(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ros,
ohhh... morning nap ah... hehe

sporty, heehee... u all referring to tt ar... i bring it back to boon lay le.. heehee... but all the bb in the pic smiles so nicely except for jerral... haiz...

rina, no... clothings not necessarily cheap. e recent bb mall shipped w hangers!!! so we r paying more shipping becos of e hangers.

bbfactory, CGW is comgateway, another shipping comp like vpost.

ros, me too leh after i back home, login and say hi liao hor, think 15 min later ko liao leh.. if today no need to work dunno will sleep till what time

Hui,
Ur baby not shen xian. I think a lot of babies go out dun wan milk.

I had a super hard time forcing my ger to drink her milk. Ask Rina n J&mum. So malu, in the end had to hide outside the function room in front of the swimming pool and feed her. Sigh ... missed out on taking photos with the rest on the bumper map opportunities.

glayz,
or you prefer the helmet that ken_ma planning to get for kendrick? good protection even if hit ceiling *giggle* just kidding ;p

Jen, when must i pay you for the Kindermusik class? Can pls email me cos
i might not come in forum most of the time this week..Thanks.

Lizardess, are you the other Tall Tall sassy lady in brown/maroon?

pinkzebra
That helmet...may be TOO SMALL for me leh... *stick tongue*

Phy
Not to mention babies..
Even Sky also dun like to eat when he is out lor

Rina
I blur but tot wat if I post wrongly never mind lah let u correct me. :p since we are so open here! Your niece must be very fortunate to have u to bring her out so often!

Ya man this lizard stand next to her hor I look fat man haha!

I just take apple cider vinegar initially since mth 2; 3 times a day 1 tablespoon with around 1 tblespoon honey for taste & in 300ml water with some ice cubes so that it tastes yummier finished about 3 kg of honey already so far since then. Mth 4 onwards I didnt drink much already just maybe drink 1-2 times a week. But what I been doing besides this is more fibre been taking more fibre to clean up my act. I didnt exercise (public nor pte kind)

Sporty
Thanks I really looked very gross lor the 2 mths before I gave birth! Super self esteem bomber man! Looks like I can gain back some self esteem liao with your compliments! Thanks!~!!

So happy!

Pooh wait for me I want to TTC in june 2008!

Hui
Never mind MSN!!!!! Yeah! Jovial looked happy yday!

U all post slowly leh I cannot ketchup!

Jen,
u got a mail

Leobaby,
ya..can feel when we holding them..nd to ask ENT doc abt that gas..

Glayz,
u nd pong png ger anot?u can wan lah..haha
1115759.gif

rehi babes

jen, hui have TT on my behalf liao
thks!
will email u my mobile and name

leobb, its call a mask with gas rite? its better!

so tired at work today mger not around - i cleaning up my cubicle & changing all my documents into paper files to free up the arch files & labeling them & preparing for the new year! So tiring & BACK BREAKING!

jen, i see. Now i understand. Ok, i'll try to communicate the needs to the seller. Cos she is the one doing the packing and I can tell her to ensure that the package is as flat as possible. At the same time, I'll try to negotiate for free domestic. Really trying to squeeze in for Ken ma cos afraid that batch 2 only have a few takers then it'll be reli expensive.

ros: saw that u caught my girl sticking out her tongue! haha...

powerpuffs: thanks for e gift ya!
bash committee: thanks lots for ur effort!

divama: i tt to u liao & sent u an email.

j&mum: u see>>>
1115783.jpg

Leting: i tell u a secret hor...
Javier: ya?
1115784.jpg

wahh sayyy...i just went over to my user side for 30 mins and so many posts already...*fainted*...r we by any chance the thread with the most traffic eh? kekeke.

bear, pinkzebra not same age meh...ummm...i tot so..coz yesterday i spoke with her...and we also got a common fren....hmm..i must be blur again..:p

ros, sorry i was really blur...hehehe...

rina, if u forget to bring socks, can buy there too.
they also sell socks...

vic_ma, ohhh... i confuse u ar??? ok la.. we dote on her alot though.. its very normal for us to bring her out leh.. hmmm.. have been doing so for like 2yrs le.. :D

pooh, u gg for a 4th child???

glayz, sky in the background of the pic meh?? tonite i go see..

phy, think when we took the bumper map pics...was after most pple left leh...

vic ma, tha's true la...think bfing helps for u...

hui, we also din take the pic on the bumper mat one.. heehee.. but i cant rem whr we were.. heehee..

tano, so sweet.. :D

j&mum, mr rina say javier veri guai.. stranger carry him also ok.. :D

915, dun wan la.. i got alot of socks at home leh.. don't wanna waste money on another pair.. hee..

phy, it's normal! my gal also drinks very little yesterday during the gathering and refuse to sleep! my hb after much effort, finally manage to ship her off to lala land then it's time for the cake photo hahahhaha so she woke up again

tano, the pics are so nice!!

jen ON like nothing much for us cos now winter season - i got nothing to buy - most prob have to go dorthy perkins to get my CNY dress hiaz hope can still bf & lost wt more keke & buy normally.

tano, so tat is leting huh...i keep thinking who is tat ger...she is cute leh...i got 2-3 pic of her lor..plus athan n javier in the background sleeping...hee hee...if u wan, give me your email...i send to u..

Ros, siao ah...want me to post my age here meh? Tell you on Thursday only if you are willing to give me a ride to Aquamarine. Hahaha...

915,I think you and Pinkzebra same age lah..Mr Bear and me could be another year older. If you same age as Pinkzebra then I am one year older.

rina
my mum did that to my 2 nephews they were 8 yrs apart once the older one too big for us to bring out - then #2 turn haha. Their mother very busy - i became like nanny to #2 even. BUt so nice to have family so close! my hb's side hor - not close to his aunts/uncles nor cousins at all.
my mums side we all still very close.

Good also lor so i have more time for my family's gatherings! haha

age... sensitive haha... let's go in pte hahaha
we're like +/-1 in difference i think.

wat a coincidence that we got a common fren

tano,
leting and javier look so sweet in the pictures

leobaby, oh dear, hope your girl doesn't have asthma... my elder one also has childhood asthma. Medicine very expensive.

915, but imagine putting your own hands there the whole nite???

athan & Leting
1115824.jpg

didnt take many photos though. didnt even hav a proper gp photo+ cake. all photos r cut here & there type.
after we left, went hm, 3 of us KO. slept for 2hrs...so tired...

ros: hee...her new found habit of STICKING out her tongue *aiyo so ugly* u pm me?

ros try apple cider vinegar 1st ba - i went for those slimming salons before u have to be free go at least 2 times a week for 1st 4 weeks spend around 1.5 - 2 hrs there / session - where got the time & the results hor so so.

Tell your hb - every 2 kg u lose give u $100 reward or something lah DIY yourself lose wt keke.

i will post again if u want to know which apple cider vinegar - organic one hor not the synthetic one. cheap & good some more $10+ per 900ml bottle, & honey say $6-8 / kg 1 bottle + 2 kg of honey think enough for 3-4 weeks supply. less than $30 only.

Give this a try 1st lor before u decide if u still want to embark on slimming salons.

bear, think shld be able to ma...i confirm wif u on thur...need to bring amadeus to SIL place on thur...u PM me your hp?