(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Thanks alot to the organising committee! The event was great & food were delicious! We enjoyed the parTy very much!
Nice meeting all mummies, daddies & babies...
Powerpuffs, so thoughtful of u, tks for the great gift!

1114506.jpg

Think my Tricia met her prince charming...hahaha look how loving they are...onLy have eyes to each other...*blush blush* =P

rina,
ohhh it's yours huh! haha.. how would you like it to be resolved?

a) throw away
b) meet for collection
c) return via postage
d) others
hehe...

sy,
so you want the smelly hanky *still can retrieve from the bin* or the bottle *if rina didn't claim within 3days* *LOL*

sy, ur gal's pretty cheery ... she n athan kept holding hands...so cute...hee hee!!

pinkzebra, maybe tha's how they say HI...haha....

hey ladies... Yes, today is great fun!

Powerpuff & Redrain: thanks for complimenting Javier.. but u know what?? So sad that we are not in the group picture, cos Javier is sleeping that time... *sighs*...

wah, so many babies starting early ar...already eyeing their Prince and Princess Charming...can you all imagine next time we attend wedding dinners of our children...wahahahaha

sy, i don't know if the cutting is small but you can refer to the sizing chart below

phy, no problem.

KIMONO SIZING CHART

0-3 m
kimono chest 21 inches, length 11.5 inches,
pants waist up to 19.5 inches, length 12.5 inches;

3-6 m
kimono chest 22 inches, length 12 inches,
pants waist up to 21 inches, length 14 inches;

6-9 m kimono chest 23 inches, length 12.5 inches,
pants waist up to 22 inches, length 15.5 inches;

9-12 m
kimono chest 24 inches, length 13 inches,
pants waist up to 23.5 inches, length 17 inches;

12-18 m
kimono chest 25 inches, length 13.5 inches,
pants waist up to 25 inches, length 18.5 inches;

18-24 m
kimono chest 26 inches, length 14 inches,
pants waist up to 26.5 inches, length 20 inches;

2T kimono chest 27 inches, length 15 inches,
pants waist up to 28 inches, length 21.5 inches.

Size 6 kimono, with the following measurements: chest 29 inches, length 19 inches. Can make any necessary adjustments, especially with pants.

Thanks to the organising committee for organising such a great party! Nice meeting all of u though did not interact wif some of u...amadeus very cranky today...seems tat he will cry when in an unfamiliar environment...think only vendy's hb and bbfactory got the honor to see him smile...hahaha...and he is the only one who cried during the group photo..aiyo, really pai seh...

vendy, wow...tricia so young already "love at first sight" ah ?? hahha... nice meeting u today...u are very chatty!! i like!!

pinkzebra, i like the options tha u gave rina...hahhaha...aiyo, stop showing pics of xavier behaving "intimately" with other BOYS leh...kekekke

j & mum, aiyo...ask u to carry javier while he's sleeping to take pic...u dun want...now u regret...hehhe...very diff to gather so many bbs leh

Sporty,
Nice meeting u too! U looked very COOL... but abit fierce too...heehee! Don't worry, Xavier still interested in girL...see what is he doing to my gal...but tricia seems not very happy with him leh.
1114525.jpg

sporty,
hahhaa... i can't stand it also leh! aiyoo... i getting kinda worry for him now *LOL* he got no much pic with the gals leh
got one he took with pretty Reanne but he look so silly haha.. then with the boys he behave so affectionate *slap head!*

1114530.jpg

vendy, err... opps...u saw my "cao bin"... anywyas, tha's my trademark...born like tha so bo bian la...lol... xavier seems like "slapping" tricia leh...kekeke...tha's why tricia unhappy...

pinkzebra, aiyo...he's juz 6 mths old...he will grow outta it...dun worry...kekeke :p...

sporty: aiyoo... u don't know he'll get cranky if i carry him while he is sleeping...
so better not!

ya, wasted! Haiz.. nevermind lah, there might be another time... 1yr bash? heeeee...

Bear,
Zun bo? Wong Li Lin? Hahaha! Tks for the compliment...she very pretty leh =P

sporty,
OIC, 1st time met u ma so not very sure...kekeke!

pinkzebra,
Sayang sayang, dun smack Xaiver lah...he accidentally one...heeheee!

pooh...too bad u didnt join us today
how are u?

j & mum, then have to wait till 1 yr bash lor...bo bian...

vendy, kekke...no worries...
there's always the 2nd and 3rd time...hahha

bear, no la...athan never molest reanne...mr sporty said tha becuz reanne wanna kiss athan, so athan quickly stopped her from getting his first kiss...hahhaha lol... :p

sy,
nice talking to you too!
Hopefully, we can
chat more next time.. hehehehe..

J & Mum,
Wahhh! Wat a small world my secondary
schoolmate! hehehehe.. its been sooo many years
lehz.. gosh! SIngapore is real small huh?! I was
looking at you from far for a very very long
time in the function room and told myself "I
know this girl, I know her.. but can't remember
where.. must wave & get her attention! hehehe.."

