(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

leobaby, you keen??? go and persuade him lah.. wow wow i very excited about it, if we go together will be very fun leh, can takecare our bb together you know!!

leobaby, you want? i email you the foto last year, when i preggie about 7 mth,we went to taipei with the same batch of friends.. this year we will not stay in taipei only will go to other part of taiwan

divamama,
no. some will erupt as early as 3-4mths. but the usual will be 6mths. my ger starts to have her trace of teething at 3mths. but it taking its still not out yet.

kenma,
ask u ah. do you notice any difference in his poo?

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 6 or 13 Jan 08 (both Sundays)
Time: 11am
Cost: $25.50 per bb
# of bb: 10

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

Mummy's nick, bb's name, preferred date
1. Jen, Jake (both dates ok)
2. Redrain, Mikko (6th Jan)
3. Rina, Jerral (both dates ok)
4. leobaby, ashlyn (both dates ok)
5. powermama, Yong Kai(both dates ok)
6. Mummy Tang, Megan (ok both dates)

morning ladies

3 more days to the bash!!

pinkzebra, saw ur blog
love ur bday pressie...envy envy

sweet, in the end robinsons dun have the funnel...i cocked eyed...saw nipple shield as funnel... *faints*...but i still can tong with the broken pump la, already ordered from MIM last nite and they shd be able to deliver today...

ken ma, when u said..."announcing the arrival..."... i thot u drum roll leh...kekkeke

divamama, maybe u wanna bring megan for a swim after the bash? but must check with pinkzebra whether its ok...

phew, finally can login...

morning gals!

peck, the clothings only girl girl ones are nice leh... me no girl girl yet leh...

915, waht is the timing for the 16 dec session ar?

ken-ma, congrats wo... so exciting... :D

rina, if i'm not wrong...kindermusik timing is at 11am at tanglin...

leobaby, we have 3 baby megans here...the mummies are divamama, mummy tang and phy...

sha, so who's going with u on sunday?

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL

Pls indicate your interest below & preferred date. Will fix the class on the most preferred date. For those who have been confirmed with 915's class on 16 dec, pls do not indicate below.

7. sy, leccia (ok both dates)

wahaha.
ok. hehe
then who's megan surname is teo hui woon?
saw a baby featured in Young Parents' Happy Moments'. so sweet.

915, if it starts at 11am then i have no prb taking over.. so long its not in the afternoon can le.. :D

sporty, hahaha... now waitg to see who is the next to roll drum after caitlyn.. btw, hw much does a replacement funnel cost?

gd morning ladies..

finally can post msg today..

bee ghor
Wanted to let my gal try this weekend. How to do it ah??

leobaby, i see, teeth erupt so early ar..the old folks told me 7mth can sit, 8mth crawl, 9mth got teeth...haha..ya, there are 3 baby Megans here :p

Sporty, ok, I check with pinkzebra, will PM her.

sy - ya.. forum was dwn since yesterday afternn.

bee ghor - i didnt prepare tt for my gal,instead i gave her rice cereal mix with milk

sha, good tha u dun have to come alone with bb...

rina, u wanna make ur guess for the next drum roll?? hahha...the replacement funnel cost $20...

sy, my mum mixed the bee ghor with bm and feed bb...now my bb takes 2 chinese spoonfuls mixed with abt 30 to 50ml of bm...depending on the consistency u want...

divamama, no prob

Divamama
Ya..that is the old saying la...
Its still true to many aspect...that we can look forward to the milestone of bb.. but is a ROUGH guide lor

Sky start sitting at 5mths+ (the quite steady type), he crawl at 11mths and have teeth at the same time....

wanna check with you gals, when you switch bb to FM, do they drink less? Megan used to take 5oz of BM, but with FM, she can only take 4oz

sporty, heehee... quite difficult to guess leh.. like always hei ma one...

re bee ghor, u all spoon-feed or mix it with milk in the bottle ar?

Divamama
The elderly will tell u... FM more concentrated...so bb fuller...wahahahahahhaha...

