(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz,
if he sleep with me he's usually 12o'clock position, space restriction haha.. yes he KICK alot too... but at mrpinkZ not me haha.. he only slap or pinch my face

the other one very fluffy? also very cuddly too? *wink* hehehe...

Sporty
I feel like I dun have ENOUGH leh....
haiz...

Hui
where u buy oysters har??
I may need to chiong and buy more...
But can onli eat next week la.. my 2 S home today...cannot afford to LS

glayz, see, told u...u paid liao, must make ur $$ worth lor...next time we go again la, when there's 20% discount

peck, i even asked the gals whether shd we juz take the oyster tray back to our own table :p hahha

Pinkzebra
Ya ya...cuddly also
wahahahahahhaha

Hui
No wonder I had difficulty getting my salmon sashimi!!!

Ros, my PT cleaner not bad. At least she is not the talk talk and don't work kind. I can even go out buy food and leave her at home for a while.
She charges $10 per hour. I ask her to come 4 hours as I need her to do ironing too. If no need ironing then 3 hours will do.

Si mi thank you? *&^&^%^$$%^$^&())())

Hui, your description of Powermama's hair very funny leh. Hahahah...

Ken-ma, you so clever lor. Heehee...

Sporty, you are the one who made that two pretty ladies unglam one hor...still dare to say!!!

Anyway Ladies, I have sent out the email liao.

glayz, wei...dun disclose who is the the cuddly person leh...wait she scold u ah...kekke

peck, no la...the guy behind our table is the jap sushi chef, his eyes already popped out by the actions of the 2 unglam mummies :p

bear, err...opps...i never ask the unglam mummies to do it mah, juz "reminded" two mummies nia...how i kno the 2 mummies really action...

morning ladies.

seems like u all hv lots of fun during aquamarine, i aso not bad, mum brewed great soup, made bo piah & yong tau fu; & had otar too.

phy, i browsed thru e rental toys website, some rented out, found tis 1 quite interesting, so rent it. Jake looks like me but i hope he doesn't take aft daddy in terms of wt.

sporty, bo bian, was trained by my mum, need to help her to earn extra income for family.

sha sha, i change straight to stage 2.

divamama, *shake hands* my MIL cooks more or less e same dishes everytime we go up. last time, when we just got married, told my hb v.sian to eat out, so asked can go IL's plc to makan, then he asked me u sure u wan cos is almost e same everyday.

elaine, ok, will check my acct later.

qiuling, those pineapple filling not nice de, i prefer made by my mum.

glayz, those pineapple filling buy 1 not nice, anyway, we had not made e pineapple tarts for v.long time le.

divamama/jen, *shake hands* my MIL also cook the same dish every sun when we go for dinner... when i 1st got married,i had yong tau fu for 2.5yrs every Sun till i tak boh leh tahan!!

Pinkzee, I think the hint super obvious liao lor. Hint anymore that unglam fluffy and cuddly mummy going to borrow Glayz roar ah.

Sporty, I guess the oysters has some weird effect on the 2 unglam mummies lah..if not why would they behave like siao za bor???!!!

Jen
U dun need la...
U taller than me mah....which is VERY OBVIOUS LOR
so u also taller than the fluffy cuddly mummy...

The fluffy cuddly mummy
U DARE TO <font size="+2">ROAR</font> AT ME????
wahahahahahahahahahahha

hi jen
fully agree...even my hb and sil says my mum's cooking is the best...there was onee MIL and my each cook 1 pot of soup... sekali my hb n sil finished my mum's soup but didnt drink MIL soup... so pai seh...

pinkzebra/sporty, i jus let him try standing to c whether his rite sole can fully rest on the floor or not mah but now don have liao...i wait till next checkup then check eif the doc lor...meanwhile i see whether is there any improvement or not lor...

hui..oic..then let me know abt wat the pd say hor after u bring jovial there...cos u say jovial also cry so i thought it is yesterday lor...hahahahaha

glayz, wow u eat 12 huh...i only 6 nia n 1 lobster...forget to eat more lobsters leh...u already very wu hua liao since u mostly eat the seafood...u addicted to oysters now huh?

