(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

redrain
wahahahahahhaha....
Actually...me also quite long time never carry her for so long liao.... my arms so sng lor....
but take it as training la... going for kindermusik that one then solid leh

pinkzebra, can see tha u totally on xmas mood liao...kekekke :p make a gal ah?? dun want la...so fast?? heheh

rina, u shd "fight" with mr rina to do lor...for the sake of losing weight... :p

redrain, yesterday was bz with the logistics la...so didnt really talk alot...those gals who kno me well, shd kno tha i'm in fact not as quiet...heheh...

sweet, oh... will check my acct later. ytd so biz tt i din even keep track of who pay who din pay but i trust all will pay.

mummy_tang, wah... ur boy enjoys so much tt he wans "2nd helping". tink he thot he's going to some playgroups. haha...

sporty, yes yes.. for the sake of losing weight.. i shall fight wif him over the vacumm cleaner... hee.. do every wkend??

re ttc-ing.. got any tips on making bb gal???

Rina
Ask me ask me...
Actually... no tips leh...maybe to PRAY hard...or make ur hb SUPER stress then u ttc???

jen, no prob! yesterday can see that mr bunnybluey very hands-on with Jake

leobaby
i wore wool socks and track shoes.
enough liao.
if normal wocks i think must at least be thick lah.
but when you play with snow, be careful dun wet your socks and shoes, quickly kick off the snow or wipe off, else melt already your socks will be wet and you'll be cold! oh and not forgetting the salty fish socks.

eh were you at the bash yest? never see you leh.

Jen
I scare I buy smaller size now..
Later I boom again and become fat fat how.....

Will buy la... but keep pushing off.. too lazy to try...and I need to alter the length also

Lizardesss,
Oh. OK then dun need to waste $ buy shoe. was thinking of getting timberland shoes. then hor, need to pay japan airport tax anot huh? i forgot to ask them.

keke. no i din go. my girlgirl born in may. me hopped over from JULY thread. hehe.

Glayz,
keke. nvm bonus on the way. can start shopping again.

rina
Ya think so......
this is what others say la... me unsure leh....
Mine is anyhow humtam one...wahahahahhahaha...
Too lazy to count O date and stuff like that

rina
i read somewhere, to get bb boy, do the following, so i suppose just reverse it and you'll get gal? hehe
- hubby : eat more meat and seafood
- wife : eat more fruits, vege, can't remember what else
- man on top, female below

you ttc?

morning ladies!

Wow, early morning I kept reading of 3 excited mummies asking for reanne's hand ... keke!

Redrian,
Aiya, I wanted to see you. Tok to you yet dunno u look like what, missed u again ytd. Nvrm, next gathering ba!

Glayz,
U powerwoman, one person handle baby and boy, yes, ur sky very guai too. Such a sweet boy

rina, up to u to schedule how often u wanna do ur chores...heheh... ttc-ing for gal? i heard the mtb must eat more meat and dtb more veg...wow, u ttcing ah? waiting for ur drum rolls then...heheh

sweet, haha... at hme, i oni feed jake nia, e rest... bath, change diapers/clothings, wash clothings all by daddy.

glayz, at e rate tt u r not eating & doing hsework, wun boom again, can buy la. unless u wan #3, scared aft preggie, boom again. wahaha...

leobaby
my boy also born in may leh, though EDD is june.
airport tax? no leh.
not that i know of.
eh MUST go to the hot springs hor, damn shiok!!
you going with hubby ah?

Morning!!

sporty/divamama
i cant help but give in to my cravings.. hb's scared bb comes out, got those typical indian smell.. haha

rina
my #1 i managed to gain 10kg only but #2, i gained a whoopin 17kg leh.. hope #3 is like #1.. this time round, i'm going to engage a massage lady.. think my tummy would be super flabby after 3 pregnancies

btw, #3's a MICKEY mouse!! Hb's already goin crazy with joy when i tell him the news.. now every sms he sent me got the "woohoo~".. haha
and my mum was cryin over the phone when i broke the news

Rina,
hehe.. sometimes i will keep pull my pants if too loose so mayb she juz pull and alk past me..

Glayz,
nvm lah.. is sexy mah

Jovial now from sticky to me leh..duno why..

Redrain,
finali wore my Liverpool family tee..Jovial wore the jumer suit not the jersey

Lizardesss,
hohoho! my gal EDD 14 July. but she's born 27th May. Ya lor going with Hubby. sigH. supposed to go with redrain and hubby. but mikko only want her when it comes to bed time. if not my trip will be more fun.

Sporty, you all now hide in the opic and daydream while I still need to hands on Joshua ah.So tired still must bathe and carry him.

Pinkzebra, hahaha...you replace Glayz with a phoenix lor...like that no need to crop.

Rina, you tried vacuum one nia ah??? Good life leh.

jen, u are also very lucky...have ur hb to do the rest of the chores for u

pooh, juz eat la...dun think have indian smell la...i also ate alot of indian food but athan dun have indian smell leh...hahhaa...u wanna smell him next time?? lol .. congrats on ur mickey mouse!!
finally got ur wish granted...

sweet,
haha. hello! i didnt open up the xylophone for her to play. she's playing with her korkor's xylophone. aiyo she hit on it non-stop. abit noisy but its fun watching her play. then ah she suck the stick lor!.

seems like the bb bash is so fun! so sad i missed that
hopefully i can join the 1year bash? haa

congrat pooh!

leobaby
wahahahahhahaha
Think the xylophone is the noisiest toy we can get...
I regret buying it..the moment I open for Sky to play.... wah he hit like there is no tomorrow

Glayz,
kaka! i din buy. i redeem with huggies barcode. me redeem 3 wor. cham i think redrain going to scold me ah. i gave 1 to mikko.

glayz, sure EOL liao?

sporty, hee... guess tt's my rewards bah cos i got no LV, no rolex. haha...

pinkzebra, actually tt day, i was looking at ur hb, he v. low profile, tink he scared kanna hum tum by our lao gong.

good morning!!!

so sianz today and yet soooo bz!!!!

vendy, your girl see his prince until eye infection ah.... haha btw Jovan is beoing at her leh who say nobody want ah!!!

glayz, haha i also saw your line wahaha!!

divamama, the kimono size, i want the 12mth to 18mth. thank u so much i will trf to you later