But if she is ok... then shouldnt be a worry
My ger being BOYCOTTING milk.... she been drinking lesser than her capability...she can down 150ml u know... but recently she drink like 100ml and stop.... but she loves cereal... and my mum had to resort to adding milk to cereal and feed her....
And hor...she also dun ask for milk anymore...she used to SCREAM the house down when its time...but now she will keep looking at my mum...think she use brain wave...to cue my mum is time for milk.... and my mum will purposely DRAG the timing...but she still refuse to finish!!

ken-ma, congrats on kendrick's tooth!

sporty, so your delivery charge is $7 or u ordered more items?

athan started on any fruits/veg puree liao?

Morning Ladies!!!

Ken-ma,
So excited for Kenderick!!h's groing speed is fast!hehe

Mich,
nice meeting u yesterday! Having dinner behind ur block and saw u tua bao swa bao..hehe

3 days to bb bash! Yeah!
1108577.gif

rina, hahhaha...maybe u can guess from those who are ttc-ing now...hahhaa...for the bee ghor, my mum fed both with spoon and in milk bottle...

sweet, delivery charge shd be 10 bucks even tho i ordered more than $50 worth of items as they will send it to me today...thks for offering ur spare funnel but yesterday already very late when i left punggol...athan started on the food jar and also gave him some bits of banana... when are u starting trishelle on solids?

divamama,
maybe she's not used to the swope. but i think FM is more filling. ashlyn doesnt like thick milk. i have to minus 1 scoop of FM for her feed. she taking 150ml now. rightfuly should add 5 scoops of FM. but am giving her oni 4 scoops.

glayz,
my gerger also. ever since she's sick. she's down to a 100ml per feed. but we are still give her 150ml. just in case she suddenly decide to finish her milk.

glayz, ur gal so funny..use brain wave, got ESP huh? Megan last time will also cry for milk now she just make a sound like engine cannot start kind of sound, then I know she wants milk...

glayz, ya ger will shout loud loud for feed? jerral will do fake cough whenever he see us eating.. then if we walk to him with the food, he will smile.. heehee..

hui, hw u put the cute cute icon?

morning ladies!

Yay! my Xavier boy is 6 month old today!

sporty,
hehe.. hint hint to MR Sporty yeah hehe.. =p
I didn't expect it to come, good surprise afterall

hui,
yes! 3 more days! ;)

ken_ma,
WOW! Kendrick is really a super baby! can spot his whites already ah, really fast leh

Divamama
Ya she use to scream mah...
But ytd...was playing with her...sudeenly she start to turn and keep looking at my mum....
my mum saw and ignore her..(ytd channel U 7pm show last episode mah..kekekekekeke) then she keep looking at her ah po lor.... until my mum tell her...give u also dun wan to finish...
Then my mum realise Shane KEEP LOOKING at her lor... so I think she sending brain wave and very soon my mum get off from the sofa and make milk lor...

ESP rite!!!!

Jovial start porridge since 5mth but he got "ni gian"..after porridge awhile he wan milk..

Rina,
juz upload attchment
and choose the pic u wan

sporty, u requested for speed delivery? coz that time, they also delivered the stuff to me the next day and i only paid $4 for delivery

we starting her on cereals on the 15th dec

pinkzebra, aiyo...no need to hint hint mr sporty, i shown him your blog and he diam diam and act blur...kekkeke...happy 6 mth old to xavier!!

glayz, ur gal so cute...kno how to use ESP...kekekke

sweet, yeah...requested for speed delivery cuz a few times i ordered from MIM, they took abt 2 to 3 days...i dun think i can wait...kekke

pinkzebra, happy 6 mths to Xavier!

and i read your blog too, so envy! your hubby is so sweet and full of surprises!!!

sporty, icic! hope that they will send u the items today

Happi 6mth old, Xavier!

sporty, ic.. cos jerral seem to be lazy to eat when spoon-feeding.. heee..

glayz, so cute one.. heehee...

sweet, i hope so too as i have been pumping with the broken funnel for 3 times liao...hahha...very diff to hold the broken funnel, hands very sng...hehe

rina, can drink the cereal if ur boy dun like to be spoon fed...frankly i dun like to spoon fed as he will end up fighting the spoon with me...and i'm not a very patient person lor...hahha

leobaby, think pinkzebra posted her url here yesterday...check archives...hahah

KINDERMUSIK TRIAL

7. sy, leccia (ok both dates)
8. Glayz, Shane (ok with both dates..but pls remind me nearer to date..otherwise i go on wrong date AGAIN...)