(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

rina
but he walk VERY SLOW....
he will tail me in crowds la... provided he still see us...but good thing is...even if he lose sight he will freeze on spot...like ytd...I walk off a bit..into crowd... he just stand there and wait for me to turn back...that silly boi dunno to walk back to my bag...I sure take my bag one mah

Glayz, no problem..tt tmrw also can...U v garung. Carry Shane and hold Sky plus barang barang...Your Sky v leng zai leh..and v well behaved...think we both kenna block, so short still volunteer to squat down...haiz...only see half the face nia.

Pooh, that time i preggie also crave indian food and always sit in front of indian stall EVERY lunchtime. Then colleague say wait next time Megan grow up marry Indian...hahaha

Glayz,
i understand..saw u biz with ur Sky..he ver guai leh..

Vendy also stand beside me..haha

Vendy,
u n ur hubby is reali tall!

Sporty,
Mr Sporty look diff from pic leh.. he also a tall man..

Diva
Wahahahahahahahhahha

Ya lor...anyway..i continue to squat becos I am unable to get up...wahahahhahahahaha

hui
Must think in this way...Athan TALL genes onli come from there mha...wahahahahahhahahahaha

Sporty
Joke joke la... hor u dun be angry hor...later u give me ur chao bin at aqua

sporty, yah.. guess will take quite awhile until they know hw to walk.. but then, when that time come, its our leg turn to ache.. heehee.. cos nd to chase them...

glayz, he still panic alr when he cant see u la.. hw to think of tt.. heehee.. unlike my niece like to walk on her own then when cannot find us will shout for us.. but once we walk into Courts then she din come in when we found her, she was crying like anything... :p

hui, how diff mr sporty looked from pic?

glayz, its ok la...my chao bin means no harm la...since when i angry before...juz born with this kinda face mah :p hahahhhaa... ya lor, i purposely must find taller hb and hb with sharp face, so tha my kids wun inherit my height and my mooncake face...lol :p

morning ladies!

divamama,
I've just transferred $33 to your a/c.
Trans ref: 1475344260

do check if you've received

thanks for co-ordinating

rina,
k, noted. Hear from you soon for the collection

sporty,
get mr sporty to massage for u lah hee... i so felt like lazing some more and refuse to come to work.. but still i'm here. *LOL*

sporty, hehe but I think Athan looks more like u leh ;-p. My Megan looks like hubby..hiaz, no double eylids, somemore the temper exactly chao like daddy..even sneeze and fart like the daddy..sometimes i need to ask him, was it you or Megan?

pinkzebra/jen, thanks will check ltr. No problem at all.

Glayz,
so much for that "brokeback mountain" *LOL*.... that was totally unexpected at all!

and erm... what did i say out LOUD ah? *scratch head*

hui,
no probbie!
wanna play with Jovial too
he's sucha a lovely smiley boy

Pinkzebra
The dun wan to go work and yet was in opic la...
I was reading and catching on all the posts since 8+ lor... still haven start work yet..becos my mind still asleep

Gd morning mummies,

I am on child's mc today, going to bring tricia see PD for her swollen eye, dunnno izzit "shen yan zhen" leh? Its hard when touch.

Ya, woke up this morning WHOLE BODY aching too. Hand "sng", Leg "sng" too. As if I had run marathon yesterday...hahaha!

Hui,
Hb said ur glutinous rice very nice, too bad I nvr got the chance to eat as Im too busy wif my hyper active gal.

Glayz,
Nice meeting u, hey dun let like tat leh ok lah next time if we still got chance to meet...I will SIT instead of STAND beside u ok? =P
But i think Lizardess looks taller then me, she hv the model cut. mE more "BIGGER build".

pinkzebra, me too...feeling like nua-ing at home but have to work today as basically never really rest at all for the whole of yesterday... why u dun scan the receipts for jen?? easier rite?? heheh

divamama, u so funny...say megan until like tha..."sneeze and fart like daddy" but she dun seems like one...she looks very dainty instead

leobaby, u can scroll up or see archives for the pics...

glayz, oh ya...u like lost weight again leh!! even mr sporty said...u mean glayz was the one tha collected the ON loots from u at yishun mrt?? heheh... happy bo??

vendy, tricia beo-ed too many guys yesterday until she kena eye infection ah?? hahahah :p anyways, hope she recovers soon...ohh..isit, think mr sporty will treat u kopi liao...hahhaha

Sporty
Wahahahahhahaha..... I floating liao

Ytd J&Mum also comment I look slimmer.... and luckily I have Shane inside the ergo to anchor me... if not u see me floating in the function room

leobaby, ya exactly the same..damn farni

sporty, she not dainty lah..v chor lor..that's y no suitors
, not like reanne.. keke...

vendy, u reli v tall..like basketball player..., ur hubby also look like basketball player...

Divamama
So my Shane too fierce liao lor...so also no suitors...wahahahahahahha...

