(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

who's little princess had her hair shaved?
ashlyn's hair is like not growing and very little.
cham ah. cny coming le.

rina???

Bu ming bai.....exercise??
the onli exercise i did is HOUSEWORK...*faint*
Think no gastric problem...currently...*crossing my fingers*

leobaby
Mine mine...
But hor...me waiting for her hair to grow longer...i want to clip it like Shannen's Rae-ann.... so sweet

Sporty, I am so tired today leh.After I fed Joshua and wash his butt this morning, I just dump him in the cot and I continue sleeping till he cries.

Glayz, eat lah..pay so much liao then don't want to eat?

Wow..your sky really good boy to help you pull up your jeans.

Go gymboree arms will sng or not huh?

Glayz,
don't worry lah, I help you to mosaic it... or better still i let you choose lah.. you want a butterfly or a tinkerbelle to cover up at that area, then I share the pics for view.
See I very nice one

Bear
No will not be sng...

Ya lor...he will eithyer pull up my jeans or pull down my tee.... he dun like pple to see too much of me...and if mei mei pull up her dress...he will also pull down...wahahahahhahaaha

Luckily me married liao...otherwise mei ren yao liao

divamama, i might be using CGW instead of vpost for e upcoming ON & GAP sprees, esp aft vpost screwed up e recent sprees. anyway, i've calculated, it's cheaper to go via CGW, esp now tt US$ is lower. do u hv a CGW acct? if not, i can let u know e addy & u can send to my CGW acct.

rina
Me lazy la
u know why pple keep cally me glazy... wahahahahhahahaha...

I onli do housework like vacumming and mopping..like that consider bo???

Pinkzebra...
Can crop off??? U do extra work will make it MORE OBVIOUS LEH

morning all!

jen, I have transferred $3.92 to your a/c. Ref No 1475445410. Thanks alot!
*muaks*

glayz, my hb said that u very "zai"! can manage 1 bb + 1 toddler alone! hahaha.. he said that both of us barely make it managing 1 bb between us hehehehe

Glayz,
"wan le, wan le" EVERYBODY saw it yesterday!!!! Hahaha...probably im too tall liao, nvr beo-ed leh...kekeke! If can donate "height", I "za bo chun liao", my friends/collegues all beo-ing to take few centimeters from mE...by then I might becomes dwarf...wahahahahaha (oops tats ur trademark rite?)

hui
Wo mei ren yao liao la...
Gao gen in front of SO MANY PPLE..and yet!!! NO ONE INFORM ME...<font size="+2">*roar*</font>

glayz, oh..no pics ah? ok...anyways good tha both parents can go in...if not very sng for my arms...hahaha...u wanna control ur feasting ah, then thurs dun sit near the hungry ghosts like us...hahhaha :p opps...seems like many pple saw "the line" kekkeke

pinkzebra, ya lor..better get CFO's approval first...hehehe

rina, i agree tha HOUSEWORK works!! hahhaha...actually xxx burns alot of calories also...maybe u can try too :p

bear, so good u can zz today...envy...haizzz...bo shim zuo kang...

glayz/sporty, after giving birth i become veri veri lazy to do housework.. ok.. i will start doing housework... i think vacumming is a gd exercise.. hahaha.. i tried once and its damn taxing..

divamama, u so funny, say ur Megan sneeze & fart like daddy.

pinkzebra, oops! tink we all enjoy so much tt i aso forgot to ask u for receipts. like sporty suggested, scan & email me e receipts?

vendy, oh dear! hope Tricia is ok.

sporty, i ok w scanned copies so long everyone here is ok w it. both parents can go in but must wear socks. i've asked tt time, they dun allow me to take pics.

bear, i aso accidentally bio-ed glayz's ...

*faint*

If me is in background...can remove me from pic???

*faint*

Think at the rate I fainting..my brain come to work also no use

glayz, i screen saver mode...so juz stare blankly...hahha... oppz, chan le, many pple saw it liao...

rina, vaccuming works and the toilet washing!! hahah...so who does the housework? mr rina eh?

sweet, oh goodie...glad to hear tha
looking forward to the class on sunday

Heng ah I'm at home reading, else pple tot im siao keep staring @ the monitor & smiling......pinkzebra & glayz U2 really JOKER sia...me can't stop laughing after reading all ur postssss
)))

Good Morning!

Thank you again everybody!
My mum said so interesting to see all the babies...
she told me to say THANK YOU to all ...

My boy Lucas also enjoyed himself with the kor-kors of all
the babies and told me..."Mummy I wanna go again Tomorrow"

glayz, i wanna "kow-tow" to you, an handle sky and shane alone!
Yday, after we back, my mum got 2nd round of dinner,
left me(and maid, but irather i think i am the one who loof after her)
to take care of the kids, i practically am screaming my head off!

I also aching whole body.....and no mood to work... BUT
got stupid deadlines to meet....

rina,
i'm not sure of other pics with Glayz's flash lah... but in a couple of the pics from my camera, she somewhere in the middle of those pics lor.. hehe

bunnybluey,
ookiez.. i'll send it to you soon

glayz, clean chamber in office??

mummy tang, ur lucas very handsome leh :p too bad i have a boy, if not i wanna chope lucas if i have a galgal :p

sweet, sure will have more fun if no swinging and carrying...lol :p

Sporty
Me chemist mah.... so is one of my machine lor... actually is 2...the samples out on the same day

Shy Sky
Actually can see Sky wants to go and play with the bois..all the gor gorS and didi...but he too shy la... can onli watch from his seat and smile...tell him to go ahead...but he dun wan leh

sporty, ok ok note... heee... yes.. most of it is done by mr rina.. :p he say he likes doing hsework so i dun wan to duo ren suo ai ma...

pinkzebra, ohhh.. like tt ar.. then diff to cover for her le..

glayz, clean wat chamber???

mummytang,
Lucas another handsome boy too! in fact all the korskors are handsome and pretty boy
I enjoyed playing with Megan, she's so trigger happy baby! haha..

sporty,
hmmm.... get busy and make a gal lah hehehe... quick quick! *LOL*

glayz, u r welcome! Btw, im the one who ask you to take out the carrier. Pai sei huh. U let Shane wear so nice & yet hide her inside the carrier. Pity ma! Sky is so guai lo!!!! I see your bottom line also. Hee..

bear, can send the group photos & my family photos to me? I din bring my camera yesterday. Thanks!!

sporty, u look so different from the forum. At forum u are like so cheerful & actual person like so quiet.

Thank you sporty.... then if #2 gal, come and "zui" Lucas lah...
hahaha siao mummy...Lucas last time when baby not
handsome one.... eyes small small...But Kids usually
change as they grow.... think he has more of my inlaws genes,the
males in my hb family all quite good looking...hope Lucas will be tall and
not like his daddy.... oops**Q!!!

Jen, 13th is fine as i just change my HK trip to 18th instead of 11th. Thanks for organising & nice meeting u in person yesterday.

Glayz
wah piang.... what float... choy....
i saw Sky, then i asked around "where's Glayz??"
and they told me Glayz went off liao.
wah liao... you see me you really zoom so fast ah? haha... wanted to stand next to you.
hahah....

leobaby
yes looking for moi?

vendy
wah you and hubby very tall... what's you and your hubby's height ah?