(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Pinkzebra,
i nearly tears leh!!haha! so touch espo when he thanks u for the 10 mths and a cutie bb

Happy 6mth old to Xavier!

glayz, same same. my gal started not to scream for milk a mth ago.. so now we just based on timing to feed her.. these few days she boycott milk again.. drink 2 oz and scream if we force her...

bee ghor
no need to cook ah? just add milk to it??

Coffee Lovers
Starbucks Christmas Open House 2007!
Come down to any Starbucks Coffee Store
6th Dec 2007 (Thursday) from 5pm -7pm
and enjoy your favourite Starbucks beverage on us. Yes, it's on the house!

- 1 redemption per customer
- Tall-sized beverages only
- Bottle beverages not applicable

Robinsons Sale
- today till sun (9 Dec) 20% storewide...

Info from colleagues.. dun hammer me if wrong... :p

sporty, i cannot imagine how u pump with the broken funnel! hehe mine crack only but still i cant pump with it, i had to switch sides ;p

u can try giving athan another spoon to play with, while feeding him
to divert his attention

I am freeing up my slot since i joining 915..

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
4. powermama, Yong Kai(both dates ok)
5. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)
6. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
7. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)

Sweet
Cannot la
Later he use his spoon and fight with sporty spoon how...
Not really fight la..but he may go flagging once he get the sppon u see

pink,

Read ur blog, such a romantic dinner and lovely surprise on your bday! Envy envy ... Wish I had a hubby who could plan like urs too ...

sporty/sweet,
i put my ger hand into her shorts when i feed her cereal. if not ah her helpful hands will toss the bowl away which happened once.
my dad calls me evil.

geez... thanks gals
hmmm... the hub always plan for surprises but I always pi=chak his lobang haa.. but this time round he really caught me by surprise ;)

glayz, what's cereal fountain?

rina, true la... cuz spoon feed will teach them how to swallow and chew the food...but its very slow process of feeding...hehe

pinkzebra, u are becoming the envy of the gals liao
ekkeke

sweet, bo bian la...almost wanna use scotch tape on the broken funnel...mine already 90% broke into half...so have to hold it properly while pumping lor...think bettter not give athan to play with spoon la, sekali become habit leh and he will have bad table manners...hehe

Leobaby,
U mean my baby is featured?
keke! *jump jump* I must go get the mag!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*SO EXCITED!*

hi divamama.. dun noe leh... we supposed it wouldnt come out so soon,but we are able to see the white ridge slowly erupting out liao...

hi leobaby,...
the poo has got some little white spots... is this also a sign of teething?

hi pinkzebra...
envy..envy..envy!! must intro ur hb to my hb to learn something liao...keke!!

leobaby, huh? u put ur gal's hands into her shorts...tha's very bad of u...heheh

phy, u sent in megan's pic to young parents eh?

pinkzebra, good tha u enjoyed ur day
maybe wear the pressie and show us on sun...

leobaby,
Ya that's my gal! keke!

Sporty,
Ya, sent long ago, but didn't think will get chosen cos so many people will send ma ... so now inform everyone abt the photo. Hubby just went to buy the mag, he says photo slightly bigger than a passport siae ... Haha!

redrain,
My itinerary all in pen and paper. U want I slowly type and post here. Haha ...

Must wait for my ger to zzzzz then I can go online.

glayz/sporty, i read bout giving baby another spoon to entertain them while feeding in a few ang mo baby books leh.. and i went to buy a pack of colorful spoons liao ;p

leobaby, your bb wouldnt struggle free when u stuff her hands into her shorts? hehehe.. so cute

pinkzebra, wear your new watch this sun!

phy, so nice! quickly scan the pic and show us here

Good morning mummies,
1108744.gif

Pinkzebra, happy 6mth to Xavier! Wow seems tat u make everyone so ENVY ENVY...heehee!

glayz, what u meant by cereal fountain? Izzit blowing out the cereal when u feed her? My gal likes to bubble when we feed her...ended juz like wat u meant "cereal fountain" hahaha! Btw, can't wait to see u in person , u really very "Gao Xiao"

phy, any prize for megan when she's featured in the mag?

sweet, icic...i also have a selection of colorful spoons...so far only used two...heheh

glayz, must be messy since she blow bubbles on her cereal...heheh

sporty, sweet,
haha... ok ;)

sha sha,
really ah! our babies are just 1 day apart ;) hee

phy_o,
so you're a star mum now *wink* I wanna see the pic too hee ;)

morning

pinkzebra
i also envy u lots.. hee

Toyrus got x'mas sale!! saw it on ST today!!

too bad i cant join u all this sunday.. i'm workin nites on sat and sun.. boo hoo.. btw downtown east got any pool for babies? been a long time since i go there..

another thing to vent.. sorry ar..
last nite, i invited my BIL to my chalet next week. told him that he can ask his gf along but he told me.. that isn't his gf!! i was like wat!!!!!??? that girl had been in our hse for the past week and had been sleepin together with him.. i dun believe it's just plain platonic friendship lor.. IT"S a BAD INFLUENCE on my KIDS!! i told my hb.. now i'm thinkin if my PILs should know.. argh~ damn disgusting

pink,

hehe ... *jump jump* .... me so excited, but must wait till leobaby scans the pic and post then I can see. Haha! My hubby bot the mag immediately. Haha! So exciting! *smiling till my eyes are almost closed!*

phy, nevermind la..no prize but mummy and megan gets the recognition mah...

sweet, actually very lazy to feed solids as its really very time consuming and messy...heheh

pooh, join us next time then :p ur house like what u said...really crowded with pple...aiya, ask ur PIL to give ur BIL a earful la...cuz u cant comment on his doings...

phy, you so cute lor.. haha.. cant wait to see the photo too

pinkz, your hb must teach my hb ah, he not romantic at all, definately NO surprise from him

glayz, so cute cereal fountain haha...

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. Rina, Jerral (both dates ok)
4. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
5. Elaine , Dylan ( 13th preferred)

wah biang
Think that day must paint my face like wayang liao... so many people want to see me..... Later I scare dun dare to go.....

glayz, u are well anticipated.. heehee..

pooh, wah.. ya BIL so modern ar? not gf can slp together.. haiz.. wat is the world coming to...

Glayz,
Jovial also blow bubble when eat porrdige, snatch bowl lah wait snatch spoon lah..cannot sit still.. i alwaz say his butt is sharp wan not round.

glayz, seems like u have alot of "fans" wanting to see u in person on sunday...kekek :p

phy, ur gal very bak bak
nice pic...

Pinkzebra - yeah.. my gal turned 6 mth yesterday

pooh- u think is by tellin ur PILs will help ? dun get so angry. understd hw u feel. is bad influence to the kids lor. wat ur hubby reaction after u spoken to him ?

Phy,
Megan so cute!

Glayz,
u should be a board GLAYZ in front of you and i stand beside u help u collect money. for pics taking $5 if wan autograph $10! idea?!!