Anyway... I dun want my Shane to have any suitors har.... she si still too young..think her daddy will cry when she get married...wahahahahahhaahhaha

Leobaby
Our next outing is to Aquamarine on 13 Dec...
U coming??
But is a MUms nite outing la...

I too lazy to scroll back...my eyes are closing and its not yet even 10am!!!

Sporty,

Hmm...ya hor probably tricia "beo-ed" too much! This eye infection prob is actually almost coming to a week+ liao, hb was worried becos its so near to the eye, so think bring her see PD will be safer...at the same time mummy can hv the EXCUSE to rest too...heehee "cunning" smiLey face**

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 13 Jan 08 - cfmed
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Ladies, need to cfm the Kindermusik Trial on 13 Jan 08 as my mum is having her 70th Birthday celebration on 6 Jan 08.

Anyone else? Pls indicate your interest below by 10 Dec, today.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan) - can u make it on 13 Jan?
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with 13Jan)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

glayz,
orhhh... i practically drrrr-aaaa--aggg feet to work lor *LOL*

sporty,
yeah good idea hor! =p

shasha,
so embarassing leh... i printed prince instead of princess for your gal =p my bad... thousand of apologies!

Divamama/Glayz,
Then I think my tricia is too "BIG size" that's why also no suitors...sob sob!!!

Divamama,
No lah both hb & myself are non-athletic type...heehee. Me too tall liao...luckily still able to find a even TALLER hb...

Pinkzebra
I woke up and realise...I cannot LIFT my left arm!!!
And my brain still at home asleep...waiting for my brain to report to work

glayz, dun float la...early morning... :p

divamama, no la...sure have suitors one
think yesterday there's more boys than gals...heheh

leobaby, sure...join us next time with ashlyn

vendy, good la, at least u can rest today also...kekeke...envy envy

hui, hahaha...hope u meant "ben ren" is better :p

pinkzebra, provided our loan shark, jen accepts "scanned" copies...kekekeke :p

Sporty
No lor...a lot of bois...all q-ing for Raeann mah..

But she is really a babe... thats why during gymboree my Shane also keep beo-ing at her...

Vendy
U dun like being tall har...
Can donate some or ur height to me???
<font size="+2">PLEASE</font>

glayz, aiyo...ur shane also beo reanne ah...dun tell me female version of brokeback...kekekke :p u have 9632 posts liao and 20 more days to 31 dec, tha means everyday u have to post 19 posts to reach ur 10k target...jia you jia you :p

My arms also sng leh...initially I was wondering why till I see all your posting.

Mr bear busy yesterday so I have to carry Joshua most of the time.

Glayz, I saw you yesterday liao leh...haha...can tell you must have slim down alot coz your jeans looks loose leh. I accidentally bio-ed your eeerrr....

Whey, during the group photo, I realised Vendy is near me so I faster run to the other side ah.

Sporty, your hb really looks more yan dao in real person. Maybe he isn't the photogenic type with those compact digital cam except those super big and pro cam. Hahaha...

Hey, you all no need to keep thanking Mr Bear lah...he really enjoys taking photo.

Rina/ Sporty
Ya lor...that day they lying next to each other mah... and my Shane keep looking at her....

No female version hor...I want grandchildren!!!

Bear
Wahahahahahahahhahahaha....
Ya lor...it will drop down
So I have to keep pulling up...that pair is pre-Sky lor... and my weight drop to that currently...
Think now is the slimmest that I had since I hit 20....

bear, ur hands also sng ah...hahaha...seems like a good workout for us yesterday...wow, u really run away from vendy ah...for me, i rather dun run...so i squatted down lor...so can use the squatting down as excuse mah :p thanks hor, think mr sporty wanna go shop for pro cam liao...hahhaa...

glayz, now bear mentioned, i also saw the "line" lor...hahhaha...ur jeans were really VERY LOOSE!! :p

btw gals who went for gymboree...
can both parents go in?
can we take pics??

Bear/ Rina
Opps...din mean to...but the jeans will drop la...
And my other jeans are still on pole...weather these days are so bad...that the clothes are unable to dry...cannot buy dryer as there is no place to put!!!!

And that sky hor..ytd din help me... (he always pull up my jeans one to prevent me from zhao gen)

glayz, realli.. he is so sweet... think he too shy ytd to notice ya dropping jean.. hee.. wat did u do?? i also wanna lose the weight leh...

Sporty
Tanglin say no photos leh
But I remember I took picture like siao when i was in the then-serangoon branch...(now bo liao)

and 2 parents can go in la

rina
I dun eat dinner liao...except when i am at my mum place...she will make sure she see me eat

Oh ya...must remember not to start endless feasting on 13 Dec... :p

hui,
hee most prob he took after my eyes, that's y look like me haha..

sporty,
so must make get approval from the CFO first huh? haha... so Jen, do you accept scanned receipts? *LOL*

Glayz,
me too think that you slim down alot leh... coz i also saw wat Bear saw in some of the pics inside my camera *hehe*

Bear,
we really appreciate his great help and effort