15. Mummy Tang (tbc)
16. pinkzebra (tbc)

pls confirm ur attendance pls so tha we can confirm the reservations...thanks

divamama,
hope i am still in time..

i would like the sushi red..

choice of pants:
ruffle pants
- if choose this, does it means the pants will be black? Or what do you suggest? me dun really know how to match leh...

Aquamarine on 13 Dec

1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed
9. sy - confirmed
10. glayz -should be able to

11. jen - can oni cfm nearer e date
12. jang (tbc)
13. Caitlyn (tbc)
14. SNG mummy (tbc)
15. Mummy Tang (tbc)
16. pinkzebra (tbc)

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Shipping Fees for BB Mall Online & GAP to be collected during the bash later</font></font>

Exchange rate used for both is 1.5. The adj for BMO includes the exchange rate diff, oos items & 20% discount. The adj for GAP includes the exchange rate diff & oos items.

<table border=1><tr><td>SMH Nick</TD><TD>BMO (Items)</TD><TD>Adj</TD><TD>VBC</TD><TD>BMO (Shipping)</TD><TD>BMO Total Shipping</TD><TD>GAP (Items)</TD><TD>Adj</TD><TD>VBC</TD><TD>GAP (Shipping)</TD><TD>GAP Total Ship</TD><TD>Final Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbfactory</TD><TD>17.96</TD><TD>-4.79</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>6.18</TD><TD>1.76</TD><TD>38.25</TD><TD>-0.55</TD><TD>0.95</TD><TD>5.40</TD><TD>5.80</TD><TD>7.56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD></TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>38.19</TD><TD>-40.83</TD><TD>0.95</TD><TD>17.73</TD><TD>-22.15</TD><TD>-18.69 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sy</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD>-1.00</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>2.46</TD><TD>43.98</TD><TD>-15.32</TD><TD>0.95</TD><TD>10.88</TD><TD>-3.49</TD><TD>-1.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>powerpuffs</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>-1.92</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>6.18</TD><TD>4.63</TD><TD>15.29</TD><TD>-0.20</TD><TD>0.95</TD><TD>4.03</TD><TD>4.78</TD><TD>9.41 </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>16.80</TD><TD>-4.48</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>14.42</TD><TD>10.31</TD><TD>29.30</TD><TD>-51.20</TD><TD>0.95</TD><TD>4.72</TD><TD>-45.54</TD><TD>-35.23 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>-1.60</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>5.15</TD><TD>3.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sng</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>-1.60</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>5.15</TD><TD>3.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD>-1.00</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>2.46</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>glayz</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD>-0.96</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>2.50</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bear</TD><TD>3.60</TD><TD>-1.00</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>2.46</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD>-1.60</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>5.15</TD><TD>3.92</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ester</TD><TD>22.79</TD><TD>-19.18</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>15.19</TD><TD>-3.62</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-3.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caitlyn</TD><TD>33.52</TD><TD>-11.48</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>12.36</TD><TD>1.25</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tano</TD><TD>25.18</TD><TD>-6.72</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>7.21</TD><TD>0.86</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>0.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>xtine</TD><TD>22.76</TD><TD>-6.10</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>10.30</TD><TD>4.57</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.57 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaNG</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD>-3.20</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>3.86</TD><TD>1.03</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sharon</TD><TD>8.39</TD><TD>-2.21</TD><TD>0.37</TD><TD>5.15</TD><TD>3.31</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.31 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa">sporty,</font> u tt 1 lump sum for BMO & GAP, so i've done e adj for both, as shown under GAP, aso hv refunded u $1.76 for leapfrog DVD & $0.42 for previous GAP.

<font color="aa00aa">qiuling,</font> let me hv ur acct # so tt i'll tt e balance to u.

<font color="aa00aa">sy,</font> will use e balance to off-set e leapfrog shipping fees.

<font color="aa00aa">ester,</font> will use e balance to off-set ur mother's milk tea order.

<font color="aa00aa">the rest,</font> pls pay me e shipping fees later during the bash.

