
Jen , thank you , received the money .. will get back to u in the afternoon for the leapfrog set ..wow , u can eat 9 oysters.. me only "hoot" 2 cos scared lao sai .. keke ..
Japanese buffet , u gals making me drool .. have pictures like last time to tempt me a not .. keke
Sporty ,
just went toy-a-rus last week and spend on buggy car and few toys for zac .. hmm .. 7 % extra .. din get lei ..
3- day week for both of u .. happy hor .. go shopping for X mas .. keke ..
My parents just got back from US and i have 2 coach bags from them .. one diaper one and the other small one .. keke .. plus zac have disney land shirts , sleepsuits and lots of polo shirts .. so happy get presents .. keke

glayz, haha... no way, i can win u liao. u r aredi over 9900 posts, who knows??? maybe u hit ur 10,000 postings today.

qiuling, ok... let me know if u wan to get e leapfrog set soon, tink sms me better, in case, i later no time to browse forum. yup, 9 oysters & glayz said i din take enugh wor.

glayz, so fast... reflected on ur acct liao!

bunnybluey,
haa miss out a "y" at the end .. paiseh..
anyway, ok the sums you did is right, die.. means I collected extra 35cents from Mich *slap head*

bear, got ah...on the 2nd floor... think near Dr Tan's clinic...tha corner there...

qiuling, wow...u and zac have alot of pressies eh?? heheh...no more xmas shopping for me...my wallet needs a break..hehhe

pinkzebra, wat i meant is pp here addr me as jen, suddenly u addr me as bunnybluey, weird lor. tt u gotta settle w mich.

sporty,
hahaa the brokeback mountain bros! *LOL*
the sin ming plaza one is CLOSED DOWN! i remember there has one but didn't know it kaput already, else will be much nearer for me. ohh.. free trial from pampers ah.. ok noted.

bear,
i think the tumbletots at pp is new one.

Qiuling
U very bad leh...
also want to whip me har

Jen
Ya lor...i just happen to check my acct.. before reading ur post here...and I saw the amt... was like.. wah ur action very fast leh...
I join this other forum for sprees...and they still DRAGGING my refunds... haiz...need to chase after organiser for $$$$.... let say my last email was send on 6/12/07...will it be TOO EARLY to send out another reminder... even tho amt small... but still is enough to chip in for more purchse!!! opps... :p

Bear
Ya tumbletots at PP
But that outlet...is more than.... 1-2 yrs liao lor.... I remember last time Sky sign for Gymboree... Tumbletots at PP already there...
But I find the place quite dark...from friends pictures...and I prefer place where it is BRIGHTER....

Qiuling
u need so many bags for what...I dun mind opening my place to help u store... kekekekekekeke

glayz, i dun wan to hold onto e $$ mah. e faster i finish e refund, e earlier i can retire fr Da Er Long mah. 6/12, tt's more than a wk ago wor. if it's me, i tink i email e person liao. u slow down abit leh... so tt i wun lose so badly. wahaha...

morning ladies

wah jen u did had a good dnr...... haven had bfast... making me hungry...

qiuling
so nice... presents b4 xmas...

seems like all of u who went gymboree had a great time... had yet to send by thr... tot it b more fun for him when he can crawl... now he is juz sliding backwards hahahaa

Jen
I must quickly hit la...
then I can wahahahahahahahha...for the rest of the yr.....

Ok...think I will email to chase payment

glayz/sporty, yalo tanglin mall nothing to shop one!

sporty, initially was supposed to be on leave today coz planned to start trishelle on cereals on sat (wan to mointor for 3 days myself) but eventually we didnt start the cereals and hb wan to use the car tmr, so i change my leave ;p

bear, havent start her on cereals yet coz she again didnt poo for 6 days. we were worried that if we feed her cereals on sat, she will not poo! so we will start her on cereals this thurs which is exactly her 6 mths

pinkzebra, ohh...closed down for good eh? tha day i was even thinking of going there for the trial but becuz the timing not tha good...so in the end didnt...anyways, the pampers promo till 19 dec...

915, then good la...at least ur ah lao shared the "load" kekkeke

powerpuffs, if u wanna go for the FOC trial from the journal book, have to go by 31 dec 07 lor...

GAP btw having 30% sale... went to suntec outlet on sat... initially hb wana buy his clothes... hahaha in the end bgt clothes for boy instead... went out mainly spend on emmanuel oni...
tink tts wat most of us are now when we go out...

tried pullup pants diaper on emmanuel.... its so much convenient.... esp when we are outside... now tt he like to flip here n thr...