(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

rina
My action not fast la....
When i open the page..there is no posting...so was happily browsing... pasting and telling EVERYONE here...when I finally post...wah biang the list so long liao

gosh, imagine Mr Sweet?!!? whahahha luckily i never call myself princess or something equally girlish or else my hubby will boycott the bash totally hahahaha

Heng ah...my hb will be Mr Bear. Not so bad. Hahaha...

Pinkzebra, bu long is 'cloth bag'. You know, those rice sack?

Sha, ok i'll take over your place for 16dec...we "exchange place", thanks!

Jen, i'll join 915 for the 16 dec trial class. thanks!

RE nametag ,
actuali i tot of it..mummies wear name tag if not i duno who is who..haha

Glayz,
come..i put some "huang yao shui" for u..

Pinkzebra,
"bu rong" ..thick rod.

Sporty, must use the mummies' nick lah. Then can entertain everyone. I think I will walk around and laugh.

sweet, u better dun tell ur hb he will be known as mr sweet first...i guess bo bian la, if not dunno who is whose hb...this is the easiest way...kekke

divamama, bo bian la...easiest way to identify ur hb...keke

glayz, yes...jia you jia you *whip whip*....kekkeke

bear, u very bad leh...wanna go ard laughing at pple...kekek

Powermama
Hey...good idea
Since all papa roti close liao...he can start 1 again...... machiam like the donut craze recently

Sporty
Wei...u use whip on me again.....

<font size="+2">ROAR</font>

Sporty, can't help it leh...I sit here imagine all the Mr XXX I already start to giggle. Want to laugh but Joshua sleeping in my arms so have to ren.

Your hb heng ah...Mr Sporty sounds so good.

Then, there will be Granny Pinkzebra and Sister Sha huh?

gals, hope everyone's hbs will be sporting to put on the tags la...cuz its really easier...imagine there will be 37 bbs plus parents leh...hope to seek ur understanding

glayz, i better go and hide lor...u ROAR at me...

sweet, aiyo...ur hb dotes on u so much, he wun be angry for being mr sweet for tha few hrs...anyways, he's really sweet to u mah...live up to the name of mr sweet :p

aiyo.. suddenly i so busy in the office now i lost in the forum..

err... think of all the Mr (Nick) so funny lor, i also laugh in my seat, my colleague stare at me haha

Bear,
thick rod.. wooden or steel wan..gangster use and beat ppl wan..haha

Glayz,
long time nvr hear u roar liao..unblock my ears..haha

Sha, I am home but my boy sleeping in my arms so cannot laugh. The more I think the more 'nei shang' I kana...hahaha...

Sporty, my hb sure on one. Even if my nick is girlie, he will put on too.Its fun mah.

Glayz, you don't use Glayz on the tag lah..just ROAR then we know liao.

leobaby
yah went to musical box museum.
but came out after 5min.
nothing much to see lah.
some though nice and very tempted to buy, but difficult to bring back. hand carry and risk having it broken. so in the end never buy anything.

you must go to the hot spring.
damn.... shiok.

sporty
bought mostly food and tidbits.
and gifts for colleagues and relatives.

WHAHHAHAHA!! i really laugh out loud when i saw glayz's MR LIZARD!!

gosh, it's gonna to be a darn funny sight that day!

bear, u very bad, kept laughing away... hahahaha

sporty, dun worry la! my mr sweet very sporting one, he will put on ;p he even call himself "LION" on his online soccer team, so i guess he's used to funny nicks

lin's hb also very lucky. his is just going to sound like a normal surname

Bear- now u understd y i need to go toilet & laugh it out !!!

Hui- u r buzi ? didnt see u until nw.. or u roar sound make u awake ?? haha

Hi ladies ..
Glayz ..
I just saw your message ... Dryper close her spree leh .. i just message her .. SOB SOb .. hope she take me in .
I have no time to type .. so haha .. i typed in " Please order what Gladyz ordered " haha ..
Hope u okay with that .. so fast the spree close .
so scary ..
Yes ... Put some plaster on your wound ... Before your blood dry up ..

bear, mr sporty might not be as sporty as he sounded...hahahha...

lizardess, no fancl or blue labels ah??

hui, cannot...must all the same as we already prepared the tags liao...and its not easy preparing the tags ok (must thank ken ma for doing it!)

sweet, good tha ur hb's sporting

wow..so many hoo ha abt the mr xxx...aiyo, hope all hbs will be a good sport on tha day

Glayz, don't scare my boy leh...he is sleeping you still roar so loud. Hahaha...

Eeerr...I scared of lizard leh...how ah?

Qiuling
Tot u on course mah...that time heard u mention....

But I also 2 more set of short and long vowels....

Glay,
u pian xin.. SPorty u roar so loud..Bear u roar so soft..haha

Sharon,
i'm here all this while leh.. tink Glayz roar wakes u up

Sporty,
Oh, is prepared liao..i tot haven..Hope Wee is sporting engh :p
Reali salute the com members.. done very good job and somemore need to work also..THANKS A MILLION!