(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

afternoon ladies. another biz day for me again.

hui, i not familiar w steel, aso can't do sales.
redrain/mich/rina/leobaby, jake got little lump near his anus, sometime will get pus too. PD said got many glands there to produce lubricants so tt e area there won't tear when poo poo, most prob one of e glands is blocked.

pinkzebra, ok lah but still feeling v.moody. happy 6mths old, xavier! will read ur blog when i got e time, wanna check out ur pressie too.

ken-ma, congrats leh... kendrick got little teeth liao.

915, no prob, actually e person whom i spoke to, say min 10 bbs can start e class liao.

glayz, haha... din know tt u r keen on kindermusik as well, ok, will remind u when e date is nearer.

glayz/sporty, mine grabs spoon & do cereal fountain too. posted a video clip on jake's blog.

divamama, w/out glayz, tis thread will be v.quiet.

hi gals.... me back!

tried to latch Jerald, but he gave me a BIG bite!
gosh! his 2 teeth just sink into my breast!!!!
thought i'll try again, he bit me again!!!
hubby says Jerald's giving mummy baby love bites.
i had actually taken medication to stop BM during my trip, but doesn't seem effective.
so i gave up taking the medication.
now i'm really going to stop.
next week when i go back to work, will go company doc to get medication to stop.

sporty, great that they are delivering your loot this afternoon!

nowadays diapers have alot of promos, my hubby just collected a free little tikes xylophone by huggies ultra

no wonder so quiet juz now...all went for lunch...
i'm waiting for 130pm to go pump and lunch...

lizardess, whoa...u back!! how's ur trip?? the bite must be painful...so u decided to stop being mei wan mei liao eh? not afraid of shrinking boobs ah? hee hee

sweet, ya lor...so many promo going ard...

Lizardess
Welcome back..
But hor u really garang leh...take the med liao...still latch him... The medication are HORMONES pills lor.... U should not pump or latch anymore...just let it end by itself....

Jen
Beat beat..
I can read that u saying me VERY NOISY

Kindermusik
Aiya...actually not interested one...
But hor..think think.... gor gor also went for trial mah...so decide to be fair to mei mei also...so decide to bring mei mei to enjoy herslef lor...and she is not that heavy now...think i will have a easier time swinging her lor

glayz, *ouch* no lah... just that really quiet when u r not ard lor.

hui, dun be like tt leh... leng glayz teng tiao to beat beat me.

Rina,
ya lor. hehe. think morning he woke up keep laughing and tells me feima good morning! keke.

vic_ma,
me too lei. 1 mommy at the supermarket ask her baby to say hello to didi. zzz

mei2,
me bakbak 1. and my hb very slim. that why ah. when i stand next to him i look FAT. HEHE.ya lor she's growing pretty well.

sweet,
Trishelle like it anot? i'm going to exchange for 3 tomorrow. hehe.

glayz,
aiyo eh. she's stuffing things into her mouth ALL the time. either teether or her fingers!
that teether hor my mom bought it in Malaysia. its from tollyjoy.

pinkzebra,
thanks. i bought it because it says my 1st christmas.

hui,
i wanna order the bright tool kit. but not sure if ashlyn suits enfapro 2 anot. if she cannot take, u wanna buy from me?

Hi ladies - im bk frm lunch too..

Divamama - thks for the info

Jen - any vacacy left for the Kindermusik trial. My hubby cant make it for the 16 Dec one . So we thinking of taking ur date .

phy
I see ur unit from corridor..I also phobia leh...
esp the full height windows also.... scare scare...

hui
unisex la..
1 in my mum place...1 at home

Leobaby,
ur ger shld be able to take it bah..got expiry date for milk powder anot? coz i juz order 2 for myself..if dun have then i dun mind take over ur's

Powermama - u there ? im giving up my 16 Dec trial class for the Kindermusik cos my hubby cant make it. 915 askin u keen to take my plce ?

leobaby,
where did u get it from? I saw some quite cute ones at Daiso hehe.. tempted to buy but when I tried it on for Xavier my galfren says he look like those period drama emperess kinda head dress *LOL*

ask my colics to ta bao for me, they forgot! there goes my lunch liao cos leaving in 10mins time. guys!!! just can't trust them!

leobaby, trishelle dunno how to hit it herself yet, always missed! hahaha.. but she enjoys listening to it
wow! u r redeeming for 3 sets ah! my hubby said that the parking space there very limited and very messy, so have to quickly illegal park, jump out and quickly collect the toy

sporty
trip was good.
snowing in hokkaido.
shiok weather.
yah lor, he bite and wouldn't let go!!!
shrink shrink lor, too tired to continue lah.
6months enough liao.

rina
yah his bottom 2 teeth are out!

hui
hi hi...

