(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hello.. now then reach home, three of us is too tired for the whole day event..

powerpuff, thank u for your door gift..

THANK U for organising, we really enjoy ourself.. sorry for leaving early

yooohooohooo!!!
glad that everything went well
and everyone enjoying the fun, except for the lousy weather *blah*. It was really nice to meet all mummies and babies + the daddies too

bear,
thank you papa bear for taking the lovely pictures
looking forward to view the rest of the copies

ohh yes... did you find something missing when you get home? *heehee*

powerpuff, powermama, vicma,
thanks for the gift

peck,
i'll sms u my add now hehe..

--------------------------------------------------

Lost & Found items discovered after the event
1. one Pigeon bottle left on the table
2. one pooh bear hanky... filled with saliva *heehee*

May the rightful owners of these items report at the lost and found counter. Thank you

Xavier also fell into a deep slumber after that, and he's drifting in lala land now

Aquamarine on 13 Dec (thurs)...
1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed
9. sy - confirmed
10. glayz -should be able to

11. jen - can oni cfm nearer e date
12. jang (tbc)
13. SNG mummy (tbc)
14. Mummy Tang (tbc)
15. pinkzebra - sorry, I can't make it that evening.

bear, nice pic....but cant see reanne and me in the pic. oops, i found my half face at behind. hehe....

powerpuff, thanks for the gift

Btw, anyone hv meadjohnson tel no.? i wan to call them ask for enfapro samples. thanks!

Hi ladies, I'm back too.

Thanks to the committee for doing a wonderful job.

Glayz, no need hurry to pay me, I haven't started collecting money yet.

sy, ok noted, u taking the owl pattern rite? how about the pants, u want corduroy or cotton?
and do you want the pants to be the same colour as the picture?

Jen, noted on ur order. But ruffled pants more for ger ger. Think take corduroy brown would be nice.

phy_o, got one more slot, if u want to make it for batch 1, need to hurry...

Hi all, looks like I missed a wonderful party! The cake looks delicious
I just got back from my driving trip to KL, no joke bringing 2 kiddies on a holiday. no more holidays till they are 2 and 4 years old.

Hui, pai seh that you bought me such a nice gift when I didn't do anything much
I was lugging all the luggage to the car when you saw me. Where were you eating? Uncle Leong seafood ah?

Pinkzebra, no problem...papa bear loves to take pics. Its just that he is more used to taking pics of nature rather than humans. Heehee...

Is the pooh bear hanky blue colour? If it is hor...then its Joshua's saliva on it lor. Hahaha...pls throw it away as his saliva is very potent.

Shannen, who ask you to hide behind??? Hahaha...

Hey, those of you who took the photos also share leh...

Hi all!!

Me & Mikko had so much fun today at the baby bash!!

Thanks commitee members to make this event so fun & meaningful.

Powerpuff, thanks for the gift

bear, thanks mr. bear for helping us take photos. Poor him, so tired.

J&mum, your boy impressed me!! Can sleep at 1 corner with only a bolster & so many babies surround him with noise. WOW!!

Jen, on second thots, think ur fabric is suitable to make both top and bottom. Cos the print is small so whole suit in the same fabric won't look too much..

Ken-ma/hui/mummy tang, u all still keen on the kimono? left 1 slot for batch 1...

Bear,
i see... his camera very pro lor hehe...

haha... I was thinking whose could it be, then I saw on my digicam, a pic of us, and THAT HANKY! *LOL* aey... I asked my maid to wash leh hahaha... u sure huh, throw away huh?

Pinkzebra, just throw lah. Thanks!

Oh yes..looks pro ONLY. Hahaha...its his hobby.

Redrain, hahaha...no problem.

Really tiring day today. Committee, thanks so much for organising the event. Really take a lot of effort.

Yes, pls share the pix. Too bad my hubby not ard. Owise, I would have brought my camera too.

915, can send me the pix of Arielle & Ariel? Thanks!!

hi all, looks like all of you went home straight after the bash.. thanks to the committee for organizing today's event!
my gal enjoys it alot, keep smiling and laughing..

jang, nice taking to you.. kekeke.. we can gossip more next time.. :x

bear, niceee pic!!
waiting anxiously for the rest of the pic... mr bear very pro.. he tried to take pics of my gal but she just dun wana look at the camera :p

divamama, eh.. i think cotten pants ba. but the colour i dunno leh.. do u think brown, balck or green is nicer??

ros, very very sorry... never see you leh just now and didnt get the chance to pass you the voucher... I will pass it to you on thurs.. must rem to get from me.. motherhood has made me forgetful :eek:

hi all....thanks for the great event
nice meeting everyone...Hey committe, the food is very good as compared to most of the buffet i've tried

Pinkzebra, nice collage :>

KC, i will email u our babies' pic..and hope to see u soon at ur new workplace

Nice to meet all of u and your bbs today...can see that everyone enjoyed the party today

Sporty/Pink, no problem, have u tried the muffins? hope u all like them

Powerpuffs, thanks for the tupperware
i like the colour n the sticker!

Thanks to the committee, really appreciate your effort in making this bb bash a success!

hihi!

Me back from inlaws. Megan was so sleepy that she slept there. And me the blur mum thought she was having a nap. Haha!

Pinkzebra, thanks for letting me see the hanky one last time. Hahaha...goodbye pooh hanky...

sy, haha..mr bear thinks all bbs damn cute! So innocent and real.

bear, nice pic!!
ur hb very pro...
cant wait to see the rest of the pics...

mich, nvm...u can join us for the next gathering...u better rest more since u juz came back from ur trip...

sy, i also have the pic tha athan's kissing L's hand...very cute hor
hee hee...more pics...

1114478.jpg

powermama, thks for the muffins...my hb and my mum said its very nice... :p

sporty, i finished packing e bb mall things at abt 1+am but tt was aso becos i was surfing e net. haven't gotten e toy yet, will call e person tml to ask abt it, let u know if it's really fun.

divamama, opps. u have any idea if the cutting is small? if it is ok, then i wil ltake 9mths...

sporty, hahaa... ya, very cute.. my gal looks big!!

bear, ya, mr bear very nicee to bb

pinkzebra, you so cute... u made the lost items seem like prizes to be won..hahaha

diva,
orh... thanks! I'll have that.
Glad I can make it to the BP #1. Gonna use those for Megan's 1 YO Bdae. Hope it's ok for her. U can see she's on the BIG side, wonder if 18-24 fits her then? Oh well, Just stick eith 18-24.