(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

divamama,
hahaha you're so funny! then i'll have to ask my hb not to appear till end of the bb bash *LOL*

jen,
good to hear that you're feeling better

woo.. this mead johnson not bad leh, very thoughtful to call me up and wish Xavier happy 6 month wor.. hehe.

Leobaby
Bought the truck 1 yr plus ago.... think I bought it quite cheap below $10..
He saw the truck hold on to it and never let go..so i bobian make payment lor...he also cry big time when i took away to make payment...after payment..return him...he not INTERESTED liao..*faint*

I dun buy peek a block so not sure

pinkzebra, ya think their "service" not bad hor! hehe..

leobaby, yup after this lesson, will cut out whatever bar codes that i have!

Pinkzebra - managed to take a look @ ur blog. wow... now i knw y there's a hoha when mummies saw ur blog!!! So envy u leh.. ur hubby really veri totful
I will find time to show my hubby.. keke.. see he will catch the hint ornt. dun expect such ex gift frm him ... but maybe he can give me SUPRISE too.. long time no suprise frm him liao

leobaby
i also with chan brothers.
i changed S$500 and spent all!
keke....
the sashimi buffets and crabs are good man!
you joined 7days hokkaido?

lizardess, great tha u enjoyed ur trip... any shopping done in hokkaido??? heheh...

glayz, ahhaha...shd be LOLEX not ROLEX...hehhe :p

leobaby, i also got the toy for free.. hehe wouldnt be ordering the kit again since trishelle now still on total BM, will only supplement with Enfrapro in Jan. i dunno yet if she's suitable for this brand anot.. any deadline till when we can still order the kit set?

sharon, i also intend to show my hb pinkzebra's blog tonite! last nite when i was viewing, he slept liao though i got half a mind to poke him awake to read! kekekeke

Glayz , hahahaha!!!! u really make mi laugh . my boss turned & look at mi !!! he ask mi wat wrong...too stressed ???

pinkzebra, ya u should prewarn your hb that he should at least be receiving dirty looks from the rest of the hubbies on sun, if he's so lucky to escape from getting bashed up ;p

Sporty
Ya lor... lolex...
I show him the LV bag u got...and he say...the print so UGLY... and I nearly strangle him lor... I just stare VERY hard at him...and he goes..what is this BIG thing abt LV???

glayz, quick go and call! at least get the sample can exchange with other mummies if shane is not drinking this brand
sekali, the lady blur blur again can get free big tins + toy.. hahaha

Lizardesss,
hahahaahahha! ya loh me too lei!
you are making me drool!
500 oni ah. lol hb wanted to change 2k.
did u go to the musical box museum? what is there to buy.

Pinkzebra- at least i've saved ur hubby frm kana bashed. cos my hubby wont be there.

Jialat.. my boss really tot im too stressed up. cos i didnt talk since mrning. veri serious "wrking" suddenly he heard my laughin juz nw. Now i gt to control my laughter.

Glayz!! u are juz so FUNNY

glayz, think u better dun tell him too much la...heheh...later he go and buy china LV... opps ...hehhe:p

sharon, have to ren the laughter la...i only kept grinning to my monitor... :p

hahaha... *LOL* i think this sunday's "BASH" is more for him than the babies huh? *LOL* hahaha

looks like I've to make him hide from all your hubbies haha.. put on camou and hide somewhere hahah..

Pinkzebra,
remember bring "bu long".. can protect Mr Pinkzebra..haha..or u shld ask him got buy life insurrance anot.. if yes and under ur name..let him go in peace..if not then ur bu long can protect him :p..haha! Joke joke nia..

leobaby
I haven recieve any books yet...
But i spend a BOMB last month and there is a further drop...think I pay 2 times as much lor...looking at the rate the price had drop

SOBZ....

pinkzebra, ya lor...the bash we have been waiting = bash mr pinkzebra...kekek :p

sharon, u also so cute, must go toilet and laugh...

Glayz,
lol me too. buy i just bought 2 books from jomum. ordered another 2 but she went missing. so i would cancel that and buy from dryper.

hahaha... *LOL*

Mr Pinkzebra!?!? hahaha sounds so gayish hahaha...

hui,
wat is bu long? *scratch head*

sporty,
haha yeah rite! how apt hor hahaha...

hui
Me now buying the phonics kit...that time want to buy but HENG din not..that time $14.99 each set.... otherwise I sure bang till the miniter have hole.....

But the spree super hot leh...dunno dryper accept my order or not...

Pinkzebra
Need to wear la...
Otherwise will be Lu ren jia, lu ren yu, lu ren bing.... or u want passerby A, Passerby b

sweet, yup yup...if not everyone dunno who is who...then only when they reached home then post msg on forum and ask..." oh, are u the one with long hair in black top? etc etc ..."

hahaa u sure anot the daddies also have to wear name tags? haha.. that's gonna be funny!

dont' u think so? mr pinkzebra hahaha.. so gayish leh

leobaby
Dun wan la....
Me still bleeding very badly....
haiz.... With the $$$ I spend last month...think can buy TWICE the amt this round.... bleed bleed....

Dryper
I tt the amt tonite... or tmr morning

hihi...back from lunch cum meeting..

rina, i sent u an email..pls pm me ur contact no and jerral's surname

yoo hoo powermama, pls pm me if u r still keen in joining my trial class on 16 dec

shasha, thanks for helping to look out for powermama

jen, yeah...i have 11 ppl in my class..enuff to start the class

huh?! hubbies wear name tags ah? so will be Mr "our nick" is it? i really can't help laughing too when i read the posts...my kai kai starring at me with puzzled face...wahaha!

pinkzebra, alamak...u never read the commitee meeting's minutes ah...too bad lor, let mr pinkzebra sound gayish for tha day...kekekke :p

Afternoon gals,

Amadeus chu pattern again leh...last few days increased his feed to 210ml and yesterday he cannot finish liao, have to decease it back to 180ml...guess his growth spurt over ba...

wow, excited for ken also leh...till now havent seen anything on amadeus' gum yet...

divamama, now babies develop n mature faster liao...my bro's son's teeth came out when he is only 3mths old...

rina, the kindermusik trial on the 16th dec starts at 11am...

glayz, i discover tat amadeus also like tat leh...wont cry for milk liao also...i have to look at the timings and feed him...

leobaby, did u went for the gymboree trial last sun? i saw a ashlyn there leh...

pinkzebra, happy 6th mths to xavier
how much u spend at the Morton? they specially design a birthday menu for u (cos I saw the pic on your blog)? Anh lastly, envy u to death leh....i also wan rolex but think can wait long long la...hee hee...

pooh, aiyo, slept together still not gf huh? your bil so playboy one huh n the ger also so shui bian...

phy, your ger so cute and smile till so sweet...kekeke