(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

glayz,

Dun paiseh lah...u so POPULAR here
1108888.gif

phy, wah, Megan looks so grown up in the pix.

Glayz, I oso waiting to see u in real person, wat would this forum do without u...

pinkzebra, think all the hbs reli will bash up ur hb this Sunday, for spoiling market hor...think they wish there is no such forum...haha

Think tis shld be the updated list..

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. powermama, Yong Kai(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)
8. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

Glayz,
wah lau..wan earn extra pocket money also cannot
u bad..tot i can get a commission of 5% of wat u earn..bad bad!hahahaha!

Ook ladies.. i go early lunchie! tata!

phy,
haha. your most welcome. she's so lovely! i love her hair!!!! so long and black. ash is still botak!

sporty,
hehe. cant help it lah. she's too helpful. wanna help me feed herself.

sweet.
she will wiggle to free herself lor.

rina,
its Dec's issue.

Ashlyn says hello to all pretty mommies

1108931.jpg

sporty
ya lor, i cant tell on his doings.. but frustrated when he keeps bring diff girls home.. we tot it's all his gfs.. but now he say no.. i think tell PILs also no use.. once he got a girl preggie althou FIL gave him an earful.. still no action lor.. in the end, the girl went for abortion

sha_sha
my hb say this is not his hse so he cant do anything so duh~ but the one is his younger bro mah.. at least help talk some senses..
his bro studyin psychology.. now honours yr somemore but so perverted........

hui
Me mummy of 2 mah...
So thank you so much for this idea leh...i can earn xtra and start buying for CNY... u must think this way...me have ger..will need to spend more to groom her

hui, wow...so early lunch eh??

glayz, maybe u can set up a autograph session on sunday...kekkeke :p

leobaby, ashlyn's hair band very cute !

pooh, wow...ur BIL very hiong leh...even gotten a gal preggy...

Elaine

Just rice nothing else yet. Brown rice alone hor is heaty & hard to digest lor. Try to mix rice in if u have tried rice also separately & its ok. Moer rice than brown rice ba.

Understandably brown rice is more nutritious but, must remember babys young tummies might find it hard to digest it well. So only till much later then you can do just brown rice lor.

Mich

I agree w you on meat & even meat soups. Will give later fish seems more important at early stage I feel.

sporty yours is ameda pump? robinsons have ar?

TTC
me trying for June onwards next yr - 1st 6 mths very hectic for me since baby will be starting to crawl & wean ,etc & work is forecasted to be - HECTIC.

rina,
kaka. ya lah. cause we were watching fei tian xi shi last night. fei tian's daddy call fei papa. so he calls me ashlyn's fei mama cause i was eating ice-cream.

Pink,

Happy Birthday to ur X!

Glayz,
Won't fall la. My baby thinks I'm mad, I keep on carrying her and kissing her. Then I show her her pic, she not interested. Aiyoyo! I went round smsing so many pple, I think I mad with joy! Haha!

leobaby, you where got fat? u haven see my kangeroo bag that handing on me
my hb like to pat on my tummy that and say me fat

vic ma, yes...ameda pump...they sell the pump at robinsons but not the spare parts...

sweet, MIM called me liao...they sending to me this afternoon...FINALLY!!!

rina
my bil 24 YO..

sha sha
my hb closed both his eyes when i told him this... he and his bro seldom talks althou lives together.. find it so funny when brothers are distant....

leobaby
i dun noe if i shld be the one tellin my PILs or let my hb say.... the way my PILs discipline their kids is the chim chai way.. anything can.. but they dun noe this undergrad son of their smokes outside etc.. but they keep tellin ppl that their youngest son is the most guai of all....

baby & mirror

i find my bb very facinated with mirrors, 1st time she was like bo chap. then i had to lie down with her on the bed then in teh mirror have both our reflection then she knew that was a reflection of her!

now whenever she sees a mirror she will will pause a while with awe & enjoy it awhile - truly a girl girl - like to look into mirrors haha!

leobaby
i am surely fatter than u but not once my hb said that i am fat - only myself say i am fat. My inlaws & family should think that i am fat cos they are all very slim pple - but to take away their enjoyment of calling me fat - i call myself fat 1st! ha!

Toys & older children
how do we teach children to be gentle on toys - cos i dont want vicky to spoil her toys as its meants for #2 & hopefully #3 as well - esp those big ticket items say from Fisher price kind.
Also i found myself & hb abit paranoid with my younger niece's ethics of wanting to play & quite roughly with vicky's toys - I mean - My baby not yet learn how to totally enjoy it yet - dont want to chance it being spoilt before she knows how to play it lor & then my #2 & 3 how?

its like very pai say to tell my SIL & BIL, cos they are not around, its their stupid maid lor who anything also even if my younger niece didnt ask for it -she will take & give to her to play. even my MIL found that young niece starting a bad habit - see anything also want to take & play - her elder sister is not like that lor - very disciplined & before this maid came alone - this younger niece also no problem one de. MIL been Nagging at this new maid not to do that lor. Its this maid who will even ask my MIL for permission to even take empty mineral bottle from the table to let the 16 mth old younger niece to play lor. I love this niece alot too hor dont get me wrong but I heart pain lah. MIL alerted the parents now my younger niece & that maid is on probabtion haha!

sporty

k roger that so that i know when pple ask me keke! (KPO)

WAHAHAHA.
peck what u wanna eat?
i also. u have only seen my face.

phy,
thanks! she's the photocopied version of her daddy. she look like boiboi man!

here you go.

1109046.jpg

leobabe

sun u see my vicky also - pple always ask if she's boy! faint! pooh also always kena - even though she dress her girl in PINK!

Phy, u're a "xing-ma" nw!
congrat keke

leobb, u dunno wat is fat leh.. lol wait till u see me :p btw ashlyn have grown so much leh.. sweet gal

leobaby - she looks boiboi w/o the cap. hehe

Pooh- think generally guys dun talk much. my hubby oso hardly talk to his bro .think is better for ur hubby to talk to ur PILs .

vic ma, my boy also very hiao...likes to look at mirror...whenever he cries, we juz bring him to the mirror and he will stop crying and smile to his reflection :p

pooh, think ur hb wun really care and wun talk to ur PILs la...cuz usually the brothers dun talk unless necessary...or they dun chap each other's biz...

leobaby
Wah biang...
Ger ger must look like ger ger ok...dun post the pic of her munching the teether..

BTW
where u buy that..it look good size for our bbs

vic_ma, my gal likes mirror too.. she will try to touch mirror, hoping to go into the other side of the mirror..

RE:MIRROR
Actually its not that they hiao want to look at mirror. Babies like faces. Its their development of self concept and identity, and that they are separate from you. Its actually very good to do mirror play everyday, you can talk to babies as you point to parts of their face and introduce language at the same time.

juz signed up for the tumbletots free class...

if you bought pampers active for more than $53, you will be entitled to attend 2 free classes...