Glayz
when i was in japan, i took the medication for 4 days.
but still need to pump morning and nite lor, else leak like mad.
so 5th day i decided to give up, thinking the medicine not effective.
yest came back and latch, rested 4 days w/o medication, so i thought can latch him again.
but no man.... gonna stop liao.
his bites are damn painful!!!

jen, oh dear do u have instant noodles at your end or something? at least try to eat something

hui, when u planning to bring jovial for a swim? these 2 days, the weather very cold, duno when will be sunny again..

re : enfrapro, they delivered the $61 promo set to me by mistake! i actually requested for the sample 400g tin. i forgot to tell my dad bout it and he went to pay them $61. end up the company give me the bright tool kit for FREE!

but she likes her hi-5 better.
1109475.jpg

sweet,
yalor, hehe. use all the barcode. my hb going camp for range. he will drop me off to redeem then after that i go drink kopi and wait for him.

glayz,
realli ah, sky dun like it? peek-a-block toys lei?
http://www.fisher-price.com/fp.aspx?st=2342&e=thumb&pcat=bupeek
i tot kids would love them cause the animals inside would turn.

hui,
the firetuck lor. when the truck move, the taka having toys sales ah. 20% on fisherprice toys. member dunno got additional anot.

Sweet,
wah.. zhuan dao leh!!
ya.. hoping for a sunny day

Lizardess,
i juz let it leak leh.. keeo changing breast pad nia..then stop liao.but after 1 month i itchy hand go press still got leh..haha!but nvr bf Jovial again

leobaby, u bought so many packs of huggies ultra to stock up ah! i throw away quite a few already coz use finish and didnt know got this promo, so can only redeem 1 set ;p sekali, your hb & my hb same camp! last fri, he also went back camp and make a detour to pick up the toy

bringing ashlyn along for the trip as well?

hui, yalo.. hehe good coz i was planning to start trishelle on enfrapro anyway

sweet,
i bought L also.lol ks mom. i will usually stock up loh. so that my mom wont go and buy. cause everytime she buys things for Ash ah. she doesnt want claim back from me. and diaper not cheap wor.
ngee soon camp? kaka. sekali same company!
canot bring her along ah. too cold. yesterday i went to see weather forecast ah. -4deg. scare she cannot take it.

leobaby, me too! bought 2 L size pack though M size still abit big on her now.. hehehe

i dunno the camp name but he's from combat engineers

woo, that's cold! how many days is your trip?

hui
oh let it leak? for how long then stop?

leobaby
it's -4 degress when i went, 2 days ago -9 degree.
i went with tour package, very worth it.
too ex to go F&E.
it's quite good in terms of food and accomodation.
you join tour or F&E?
13dec you should be able to go snow mobil already.
when i went, the snow wasn't thick enough, so snow mobil was closed. sigh....

Lizardess,
yeah! so excited. i'm going for tour package. i signed with chan brothers. actually suppose to have an extension at toyko for 2 nights.but ah no flight back then they cancelled the extension. was upset for quite awhile cause i planned to go disneyland. tot could get xmas gift for my girl there. also planned to buy a big present for redrain girl there. who knows...
how much cash did you bring? any shopping?

Lizardess,
yeah! so excited. i'm going for tour package. i signed with chan brothers. actually suppose to have an extension at toyko for 2 nights.but ah no flight back then they cancelled the extension. was upset for quite awhile cause i planned to go disneyland. tot could get xmas gift for my girl there. also planned to buy a big present for redrain girl there. who knows...
how much cash did you bring? any shopping?

Attacked by my cheeky baby!

yday vicky awfully cheeky - i trying to cut her nails - she usually resists abit but ydy she stilled abit then LAUNCHED an attack on my knuckle! started happily chewing & sucking on my finger man - gosh talk about predator!!!!!!

maybe starting to teeth soon - but i cannot feel anything yet leh when i touch the gums.