bear, then i get her no from u again when nearer CNY...

pinkzebra, i never say who hor...think ur guess is 99.9999% correct!! haha

bear, ya lor...the oysters made the mummies high...no wonder they said oysters can enhance xxx...hahha

jen, no la...we never force the mummies...they themselves took off their shoes automatically :p yeah, agreed tha mum's cooked food are the best!

ros, think we all were too busy talking and laughing tha we forgot to eat...i realised i ate not as much as the other time leh :p

glayz, haha... so my guess is rite! but who knows wor... maybe i shorter than fluffy & cuddly mummy, so end up hv to compete w u.

ros,
baby's bones are not really strong now as they are still developing, it'll take a while for their bones to be straighten, may not be a big worry. Best to check with PD for a more assuring mind

sporty,
u know, i know lah heee...

Jen
and also hor...she chi di wu yin 300 liang leh

<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

Pinkzee, I think the hint super obvious liao lor. Hint anymore that unglam fluffy and cuddly mummy going to borrow Glayz roar ah<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

ros
aiyo...so sayang...
Must hoot more seafood mah...
Think powermama opp of me, sy next to me must be feeling...wah biang...this ger really can hoot

sporty/pinkzebra, ok, I will organise. Should be next month then, cos kimono needs some time to get here.

Glayz, 12 oysters quite a lot liao...

pinkzebra, yes Megan turns when she sleeps and she crawls from the bottom to the top of the cot.

Divamama
A lot meh...but the oyster VERY small leh...
if those BIG BIG one..I take like 6 then enough liao...

Dun think she crawl la...more like worm worm..wiggle wiggle....

glayz, wow...all ur chinese proverbs come out liao ah?? hahha...seems like u really never eat enough yesterady...kept saying not enough...lol

divamama, sure...let me kno when...mamasan will bring her gals to u :p

harloe

wah planning another feast??

bb spinning
my boy spin round clock when sleeping too... n flip left n rite haahaaa

gladyz
agreed d oyster quite small ytd... but fresh more important...

Divamama, eat again ah? Hahaha...*faint* how to go back to my pre-preggie weight huh???

Sporty, now I must think of how to convince my nai pa to let me go eat again...dunno he will roar at me or not. Maybe he will banned me from coming to Forum.

divamama,
great! looking forward to the kimono and the sashimi buffet! *wink*

sporty,
by then hor u this mamasan can bring your "geisha" to meet us. *LOL*

Glayz, by the way hor...what does 'chi di wu ying 300 liang' means huh? My chinese all return to teacher already.

Glayz, yah, u r correct, more like squirm on the bed...

hui, this website quite ex, but they got my fav geylang lor 9 beef hor fun...yummy

sporty, haha, ur geishas trained or not...must play instruments and dance to entertain us okie?

powerpuffs, yup yup, i organise this time, jap buffet, come lah...

bear, eat sashimi won't put on weight, somemore good for health, lots of omega 3

pinkzebra, actually very apt hor, kimono also jap, distribute kimonos at jap restuarant..hahaha

divamama,
yeah very apt hor haha.. good choice *wink*

sporty,
u got these couple of weeks to train them, else we dun give tips *LOL*

well, ladies. u hv ur share of aquamarine, i'll be going for my share tis sunday, jake is there to celebrate w us for e 1st time - our customary anniversary.

then another wk, ask him to bring me somewhere else to feast cos he promised to give me a gd treat for making my 6mths bfing journey.

haha... time to feast!!!

bear, tell ur boss aka nai pa tha u are entitled to a thing called ANNUAL LEAVE leh...hahha...if not QUIT ur job lor...hahah

pinkzebra, wow...then i must go and buy white powder to doll the gals up first leh...hahha

peck, ya lor...u wanna be my gals or my client?? haha

divamama, my geishas can only talk kok sing song :p but sure will make u laugh...100% guaranteed!!