my parents enjoy the fun too, seeing so many babies make 'em happy, especially my mom, she's more excited than anyone else, even told cary that we can plan for 1yr bash *LOL*
hui,
ohhh so you brought the glutinous rice and jiuchenggao
sporty
dun noe leh... i just crave for masala thosai.. i can eat for days lor.. told my hb either he let me eat thosai and watch me grow fat or bring me for cold soba for a healthier meal.. but instead he buy honey stars and HL milk for me to munch on.. boo hoo
aiyo.. all of u start to matchmake liao ar... haha.. any babies got the "fu qi lian"? kekeke
tonight i got a desk job.. dun need running.. but i'm startin to snooze liao... haha.. i cant tahan my night with a desk-bound job
pinkzebra, ay.... prob arrange to collect ba.. heehe..
bear, thanks for helping us with the photography.. like wat the others say, mr bear very friendly..
pooh, wah... different pregnancy style tis time.. idian food ar.. heehe.. that time when i had jerral, i simply like malay rice (with those spicy side dishes).. heehee.. 4kg at 17/18wks?? look fine to me leh.. heehee.. all the best for ya checkup later.. keep us uppdated!
not much pics to share cos jake sleeping most of e time, oni 1 grp photo to share, our pretty Reanne not blocked. tink most of photos tt hv jake w other bbs r taken by mr bear.
e 6mths bb bash has finally ended, but my job has not yet ended... need to work out e $$ we spent & refund accordingly. but i v.happy, as part of e committee, i get to c many mummies, tho dun hv much chance to talk to all but sure hv chance in future.
sweetbaby, ur bb tee is w me. understand u stay in punggol, i live in sengkang, u wanna collect fr me? or i post to u? can deduct e postage fr e balance $$.
KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 13 Jan 08 - cfmed
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10
Ladies, need to cfm the Kindermusik Trial on 13 Jan 08 as my mum is having her 70th Birthday celebration on 6 Jan 08.
Anyone else? Pls indicate your interest below by 10 Dec, today.
Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan) - can u make it on 13 Jan?
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. Sha Sha, Jayda(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)
Morning mummies!!
Thanks for the feedback will let my grandma know
Thanks to all committee memeber! i have a wonderful and unforgetable birthday! not onli 1 bb(Jovial) celebrate with me but so many
!! Thanks to Powerpuff for your gift
and of coz the pressie u gers give me! i like it alot
sori i got to leave early coz got 2nd half to catch
Pooh,
got chnace to eat the lou mi fan wan
Mich,
the Uncle Leong is the one behind ur hse huh?
Good morning ladies..
Going to start Megan on brown rice cereal today...yeah, so excited.
<font color="ff0000">KIMONO SET BATCH 1 - BOYS & GIRLS CUTTING</font>
Seller said for boys' cutting, the pants is straight legged while for girls' cutting, the pants is tapered (except for ruffle pants). I will update seller with gender of baby unless u prefer otherwise.
<font color="ff6000">KIMONO SETS BATCH 2</font>
Since kimono sets batch 1 have all been filled, I will start kimono batch 2 for those mummies who din catch the boat. We'll try to coincide with Jen's GAP and ON upcoming spree after Xmas to maximise on base charge (can hor Jen?). In order to match the timing, I suggest we place orders with seller for batch 2 asap, so she can sew (needs time to sew and buy fabric). When our GAP and ON spree is on, we can then ask her to send the package, okie Mummies?
Thanks <font color="ff0000">redrain</font>
For the ride home ytd....
Remember to rub Mikko eyelid hor...maybe by CNY or her 1st b-dae her sexy double eyelid will pop out!!!
Thanks <font color="ff0000">committe</font>
I really had a fun time...even tho Sky is too shy..and Shane refuse to go on the playmat with all the babies
Thanks <font color="ff0000">powerpuff</font>
Hey...the tupperware very good leh...think next time all of us will put biscuit in it to bring out...i let Shane try a bit of the biscuit...that tum giak por like it A LOT...
Anyway...most is I eat la
Thanks <font color="ff0000">Mr Bear</font> and <font color="ff0000"> cary's sister</font>
For being the offical PAPARAZZI for the day...wahahahahahahahhah
Biting
When i latch on day 2... Shane suckle a bit..then she stop..so I actually try to get up to wake uo and continue as hand very sng mah..
She got angry and bite... wah biang...from that day...I onli pump...and latch onli when needed
Dryper
I will become senior
Sporty
She basically cry the shop down lor...
and we discovered...she dun really like BLACK...we are inside hei she hui mah
Bear
Wahahahahhahaha...
Anyway..I think I will not notice lor...
Was busy making Shane sleep while I quickly snap the skirt...walk around Gap... then pay and make my way back to the restruant
Vendy
U very bad leh...
tell u dun come near me...and yet u stand next to me!!! *roar*
Shannen
I also see half my face onli...i know I ganna block la.. but no strength to get up..I even need Divamama;s assistance to get up after the shot
I like ur ger leh...she looks very BRAINY...have this intense deep in tot look
Pinkzebra
Wahahahahhahahahahahaha...
Our June 07 version of Broke-back mountain
Jang
Ya Lizardess very tall... I just saw someone float by and they tell me its her...
Of cos I dun want to go near...too tall liao
Divamama
Think I din mention the pants har..
I want brown pants... with it
I will tt to u either tonite or tmr...din bring the IB out
Sporty
My hands also very Sng...
WHICH MUMMY IS THE ONE WHO SUGGEST ME TO CARRY SHANE OUT OF CARRIER AHR...
wah biang...my arm cannot move much leh
Ytd hor...
I see all the babies very cute... but cannot carry leh... becos Shane will cry when others want to carry so cannot PASS HER OUT.... haiz...dunno how long it take her to outgrow this...
hui
Ya ya... but too bad I need to serve my tai zi...so cannot go over...that Sky hor...cannot leave him there alone...think he scare I gone off with mei mei without him
rina, my arms are soooo sng today...think need to use tiger balm tonite liao...
glayz, sky really very shy and guai...always stick to u like glue yesterday...hehehe...maybe shane likes bright stuffs, thas why cried at hei she hui...