Lizardess,
you're sooo tall!
Like I mentioned.. i saw someone selling Nan2 HA
in yahoo auction. Check out this link:
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Nestle%20Nan%202%20HA%20milk%20powder%20400g:244892952

ken ma,
your baby is sooo strong.. my hubby & I were
really impressed manz! Woo hoo! Stole some
advice from your hubby.. not to put baby on
jumperoo for too long 10 mins max

Sporty,
Very nice & posh mat you have there! but
expensive too :p hehehe.. wah! you really
splurge on baby
lucky boy!

Didn't managed to say hi to all of you but I'm
really glad to have join you all today.. my
first meeting with the June Mommies
turns out
to be better than I've anticipated.. make new
friends, rekindle old friendships and most
importantly i get to get out of my big prison
home.. hehehehe...

sporty
now me trying to survive my night shift.. haha.. after tonight, i'm on the leave for a week.
this pregnancy dun noe why.. i like indian food!! haha.. esp masala thosai and puttu mayam..
til now i've gain a total of 4 kg liao

tml morning got gynae check up.. hope can see gender.. hee

jang, nice meeting u too
the mat not posh la...actually alot of mummies also bought...its good for bb to crawl and play ard...

pooh, icic...dun eat too much indian food, will put on weight very fast....tom checkup eh? hope its mickey for u :p update us hor...

aiyo, think we left too early huh, didnt take the bb group pics...and u all seems to have so much fun after we left...*signz*...

powerpuffs, tks for the great door gift...it is very useful

bear, your hb very friendly leh...

ladies, i also got took some photos...give me some time to upload it...

J&Mum, your javier really very gd leh..can sleep so soundly on the mat...my hb also very impressed...

sy, i also forget abt it..hee hee...but i thought i got talk to u jus now at the bash...hee hee..or i remember the wrong mummy...hahaha...

sporty, i like athan brownish hair n eyebrows leh...very nice..hee hee

cary, my hb very impressed with u carrying Ian in the sling and like very relaxed like tat...

oh! Any mommies happened to include my baby Andrea in their photo collection today? She is the girl wearing hot strippy pink top & pink polka dot bottom, with a flower bib. My hubby forgot to bring the camera today :p If have, can email me [email protected]? thanks so much!!!!!!!!

shannen, thanks for the pic ...if not bear said my athan molest ur gal...kekkekeke :p btw, ur gal very pretty...can chope her for my DIL or not ah??? LOL... :p

Sporty, you also wanna be Reanne's MIL huh? I also want to be her MIL leh. I keep telling Shannen her bb girl very pretty leh.

ros, athan's brownish hair = seems like no hair from far...hahhaha...ya lor, u shdnt have left so early :p

jang, we'll send out the pics...dun worry...

bear, we left at abt 2pm...my hb la...cant wait to leave...he wanna bring his precious son back to his dad's place for him to take his nap...who knows, when we reached, he woke up liao lor...

pinkzebra, tat brokeback pic very cute leh...

Shannen, I am using Adobe Photoshop Element 4.0 (editor). You have this software?

Ros, photographer has to be friendly mah...if not how to make you relax?

shannen, so tat pretty ger wearing black dress is yours...I told hb reanne very pretty lor in the dress...seems she got a lot of competition from mummies here to get her for their sons...hahaha...

waaa ... sooo cute all the pix!
Too bad my gal today grouchy, never interact.
k, guess I shall go see zhou gong liao ... super tired! Goodnight!

bear,
you saw wat shannen say? our chances quite slim liaoz... hahaaa... my silly boy make silly face when reanne look at him *tsk*

Wah lao...Pinkzebra, your Xavier and my Joshua no chance liao lah...Reanne's mum already picked Athan leh.

Ros, you went off too early liao lah. It was much fun when there's lesser people around. Easier to take pics too.

sporty,
ok,ok.. thanks loads!

vendy,
you & hubby really tall!

jenn,
thanks for the babymall spree buy

cary,
i'm impressed with the sling too... your boy very good, if its my girl in it.. she would go "eh, eh, eh, eh... liao!

my gan yan ci aft today's bb bash.

nice mtg all e mummies today, we enjoyed ourselves so much tt all 3 KO when we reached hme. just finished our 6mths BB Bash & i aredi start to tink of 1YO BB Bash liao.

pinkzebra, txks ur parents for e venue & helping out, bu hao yi si. txks for e effort & time put into designing e bb tee & photo collage, they r so nice. hee... we forgotten to put e tee on for them b4 photo shoot. aso, txks for ur breast pads.

powermama, txks for ur muffins, yummy!!!

vic_ma/powerpuffs, txks for ur gift, appreciate it v.much.

qiuling, no prob abt e bb mall things. txks for ur kopi!

divamama, txks for ur mother's milk tea & fenugreek. sorry tt i forgot to sms u e event's addr. so make both top & bottom w e fabric? ok, i trust u, txks. seems like most get 18-24 mths, i'll get tt as well bah, if can't wear during CNY, wear during our 1YO BB Bash. let me know when to make payment.

bear, nxt time mr bear can be our official photographer liao... he's so pro, esp w his camera gears.

hui, txks for e luo mi fan & e jiu cheng gao.

Shannen, must buy one leh...

But hor, Mr Bear says that the pic you took have to be in high resolution in the 1st place then it will come out nicer.