Thank you all! C ya later!!!

good morning all! Yes! It's BB BASH DAY!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HUI!!!

Happy 6months to my kai kai!!

morning ladies

today's the bash...aint u excited? n hope the rainy weather wun dampen ur mood...

jen, thks for organising the sprees...hope u didnt ot till too late last nite...the toy tha u are renting seems fun!

hui, happy bday!!!

ros, thks for "arranging" the aquamarine's attendees list...heheh

powermama, happy 6 mths to kai!!

msg from pinkzebra...
if it rains, u can come up to the function room thru the basement carpark. The staircase tha leads to function room is located at the minimart...

Missing for two days cos super busy with xmas shopping and weddings to attend.

Happy Birthday to Hui!

Powermama, Happy 6 mths to kai!

Have I been missing anything?

I'm back from the bash!

Guess I'm the first to log in!

Just wanna thank the organising committee for such a wonderful pty, fantastic doorgifts and lovely t-shirts for the baby. We really had a wonderful time there. So touched to see Megan's name on her t-shirt.

Also glad to meet so many mummies and catch up with you all!

I am home too!

Yes, thank you to all committee members! Its so fun to finally meet up all the mummies and babies.

We are back!

Thanks committee members for the thoughtfulness (taken in arranging for the whole event including the doorgift and family photos for everyone) and effor to make the 6mths bb bash a success!

hello all,

i m home too. now moo moo time. hehe...

A BIG THANK YOU for the committee members for organising such a wonderful party! i think everyone is enjoy this gathering. Glad to see all of u today.

Sporty, I don't care ah...must show him this candid photo.

You all be patient hor..Mr Bear will try his best to load the pics too after he finish his chess session with zhou gong.

wow, u all so fast log in already! whahahhaa

my hb + bb also sleeping! trishelle took a long time to sleep coz over-stimulated and way past her nap time

thanks committee members for the wonderful party! had a great time!

qiuling, no prob! got good lobang must share with u gals
so wat date did u book for the free eyesight test? just now shannen told me that she tried calling yesterday but nobody picked up liao..

im back too! phew... manage to bath my boy n make him sleep... now moo moo time since morning...

had a great time!

thx everyone... nice seeing all of u...

powerpuffs, u can la...but think better upload in those shutterfly (online web album) and share the link via email will be better

hihi everyone,
thank u committe for organising the bash ..
the Tee shirt is so nice with bb name on it .. first bb tee . hehe ..
Jen ,
thanx for the bb mall things
Caitlyn,
finally met u .. hehe ..
to committee memebers,
we have lots of fun ,
Sweet , i book for wednesday 2pm slot .. U ??
Mrs bear , u shoudl wear pink today as well

gotta it, sporty

bear
np... juz a little gift... tot bdae mah gotta give pressie heehee.. n since my hb got those little tupperware... n i use it to store boy's cereal n biscuit to bring out, airtight n small

sweet n qiuling
r u gals talking abt d free eye test fm hospital?
suppose to bring boy on wed, heavy rain so canx asked if got other slot... d clinic saz tts d last date... u book thru pd?

powerpuffs, ya lor...thks for the gift

powermama/vic ma, thks for ur gifts as well

Aquamarine on 13 Dec (thurs)...
1. bear - confirmed
2. sporty -confirmed
3. J & mum - confirmed
4. powermama - confirmed
5. Hui - confirmed
6. cary - confirmed
7. ros - confirmed
8. qiuling - confirmed
9. sy - confirmed
10. glayz -should be able to

11. jen - can oni cfm nearer e date
12. jang (tbc)
13. SNG mummy (tbc)
14. Mummy Tang (tbc)
15. pinkzebra (tbc)

qiuling, i book for 22nd dec (sat) coz triselle only turns 6 mths on 20th.. hehe

thanks powerpuff!
my hb said that the tupperware is very good for storing bb's stuff too!

the free eye test is not from hosp, it's from a company called pediaoptix.

eyesight screening

CAll 96777595. It's FREE!!! Worth $65 for all babies from 6 - 12 months.

This promo is valid till Dec 2007.

www.pediaoptix.com